amirul0408
post Mar 19 2013, 03:45 PM

13 posts

ade link nk download TF2 x?
Yoshii-kun
post Mar 19 2013, 03:51 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(amirul0408 @ Mar 19 2013, 03:45 PM)
Get a Steam Account, and download it from there
rikimtasu
post Mar 19 2013, 05:08 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(amirul0408 @ Mar 19 2013, 03:45 PM)
http://store.steampowered.com/app/440/

and then install steam>download from the link above>have fun!
Andrew Lim
post Mar 19 2013, 05:11 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

Someone invited me to join an Anti-Mini Sentry protest group. shakehead.gif

I'll only consider joining if Valve nerfed Red-Tape Recorder and Dead Ringer, okay!? vmad.gif
rikimtasu
post Mar 19 2013, 05:57 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 19 2013, 05:11 PM)
Someone invited me to join an Anti-Mini Sentry protest group.  shakehead.gif

I'll only consider joining if Valve nerfed Red-Tape Recorder and Dead Ringer, okay!?  vmad.gif
i think those two allready got nerfed hard,isn't it?
beside,i love stock watch now
Andrew Lim
post Mar 19 2013, 07:36 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Mar 19 2013, 05:57 PM)
i think those two allready got nerfed hard,isn't it?
beside,i love stock watch now
Still takes way too long to kill a DR spy. Like a mini-uber during the time they are DR-cloaked.
Hezegroth
post Mar 19 2013, 07:56 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

yeah i support dr nerfed rclxms.gif
rc2x
post Mar 19 2013, 09:00 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

1 crate drop. sad.gif

This post has been edited by rc2x: Mar 20 2013, 12:19 AM
rikimtasu
post Mar 19 2013, 10:32 PM

Tired...
760 posts

http://imgur.com/a/yc3bH
damd it,sniper,why you are making me hard gay
qhalidx
post Mar 20 2013, 01:10 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 19 2013, 07:36 PM)
Still takes way too long to kill a DR spy. Like a mini-uber during the time they are DR-cloaked.
so true,since a airborne shot from reserve shooter might kill a decent scout and a spyicle buta red tape wielding spy might cost me a a straight long burst using degreaser and a few shot from the shooter.
kazek
post Mar 21 2013, 04:05 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 19 2013, 05:11 PM)
Someone invited me to join an Anti-Mini Sentry protest group.  shakehead.gif

I'll only consider joining if Valve nerfed Red-Tape Recorder and Dead Ringer, okay!?  vmad.gif
A normal watch spy is a rare as the eclipse tongue.gif

They looked so fresh and new I didn't even feel like shooting them
5p3ak
post Mar 21 2013, 06:48 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

I use IW most of the time leh
Andrew Lim
post Mar 21 2013, 08:15 PM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Mar 21 2013, 04:05 PM)

They looked so fresh and new I didn't even feel like shooting them
Hahaha they're so cute! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 21 2013, 06:48 PM)
I use IW most of the time leh
I do too, when I play spy. But DR can be effective against a team on big payload maps. Easier to escape, and annoying thing is that sometimes a whole bunch of people forget the objective and just chase the spy.
5p3ak
post Mar 21 2013, 08:23 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 21 2013, 08:15 PM)
Hahaha they're so cute!  rclxms.gif
I do too, when I play spy. But DR can be effective against a team on big payload maps. Easier to escape, and annoying thing is that sometimes a whole bunch of people forget the objective and just chase the spy.
That is one of the spy's role.

Distraction. smile.gif
qhalidx
post Mar 25 2013, 01:43 AM

148 posts

i had bought a strange gunslinger back then when i started playing tf2.it cost around 8-11 keys but after a year or so it has jumped to 40 keys and i thought man this would cost a much a cheap unusual.wow..i guess trader who keep selling and buying this stuff must be rich as hell.

Andrew Lim
post Mar 25 2013, 09:40 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Mar 25 2013, 01:43 AM)
i had bought a strange gunslinger back then when i started playing tf2.it cost around 8-11 keys but after a year or so it has jumped to 40 keys and i thought man this would cost a much a cheap unusual.wow..i guess trader who keep selling and buying this stuff must be rich as hell.
I bought my strange gunslinger for the cost of a bud. Their prices have indeed increased a lot. I won't sell it though.
qhalidx
post Mar 25 2013, 10:25 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 25 2013, 09:40 AM)
I bought my strange gunslinger for the cost of a bud. Their prices have indeed increased a lot. I won't sell it though.
from what i read there is only 1% strange gunslinger around due to the rarity of the salvage crate 30.
bo093
post Mar 25 2013, 05:29 PM

1,185 posts

slowpoke here, still can get the tf2 tux?
been ages haven't played tf2 because everyday tf2 like to 'verifying files'.
Andrew Lim
post Mar 26 2013, 03:23 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(bo093 @ Mar 25 2013, 05:29 PM)
slowpoke here, still can get the tf2 tux?
been ages haven't played tf2 because everyday tf2 like to 'verifying files'.
Promotion is over, so only way is to get someone to gift wrap the Tux and gift it to you.
kazek
post Mar 28 2013, 10:45 AM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

Team Fortress 2

Fixed a bug that caused invisible players in the world

Finally

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:04 PM