> /k/ Hall Of Penipu Scammer, /k/tards in trial: TheOwl Group

TSzZNekoChanZz
post Jan 27 2014, 11:02 PM

428 posts

Settle kat luar, pastu post vid kat sini

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jan 27 2014, 01:00 PM)
LOL epic thread!!

can i suggest another list for those who delivered their promise?
Why not? But remember ichi24 must be at the top for his epic promise
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 06:08 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Feb 12 2014, 06:04 PM)
oh boyy........ the fact that you use white color font revealed something. be a man and use black color font
Just admit it lah. Dont need to jaga air muka atau maruah so much. This is after all a forum, your real ego still not hurt. You should be glad that choco not here to bash you further. It is normal to be butthurt as most /k/tards earn RM20k. Whenever anyone of them opens a thread, confirm 60% ppl butthurt
lol his ego hurt.
briantwj
post Feb 12 2014, 06:09 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

eh, I rmb not long ago got 1 person post in K. Saying if Chelsea win against Utd, he will chop off his didi!

Now only I realize got this tered. zzzz
lightwerker
post Feb 12 2014, 06:11 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 12 2014, 06:08 PM)
lol his ego hurt.
dayummm so fast close thread. what a butthurt
heyhey he PM me !!! what should i reply?

point 1) he said chokolato scared and close thread. which he also did
point 2) he said chokolato dare not post in thread but instead PM him. which he also did

oh wow. boy this is so funny

This post has been edited by lightwerker: Feb 12 2014, 06:13 PM
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 06:14 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Feb 12 2014, 06:11 PM)
they open a thread dedicated to him

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3129296

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Feb 12 2014, 05:49 PM)
malas bro. u go flame him and make him go rage then only i go in eat popcorn
cannot la mostly is consumer market and research only
oh wow. this 3 word sentence revealed something again.
sometime when someone is happy and is feeling great with his life, he will type a lot and the usage of words is very cheerful and sometime will bash or almost look down on someone else. on the other hand for someone who is being frowned upon, with resentment towards life will have different usage of words which perfectly shown by TS  brows.gif
you are right

yeah agree with this. whenever reply with logic and reason. his gang will butthurt and use diferent words to reply haha
example ribut thai, yande, lingling, scootyvsworld, mr.doc

supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 06:18 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Feb 12 2014, 06:11 PM)
heyhey he PM me !!! what should i reply?

point 1) he said chokolato scared and close thread. which he also did
point 2) he said chokolato dare not post in thread but instead PM him. which he also did

oh wow. boy this is so funny
dont reply later he become like imagine90 and say u poor fag. not rich this that.
lightwerker
post Feb 12 2014, 06:23 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 12 2014, 06:18 PM)
dont reply later he become like imagine90 and say u poor fag. not rich this that.
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 06:25 PM

387 posts

lightwerker

he talk bout dont care bout money. but he want to invest to make more money yet reluctant to sponsor me. I say he is not a man of his word. what a spineless person. Care only about money. Right or not NXJ.

http://i.imgur.com/QNedcqz.png

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Jun 12 2013, 12:14 AM)
Another time I lent RM300. Also paid back by instalment. 3 kali kena like dis tak mau pinjam kak sesiapa lagi lah w/p they know I always have money type. Kita punya wang kenapa takut org kata kedekut? I got back all the money but I benci pay back by instalment.

Yang pinjam RM500 dan RM300 tu all kolik yg bergaji rendah. The Rm300 wan lagi seronok. Told me a cock and bull story - konon nya mak-bapa mertua coming from the kampung,perlu buat marketing dll lah. Masa tu I tak sihat mc di rumah datang juga dia. I shocked he paid RM50 first repayment bcs I thought dia akan bayar sekaligus. Tu yg I benci.

One day happened to talk to his wife,also in the same company. Same pay level as him. She was so shockedthat he borrowed from kolig. Sebenarnya I innocently beritau his wife what a good son-in-law her husband was by telling about her parents coming from kampung etc. I kata dulu fist time dia pinjam RM50. Dia tanya bayar dah. I kata itu dah bayar tapi this RM300 baru bayar RM50. You know the real story. It seemed he judi kuda! She paid me the rest. What a woman! She told me she tanggung whole household expenses - sewa rumah,makan,anak 4 or 5 entah. Dia punya gaji semua berjudi and on himself. Such a nice guy but sad that he had that weakness. I was so shocked. She told me lain kali jangan pinjam. Jangan tertipu lagi. When he asked again I just told him I pun perlu wang. Dia punya bini pun sudah marah dia selepas I bagitau dia cuba pinjam lagi so after that no more sbb dia sudah malu dgn I.

