How to create multiples of myself in once scene, no idea how should i do it in photoshop

TSNe0z
post Apr 7 2006, 11:20 PM, updated 20y ago

44 posts

I was wondering if i snap a few pictures of myself at different positions in the same scene/backdrop

then how can i "merged" all the pictures such that i see multiples of me in the same backdrop ?

any ways of doing it ?

thank you !! laugh.gif

i am using photoshop smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ne0z: Apr 7 2006, 11:21 PM
etsuko
post Apr 8 2006, 12:06 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

well, you could Mask out yourself in all the pictures first. then you just drag them into the canvas or picture where you'd like all of yourself to be in then just create your composition. smile.gif
TSNe0z
post Apr 8 2006, 01:39 AM

44 posts

are there any guides to do so (eg: like u mentioned masking)?

im quite new to photoshop .. geez ..

This post has been edited by Ne0z: Apr 8 2006, 01:40 AM
etsuko
post Apr 8 2006, 11:37 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

http://www.sitepoint.com/print/masking-techniques-photoshop

that's detailed.. or if you'd like to play with Channels too..

http://www.phong.com/tutorials/mask.tree/
kronikloops
post Apr 8 2006, 11:40 AM

me so horny~
534 posts

got simple step here lor if u want to try.

1st.u snapped ur few pics in same place with diff pose.use the same bckground.then merge all those pics using photomerge.go to File>Automate>Photomerge.then u choose which pics u want to merge.then left the rest to the comp.try it n gud luck smile.gif

This post has been edited by kronikloops: Apr 8 2006, 11:41 AM

0.0153sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:00 AM