Agito666
post May 3 2013, 03:44 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 3 2013, 03:40 PM)
n i make lost 2 small stickers on d process....freaking tiny sticker n dunno where it got blew by the fan behind when try to take it off from that stick sheet. doh.gif

takes me 4 mths time to get to 80% of RG strike.....i'll juz focus on assembling the other 3 rg 1st.....sticking is a very patience'/time consuming process. would rather go for a round or 2 dota2 1st. haha.
will they do blitz/duel/buster in RG? a fan of seed series.
duno, most probally no.

or you can just pick the larger sticker and stick some small small "warning" sticker sometimes you can just leave it.

just stick major decal tongue.gif

what RGs you have tongue.gif

the most sticker one i can say is err... RG 01,02,04... justice, freedom....and maybe skygrasper hmm.gif
sai86
post May 3 2013, 03:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 3 2013, 03:44 PM)
duno, most probally no.

or you can just pick the larger sticker and stick some small small "warning" sticker sometimes you can just leave it.

just stick major decal tongue.gif

what RGs you have tongue.gif

the most sticker one i can say is err... RG 01,02,04... justice, freedom....and maybe skygrasper  hmm.gif
Strike, Aegis, Freedom, Zeta. i get the last 3 from a forumer in 1 go....last december iinm....
thought of getting skygrasper but not really liking it. sad.gif

wta, on painting line on d gundam, normally how you did it? i'm using strike as white mouse. i juz draw a line then use tissue to wipe off d excessive = light line color. using silver color.

This post has been edited by sai86: May 3 2013, 03:49 PM
Agito666
post May 3 2013, 03:54 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 3 2013, 03:47 PM)
Strike, Aegis, Freedom, Zeta. i get the last 3 from a forumer in 1 go....last december iinm....
thought of getting skygrasper but not really liking it. sad.gif

wta, on painting line on d gundam, normally how you did it? i'm using strike as white mouse. i juz draw a line then use tissue to wipe off d excessive = light line color. using silver color.
water base gundam marker, draw on it and wipe it with finger/tissue/rubber you like it... or sometimes i use toothpick smudge it too tongue.gif
black one.
Snake'eyes
post May 3 2013, 09:58 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

If u guys being building MG too long, is it tough building RG so small suddenly?
OhNooy
post May 3 2013, 10:18 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ May 3 2013, 01:12 PM)
GUNDAM MID-YEAR CHALLENGE 2013
3rd - 9th June 2013

The great Model Kit Challenge that you have been waiting for has finally touched down again!!There are lots of interesting model kits with modified gears and accessories exhibit which will be showcased. There is also opportunity for you to learn various techniques for assembling a good model kit. Don’t miss out this” Gundam mid-year challenge 2013”, organized by Litt Tak Sdn Bhd. at the Concourse of Sungei Wang Plaza from 3rd to 9th June 2013.

Limited Edition Gundam Model Kit!
Limited edition Model Kit available for sale only during this period such as super best deal! 1/100 MG Aile Strike Gundam, 1/144 HG Gundam Astray Blue Frame Second L  and many more.

Please call Litt Tak Sdn Bhd at 03-9172 1108 for more information on the event.
Why all the RGs are featured for the promotion banner for this event? Anyone?
D-y
post May 3 2013, 10:19 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ May 3 2013, 10:18 PM)
Why all the RGs are featured for the promotion banner for this event? Anyone?
recycle poster whistling.gif
waikin_31
post May 4 2013, 10:08 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 2 2013, 03:08 PM)
because i do almost same thing tongue.gif
now let you spot where did i paint  laugh.gif

i could bro Takara do the RG02 zaku inner frame inspire me that time, then straight go buy chrome marker and paint like a kids tongue.gif
Wah...so nice...Thumbs up!
asuk
post May 4 2013, 12:30 PM

189 posts

finished my GM Sniper

more pics here
Tiger I
post May 4 2013, 01:38 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ May 4 2013, 12:30 PM)
finished my GM Sniper

more pics here
No words can describe how beautiful you did on this kit. Indeed the HGUC Ground War Set is a good basis for such, coupled with the inclusion of the Weapon System. I too did want to make as such, but after seeing yours, I think I might hold on for a while to restart back my rusty skills. Anyway, kudos to you biggrin.gif

acestoro
post May 5 2013, 01:44 PM

Finally completed my tallgeese 1 decal up.. My humble Zechs Merquise collection finally completed.. unsure what other model suit he piloted but
just a small corner in my cabinet dedicated to my fav model suit pilot. I still another epyon backlog which i may do eventually.. I will repaint the
sd epyon to make it look better..

Khai62
post May 7 2013, 12:13 AM

Can guess who is this ? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: May 7 2013, 12:14 AM
waikin_31
post May 7 2013, 12:16 AM

132 posts

GP01
TaurusOxford
post May 7 2013, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 6 2013, 01:43 PM)
Can guess who is this ?  brows.gif

I've been looking into getting a PG GP01, and have heard good things about it. Want to throw me some more praises before I finalize the purchase?
TSnazrul90
post May 7 2013, 01:22 AM

302 posts

guys, is EZ8 have arrived at local shop yet?
D-y
post May 7 2013, 02:29 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 7 2013, 01:22 AM)
guys, is EZ8 have arrived at local shop yet?
AF & GA don't seem to have it yet according to their fb. IT not sure, long time haven't been to ts

btw, was it release before or after banshee norn? hmm.gif
TSnazrul90
post May 7 2013, 03:25 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ May 7 2013, 02:29 AM)
AF & GA don't seem to have it yet according to their fb. IT not sure, long time haven't been to ts

Banshee Norn arrive on mid April if I remember correctly
could it be delayed? sad.gif
D-y
post May 7 2013, 04:00 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 7 2013, 03:25 AM)
Banshee Norn arrive on mid April if I remember correctly
could it be delayed? sad.gif
yeah, I thought so too since it was announce around the same time. Even Matsunaga zaku already arrived hmm.gif
probably this month shipment I guess
madmoz
post May 7 2013, 09:42 AM

4,250 posts

Sometimes it pays to be good to the wifey's 'sisters' laugh.gif

Tiger I
post May 7 2013, 10:51 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 7 2013, 09:42 AM)
Sometimes it pays to be good to the wifey's 'sisters'  laugh.gif

that acguy biggrin.gif
Amuro_Ray
post May 7 2013, 11:21 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ May 6 2013, 06:29 AM)

mind to share the links here?

124 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:16 AM