After I moved on I don't know what happened to them but the wife (Malay woman very patient type) was a very good woman. I think the marriage lasted bcs the wife very forgiving type w/p garang gak.

Mcm your cousin no shame type. Pressure him to pay back. If got gf dy tell her. Sure she runs. You should have used that money to invest. Now you could have made a few k dy. I fikir dulu the few k I lent and took almost a year to get back I should have invested. Now I don't lend a sen,not to own siblings pun.
QUOTE(TheOwl @ Sep 22 2013, 01:38 PM)
How you know i have black heart? You seen my heart dy? Not black heart,just want teach you a good lesson not to always call people poorfag. You dun know anything but can simply talk off the cuff. You think I have so much money to lose at gentings. Why so bodoh. if I have money I invest,not gamble. I despise gamblers bcs they are the scum of the earth and you're one of them  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(TheOwl @ Jan 26 2014, 05:32 PM)
That would have been an honour though I had never been serious about meeting supermoto or investing in him.
This post has been edited by supermoto: Feb 12 2014, 06:28 PM
SUSTheOwl
post Feb 12 2014, 06:28 PM

320 posts

Supermoto is SORE with me bcs he wants me to give him money for his hobby LOL why should I give him my money? People here earn RM20k as attested to by lightwerker and so many others. I dun,not even 2k so ask them. Dun ask from me. Muka mintak penumbuk. Ask from your gang,lightwerker who seems so cleva and able to analyse anybody just by reading a few lines of what somebody writes. What a humbug.
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 06:29 PM

387 posts

Defend jangan tak defend. laugh.gif
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 06:29 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Feb 12 2014, 06:28 PM)
Supermoto is SORE with me bcs he wants me to give him money for his hobby LOL why should I give him my money? People here earn RM20k as attested to by lightwerker and so many others. I dun,not even 2k so ask them. Dun ask from me. Muka mintak penumbuk. Ask from your gang,lightwerker who seems so cleva and able to analyse anybody just by reading a few lines of what somebody writes. What a humbug.
lightwerker
post Feb 12 2014, 06:40 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Feb 12 2014, 06:28 PM)
TheOwl i earn RM20k just by doing the things bolded in your post. what makes you think i am not accurate?

This post has been edited by lightwerker: Feb 12 2014, 08:28 PM
joe_mamak
post Feb 12 2014, 06:54 PM

363 posts

Wow. This thread is serious business.
5p3ak
post Feb 12 2014, 07:20 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 12 2014, 06:25 PM)
lightwerker

he talk bout dont care bout money. but he want to invest to make more money yet reluctant to sponsor me. I say he is not a man of his word. what a spineless person. Care only about money. Right or not NXJ.

http://i.imgur.com/QNedcqz.png
y u no tag NXJ ?

NXJ
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 07:21 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(niceboy @ Feb 12 2014, 07:08 PM)
supermoto dengar khabar u akan dapat rm100k? bila nak belanja VC nih?

ada rm100k sap sap sui la
hopefully.
Username_Taken
post Feb 12 2014, 07:21 PM

132 posts

wow this is escalating nicely
supermoto
post Feb 12 2014, 07:22 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(niceboy @ Feb 12 2014, 07:21 PM)
nanti gua gi order table for 2 dulu drool.gif
u read his reply see jadi or not? haha laugh.gif
firefoxian
post Feb 15 2014, 07:07 PM

Yes! I got WARN!
995 posts

add hardcoreangel inside the list too.

asellerrs
post Feb 17 2014, 02:41 PM

235 posts

I suppork
SUSNismoConcept
post Feb 17 2014, 02:43 PM

63 posts

[quote=zZNekoChanZz,Mar 11 2013, 06:25 PM]
/K/ Hall Of Penipu Scammers

Ok, its me, zZNekoChanZz, /k/ personal Penipu Scammer Officer.

Insaflah TS........... rolleyes.gif

34 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 >

0.0241sec    2.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:34 AM