then how can i "merged" all the pictures such that i see multiples of me in the same backdrop ?
any ways of doing it ?
thank you !!
i am using photoshop
This post has been edited by Ne0z: Apr 7 2006, 11:21 PM
How to create multiples of myself in once scene, no idea how should i do it in photoshop
Apr 7 2006, 11:20 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
44 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Melbourne |
I was wondering if i snap a few pictures of myself at different positions in the same scene/backdrop
then how can i "merged" all the pictures such that i see multiples of me in the same backdrop ? any ways of doing it ? thank you !! i am using photoshop This post has been edited by Ne0z: Apr 7 2006, 11:21 PM |
Apr 8 2006, 12:06 AM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
well, you could Mask out yourself in all the pictures first. then you just drag them into the canvas or picture where you'd like all of yourself to be in then just create your composition.
Apr 8 2006, 01:39 AM
44 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Melbourne |
are there any guides to do so (eg: like u mentioned masking)?
im quite new to photoshop .. geez .. This post has been edited by Ne0z: Apr 8 2006, 01:40 AM |
Apr 8 2006, 11:37 AM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
http://www.sitepoint.com/print/masking-techniques-photoshop
that's detailed.. or if you'd like to play with Channels too.. http://www.phong.com/tutorials/mask.tree/ |
Apr 8 2006, 11:40 AM
534 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: MYY/SWK/MY/Bumi Tuhan |
got simple step here lor if u want to try.
1st.u snapped ur few pics in same place with diff pose.use the same bckground.then merge all those pics using photomerge.go to File>Automate>Photomerge.then u choose which pics u want to merge.then left the rest to the comp.try it n gud luck This post has been edited by kronikloops: Apr 8 2006, 11:41 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
5 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:01 AM |