Video/Audio LYn Jam III, Metalheads please come in & rock out!

metalhead
post Apr 8 2006, 11:52 AM

1,672 posts

do you have any existing backtrack..like from guitar megazines??? .... how bout doing something more melodic...like children of bodom, cradle of filth... blush.gif ...something so that noobie like me can participate ... icon_rolleyes.gif
metalhead
post Apr 8 2006, 12:01 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 8 2006, 11:58 AM)
Yup, I have uploaded quite a lot of backing tracks (Including non-metal ones) into torrent for the last jam.

Here's the torrent file if you don't have it yet. thumbup.gif  I'ill re-seed for you.
http://s30.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1Q5FL5I...AK0LHOTATURX4QD
thanx dude, i haven't got that ...can you please seed blush.gif ....
metalhead
post Apr 9 2006, 03:48 PM

1,672 posts

so will the next jam be featuring King Diamond's vocal .... ???? tongue.gif
what's the verdict? any backing track yet...?
metalhead
post Apr 21 2006, 06:44 PM

1,672 posts

listening to the jam track (hh7) ... very nice ....i wan to participate in this one smile.gif ... but can't confirm yet ...been busy with office moving thing..haven;t touch the guitar for weeks...but please reserve a slot for me smile.gif ...
metalhead
post Apr 23 2006, 05:38 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Jemi @ Apr 23 2006, 01:25 PM)
CAn I take track C from start to A2 which means 0.46second from start.

I ready to record for this track.  icon_rolleyes.gif
smile.gif ... that means:-

0.00 - 0.45 (Jemi)
0.46 - 1.11 (metalhead)

anyone else to fill in the rest of the slot tongue.gif ...
metalhead
post May 1 2006, 05:41 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Jemi @ May 1 2006, 12:17 PM)
Track C

Sorry for the delay. Anyway, here we go..

http://download.yousendit.com/6387D03E35A8C789

Hope it's gonna give kinda inspiration. smile.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

i should be starting to record my part....i'll submit it tomorrow or the next day....smile.gif
metalhead
post May 11 2006, 07:19 PM

1,672 posts

anyone here got jemi's entry ... i recorded my part and i would like to add it into the jam track....anyone???
metalhead
post May 13 2006, 11:35 AM

1,672 posts

okie dokie dude...smile.gif ....but please dun expect too much....tongue.gif
metalhead
post May 15 2006, 06:43 PM

1,672 posts

sorry dudes for all the delay....here's my entry.....0.45-1.11...

Jam Track C - 1st(Jemi) and 2nd(Me) Part

this is the first and last attempt for this entry, dunno when i can pick up the guitar again...not too soon i guess.....been sick as a dog....

This post has been edited by metalhead: May 15 2006, 06:44 PM
metalhead
post May 16 2006, 06:50 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(CommanderKeen @ May 16 2006, 04:38 PM)
sounds bad, kinda out of key... the only part i think is nice is from 0.57 - 1.00 sounds malmsteem like  biggrin.gif
thanx for the comment...i'll work harder ..... i just record what's come to my mind .... and thanx again for the biggest compliment of my life.....laugh.gif sounds like malmsteen.....woweee....thumbup.gif
metalhead
post May 22 2006, 11:18 PM

1,672 posts

who's next..the song's not complete yet...tongue.gif .....

0.0275sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:50 AM