FPS TF2: Team Fortress 2 v18, Vee 18!
genius415
Jun 14 2013, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(farique @ Jun 13 2013, 06:49 PM) how to update brah? if im not mistaken, few weeks ago when I clicked TF2 icon on desktop, it did ask me to download updates. But the line was too damn slow so I cancelled the update. And yesterday, the game run normally. I thought it already updated.. hmmph Steam>library>right click tf2 in left column>update game>?!?!!!???>PROFIT
genius415
Jun 17 2013, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(farique @ Jun 16 2013, 07:06 AM) ouh.. nvm. Got it updated. I was in offline mode. Hah.. my bad. Too long away from keyboard. Was writing from memory haha.
genius415
Jun 28 2013, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(rc2x @ Jun 27 2013, 08:22 PM) What is this thing?  Wiki it. Gibs u one special crate next time.
genius415
Nov 20 2013, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Nov 15 2013, 02:42 AM) damn if I know the spell paint gonna be gone i applied it to my hat I feel you man...wasted 3,4 spells and the cursed items....fml.
genius415
Dec 6 2013, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(EminenceCirce @ Nov 29 2013, 08:13 AM) Nah, still studying in Kedah. Final year and then I'm free  You should ask Agito and Andrew haha. Teejay/Hedwig pug most of the time. I think Wanderer is busy with Might and Magic  I still pub with Crapper/Krow occasionally on random servers. Both of them still play often on Lowyat servers under different aliases.Bloody confusing aliases. Not that I'm one to talk... :3 Friends list most useful to know which team to stackjoin and play with friends.
genius415
Dec 6 2013, 02:16 AM
QUOTE(EminenceCirce @ Nov 28 2013, 08:13 AM) /attempts to revive thread So how's everyone doing ? Saxxy Award was announced recently. Really happy that Lil Guardian Pyro won. Not sure why everyone really liked Disruption. I prefer Office Fortress myself :3 Also a Golden Pan just dropped and sold for 5.5K USD Link : http://www.reddit.com/r/tf2/comments/1rjsi...or_more_than_a//lazy to hyerperlink Well done. /threadrevived
genius415
Dec 15 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(o2xide @ Dec 15 2013, 04:03 AM) Hope they re-release the strange kritzkrieg again  Word!! And s grenade launcher too!! Need to complete demo s set....at affordable price. :3
genius415
Feb 4 2014, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Feb 3 2014, 09:11 PM) i have been away for tf2 for quite some time gonna test it out soon... btw I'm really digging the look of the new spy watch that looks abit like enthusiast timepiece but I forget teh name  medic flying not nice le...cuz sometimes u fly in front of yo pocket and that fall dmg  Quakenbirdt or smth  I bought dat cuz I dug it too haha! Sadly no poker night so no timepiece :3 I use vaccinators alot...to farm pts on other servers' ranking system lel. It's ok if you predict well what dmg is incoming...which is 90% of the time explosive lol.
genius415
Feb 7 2014, 03:06 AM
OMG real gold?!? I thought zonan was not so rich...WHUT HAPPENED?!?11!?
genius415
Feb 8 2014, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Feb 7 2014, 11:36 AM) show abit gold then very rich ar Then if got land leh ?  Malaysian land cheap as.....well, cheaper than SG's for sure! And definitely no gold in them! Unless you count corn gold....  Pyro meant for reserve shooter man! Addictive kills! Esp on payload close quarters map where it starts on a slope....can't rmb the damn name! With reserve you can choose puff+AB>RS/AXETINGUISHER! ^^ This post has been edited by genius415: Feb 8 2014, 10:03 AM
genius415
Feb 9 2014, 01:56 AM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Feb 8 2014, 11:34 AM) Did I say land in MY ar ? But somehow I still prefer stock Idk why, perhaps more clip I suppose. If you own land in SG I want to be your disciple O Rich One! Stock seems too lousy to me, never used it at all lol. I like wm1ing DR spies for daring to try to fool me and my 700? Hrs of spy gameplay lel.
genius415
Mar 31 2014, 03:49 AM
QUOTE(chamelion @ Mar 29 2014, 07:44 AM) So now in migrate period? Yes. #LYN Hopefully lyngaming.com will be back soon too. My tags T_T
genius415
Jun 14 2014, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 31 2014, 08:42 AM) deng is that pedobear running towards the girl in your siggy?  No idea I using mobile lol sight set long ago. #lag reply
genius415
Jun 14 2014, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(qhalidx @ Jun 14 2014, 09:28 PM) so the specialize or the professional has become the new unusual quality for tf2 eh? Aesthetics, nothing more. Unusuals still rarer.
genius415
Jun 17 2014, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 16 2014, 09:27 PM) he will get flagged for sure. Lol is it against tos? Didn't know. Made when profile was public anw. So far no one flag. ^^ be the whistleblowers then why don't y'all?
genius415
Jun 29 2014, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(qhalidx @ Jun 27 2014, 11:05 PM) my aim with flare weapons is very off since i really mostly on reserve shooter. i changed because of those dammed demoknight, their fire res and afterburn res is why i change to pellet weapons. Pellet.... pellet....BB guns come to mind. This post has been edited by genius415: Jun 29 2014, 10:02 AM
genius415
Oct 19 2014, 06:13 AM
RIP thread. RIP Lowyat TF2 server. RIP everyone.