> Is it true that gals in general don like proton?, diskas

Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 10:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Have a car to travel around is good enough lo ..
Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 10:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:41 PM)
What car you gettin?
I no car... but i guess i will be taking over my dad's old camry gua
Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 10:51 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:45 PM)
First car already >100k. I butthurt!
unsure.gif very old de car plus it's a hand me down wor...

No wan waste money one a new car, got car use ok liao lo ...

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:48 PM)
wave.gif brows.gif
HI .. blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 10:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:52 PM)
If condition good okay lo.
Car maintenance can cost a bomb too.
I think condition okay gua.. My dad take good car of it...

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:55 PM)
Good move. Personally i dun mind p2 cars. Its just that i want to support proton.
Well if i have to choose a car, I seriously don't know how to choose. sweat.gif I will ask for opinions from guys for sure
Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 11:13 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Mar 9 2013, 11:01 PM)
When pass to you you have to maintain it liao.
Just the price for tire alone can differ a lot between small & big tire.
Viva tire maybe cost RM 140 each but Camry tire can cost up to RM 400 - RM 600 each.

But if your dad do the maintenance as well as pay for it then okay la.
but seriously.. wait i get my license den only say sweat.gif sweat.gif

Assignment drive me nuts I also duno if i got time.. maybe during sem breaks weekend sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 11:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Mar 9 2013, 11:13 PM)
I thought settle yesterday liao. mellow.gif
the semester not yet over mah .. got another assignment lo ..
Crys_Crys
post Mar 9 2013, 11:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Mar 9 2013, 11:18 PM)
Oh..
Since you can make it through the previous one, this one sure also you can finish one, like kacang putih only.
If really don't know can come here open topic ask /k/.
unsure.gif unsure.gif

I hope flex.gif flex.gif

0.1376sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:22 PM