V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 10:43 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 08:18 AM)
I just finished that person.

now? harimau yang tak ada taring whistling.gif
Mr tikaram,
Honestly, among the down camp, you're the most difficult person to catch and understand your direction, u keep telling price drop in this topic but in other topic, u keep buying, surveying and keep telling some new launch are good/bad! The most funny is you always thought that all your purchase is superb, ichiban!
Unlike other down camp, their direction is firm, they really hope that price will drop and they wait.
I always curious that u actually own nothing and just enjoy in the forum or u really purchase some!!
Anyway! U make or don't make money, stay under the bridge or bungalow, non my business. Enjoy your life, cheers
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 11:07 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 24 2013, 11:04 AM)
I bought in nadayu 92.. Semi d. Just sharing
The 3 storey super link is it? How much?
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 11:17 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 24 2013, 11:10 AM)
If not mistaken rm900k++. Only semi d got sizeable discount currently. I bought another 2.5 storeys link besides the semi d. The future is there. Dijaya tropicana heights is beside it and kajang 2 with shopping mall, mrt, international school etc. Probably may interest u as well bro.
Sound good bro
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:08 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 01:03 PM)
u refer to my today post on the klang and the kajang?

are not joeblows prove u wrong?

why never learnt?

offer me something as a reward for the challenge so that i can scan the confirmation.  after that everyone can judge if i bought or not.

if not, please don't talk kok here.

see the attachment how i finished amint? i hope u have steel ball.
Can't remember which old post from u, but we still remember your 2 units 350sf hotel suite at empire city @RM280k each, whether 280k is cheap or 800psf is expensive?? u immediately announced u have sold it when we keep joking on this, I still don't understand how u manage to sell when developer still have plenty of balance units at that time! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zuiko407: May 24 2013, 02:13 PM
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:16 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 02:11 PM)
so today mean what? when u wrote "  I always curious that u actually own nothing and just enjoy in the forum"

so pls offer the challenge reward.
Don't too sensitive la...
Now I realize that my opinion on u is actually so important to u tongue.gif
See how I finished u smile.gif

zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:18 PM

2,856 posts

Hey tikaram,
How u manage to sell your 2 units 350sf suite when developer still have plenty of balance???
Pls share here so that we can learn some new tactic!

zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:21 PM

2,856 posts

I think is time to go for V11, give tikaram a break too.
Haih..... V11, from V1 since year 2008, people still nvr learn
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:23 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 02:20 PM)
if no steel ball.....next time don't simple write cheap things.

people are watching......

let people judge i finished u or u finished me.
Sorry tikaram, I apologize from my deep heart tongue.gif
What ball u want?
Football?
Basketball or badminton?
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:25 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 02:22 PM)
You have chosen to ignore zuiko407. View this post · Un-ignore zuiko407
Not your 1st time, bro
When I can't get answer from u, u click ignore button
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 02:44 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 02:36 PM)
one last thing for the benefits of zuiko

the unit i bought offer for sales is @ Empire Damansara  and not Empire city.

I am tumpang thread of Empire city to sell it off

level 20 Facing PJ Trade  Size: 363
level 21 Facing PJ Trade  Size: 363

Empire city do not have 363 studio that facing pj trade center.

This is iproperty mentioned Empire Damansara. Not Emprire City.

Zuiko have being fool by his own stupid and i am lazy to layan her.  he keep thinking my unit is in empire city....and saying developer got unit etc etc. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...sidence_ForSale
Thanks for your explaination, I'm appreciate it.
Why now only explain? We have been asking this since last year and u keep hiding this. Well! If u tell us earlier then we won't misunderstand u.
My final question; why u keep saying price drop in this topic but in other topic, u keep buying, surveying, and advise people to buy the new launch?
U really different compare to other down camp

zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 03:34 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ May 24 2013, 03:31 PM)
He was jz too nervous been a flipper without solid holding power. He has been keep saying price will drop but same time keep buying. Wat an a$$. He s brain maybe stucked inside his a$$.
Thats why He keep confusing me, he's confident price drop but keep buying! Invest for price drop???
zuiko407
post May 24 2013, 11:12 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 24 2013, 09:06 PM)
Gd eg for my previous statement on psf.  rclxms.gif
I actually learned from u
Whether 400k cheap or 650psf is expensive tongue.gif
Well, if someone know how to find a reasonable or good one, in subsales market have something worth and good buy..

zuiko407
post May 28 2013, 06:37 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 01:29 PM)
to all these taiko hantu that follow me everywhere.....worgen, Maun, Amint, Zuiko

please do not check my backside ah...... sorry for knowing you  notworthy.gif and please ignore me icon_rolleyes.gif ... or else this section going to lock again.

this is property thread and not "tikaram" thread.

Genrally, I still think property going Down coming forward and this is my view.....so?.... buy only if you like, need, and u can pay that 20% down payment and services that loan with your net income 1/3.

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
No personal attack, no checking on you, but just interested to know your direction! Since you predict price will drop, why keep buying?
zuiko407
post May 29 2013, 10:40 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 29 2013, 08:57 AM)
Brother check this out. In Malaysia the portion is more than the top OECD 27% Greece and Russia is only 11% hmm.gif

Another very good report in betterlifeindex  I spend more than 3 hours study the whole report and things malaysia will have affordable problem @ 2016 soon.

If you listen to Friday 988 chan fong's 10pm talk show. More family issues due to housing loan. hmm.gif

Housing expenditure
Housing costs take up a large share of the household budget and represent the largest single expenditure for many individuals and families, by the time you add up elements such as rent, gas, electricity, water, furniture or repairs. In the OECD, households on average spend 21% of their gross adjusted disposable income on keeping a roof over their heads. The level of housing costs in household budgets varies from 27% in Greece to less than 16% in Korea. In the Russian Federation, spending on housing accounts for just 11% of the household budget.
http://www.oecdbetterlifeindex.org/topics/...g/#/51111111111
Repeat the same question to you again, why you keep buying? Somemore you only targeting new launch!
zuiko407
post May 29 2013, 10:58 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ May 29 2013, 10:46 AM)
Repeat the same question to you. You take this with bullish or bearish mindset? Or doesnt matter coz you are still buying irregardless of any negative news.
I hope to get his answer instead of "you have choose to ignore zuiko and worgen"

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0476sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:56 AM