Entering Form 6?

WinnieH
post Apr 6 2006, 11:22 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Apr 6 2006, 11:04 PM)
My advise for you is to try private college.
my advise too...
WinnieH
post Apr 6 2006, 11:29 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Apr 6 2006, 11:27 PM)
I see so many successful people out there even though they do not study in local universities due to bad SPM result especially BM (no credit). So, don't give up your hope to study biggrin.gif
yes . did u read the star newspaper?? i remember in one of its issue... there was this article bout those who succeed in life eventhough their stpm results sucks.
WinnieH
post Apr 6 2006, 11:35 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Advanz @ Apr 6 2006, 11:32 PM)
but then private college expensive.....if i could afford,i also would choose for private college......
hm... if like that, maybe you could go to ur school and tell you principal your condition. tell him how much u would love to study again. im sure he wont leave u in the lurch knowing that his student is so passionate bout studies.
WinnieH
post Apr 6 2006, 11:47 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Advanz @ Apr 6 2006, 11:45 PM)
ooh...thanks for the advice given.....i'll give it a try....btw..now i'm waiting for the name list to come out.....if my name doesn't have in the list, i still can appeal rite?
well, you never try, you'll never know. no harm trying ritE? i feel its better still if you go to school personally rather than sending your appeal letter to school by post. that makes it more sincere
WinnieH
post Apr 6 2006, 11:52 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(john@ @ Apr 6 2006, 11:50 PM)
if u dun hav credit in BM, ur name wont b in name list.
yes, u can appeal.....but not sure will get and waste time.
u can study form 6 in Tar College though...not that expensive.
can he be enrol into tar college stpm if he cant even get the local one?
WinnieH
post Apr 7 2006, 10:40 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Apr 7 2006, 03:47 AM)
as long as ou credit in bm you can enter

now my question , can we change stream ?
for example Im doing science stream
butI wan to change to art stream

asking for my lazy ex , she never bother one
in stpm? yes u can. i have a senior who changed it.
WinnieH
post Apr 7 2006, 06:09 PM

432 posts

will he lambat one year then??

0.0154sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:52 PM