12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment PLAZA ARKADIA @ PARKCITY TOWNCENTER [OT], Vibrant. Shops, Retail, Office and SOHO

ManutdGiggs
post Mar 9 2013, 01:23 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Mar 9 2013, 12:51 PM)
Looks really impressive. Even more impressive is the price of the shop lots. Someone bought a corner 4 storey unit for 10m! Must be the highest ever for a newly launched commercial development in the country.
Nope. The biggest corner cost almost 20m b4 discount. Tis unit buyer ll rewrite the history once sap signed in the next few wks.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 9 2013, 04:25 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 9 2013, 01:42 PM)
Giggs taikor, what do you forecast of the intermediate unit of shop-lot?
Boss im xiu di di. No doubt 10m is a gd deal but with smaller total bu. Those bigger size units r surprisingly booked by insiders n not many ll get corner units even with solid down payment on table. Reason being tauke's so n so oledi reserved.

Speaking bout intermediate, 6m onwords means stil doable if the entire project is carried out on time without any hiccup n at the expense of the current waterfront.

Rental at waterfront is hitting 15psf recently n ll see some tenants moving away. But the biggest token is there r other in the queue to fill up the space. The entire arcadia has a very gd planning to attract crowds fr all side except a poorer part which face the current football field. Of cos with some hardwork fr dev in future, which I foresee they ll, the row ll perform oso. Just giv it some time.

I blif the econ ll not b too bad when vp in 3.5yrs fr sap. So its a gd grab if hav bullet cos many other gd loc subsales r hitting 1200psf for commi especially strata commi. Just hope it ll perform miracle like publika.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 9 2013, 05:15 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 9 2013, 03:58 PM)
First floor got unit 1.7million. Can buy 3 storey shoplot in kl
Its true oso. But some pricey bangsar 2 storey shop can made up of 8 ot 10 normal shop in suburb. I think its depend on the idea n concept tat DPC is selling. No doubt stil too expensive to many.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 13 2013, 11:46 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Mar 13 2013, 11:40 PM)
Someone mentioned that a buyer plonked in almost 20m. Trying to figure out where this fabulous unit is located.. Anyone knows? Maybe want to rent from him.. whistling.gif
Block G. Not sure bout the unit number. It's the far rite if u stand facing the gateway.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 13 2013, 11:58 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Mar 13 2013, 11:55 PM)
Thanks  Bro, looks like its G8.
Guess so. But fr G8 to G12 is not selling to public cos got big fish booked Liao.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2013, 04:20 AM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Mar 31 2013, 01:29 AM)
I have been trying to get more info on this project over the net

other than LYN & wtf

I am quite interested in the SoHo but want to do more study before plunging my head into it...

any view on the SoHo?

there is no other website can give more detail info others than propcafe

they came out with part 3 rclxub.gif macam Starwar trilogy  notworthy.gif

http://www.propcafe.net/plaza-arcadia-desa...kcity-part-iii/

Onli 63 soho left n price is oledi up quite a bit. Furthermore discount is less now. And they r not selling it anymore now maybe later.

ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2013, 01:02 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 31 2013, 11:43 AM)
Dun think they will sell also ESP to the public...they are clearing the Westside 2 stocks now with foreigners buying and very soon will clear the balance ... the latest Soho price will then make more sense and so limited in numbers, will may be reward the dpc die hard fansi
Dunno if its rite for me to think tis way??? But I do hope the soho ll just kau tim internally. Then it ll set another benchmark for dpc and oso another price level for the future launches. Haha. So bad to think like tis.
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2013, 10:40 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 31 2013, 10:25 PM)
I bet they want it to be this way too..
But to set a new benchmark think they instead have to use this Magical Tool( arcadia soho) , cos all this while dpc hardly have and confidence selling high rise let alone setting new benchmark like Dijaya

Best way to do it, after westside 11, dun launch anything, take out this limited edition set the new benchmark price ...
rclxms.gif yeah!!!
Hope they dun launch anymore in at least 2-3yrs. Then psf for next condo ll launch at 900 or above. Hoping at 1k actually. Then bungalow land ll reach 600psf Liao. Haha. Haut ah.

Sori just dreaming a lil. Shiok sendiri.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 6 2013, 08:48 PM

13,755 posts

According to the SA, they ll proceed with SPA signing for block buyers by June. No sign of selling the balance soho units for now but I blif it ll b done behind door. Any1 has connection? Wish to explore into tis project especially soho.
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 22 2013, 10:55 PM

13,755 posts

On schedule I guess thumbup.gif

ManutdGiggs
post Oct 5 2013, 07:39 PM

13,755 posts

Construction side at Arcadia

ManutdGiggs
post Nov 17 2013, 12:20 PM

13,755 posts

Arcadia 17.11.13 flex.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Nov 17 2013, 12:22 PM

ManutdGiggs
post Mar 1 2015, 10:01 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Mar 1 2015, 08:08 PM)
Looking good...

PS...it's upside down. Don't know how to turn it back.on iPhone...
Uncle bigman living in casaman thumbup.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 14 2015, 09:54 PM

13,755 posts

Tis arcadia n ocp r on steroids
ManutdGiggs
post Jul 12 2015, 11:45 PM

13,755 posts

Update as of July 2015

ManutdGiggs
post Jul 13 2015, 07:22 PM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jul 13 2015, 05:05 PM)
the faster the better!  tongue.gif

next year kawtim can vp liao?

btw is this fully sold out?
Kosong since donkey yrs. Best ever response after casaman.
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 24 2015, 07:16 AM

13,755 posts

Another yr to go.

ManutdGiggs
post Nov 26 2015, 09:33 AM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Nov 25 2015, 11:02 PM)
adui..I wish I was an arcadia boss but am not leh..

for up to dateĀ  info must ask the expert - manutBOSS..maybe now busy cleaning toilets.. biggrin.gif
Yeah boss has been bz cleaning toilets after getting back to ppsb ofis. tongue.gif

Rental wise I really bit confused as agents keep barking at 15psf for grd and 8-10psf for 1st flr. Will it b as easy and lucrative as they claimed??? Some fnb tat I went direct would prefer to hav a 6c6c for now and suggested less than 10psf for grd. I blif 10psf is just nice for subsales buyers. hmm.gif

QUOTE(linkor @ Nov 25 2015, 11:39 PM)
manugig boss knows best. gotta ask him to show direction.

pricing wise, if got rm8.50 for ground i happy already. 1st floor rm5 i also satisfied.
Boss u pakat nookie boss put me on praying altar meh. vmad.gif

For parking of cos u can expect some cutie ladies n gentlemen simply park ma. But in dpc usually they get clamped down la. I hav seen many kena if they r not parking in designated parking area. I blif after arcadia is up the patrolling on tis issue ll b more on the serious note by ppsb. So illegal parking is not an issue in dpc la. Howeva the narrow n tiny roads might cause a lil prob not in jam but the attitude of drivers.

So far I dun get a prob with heavy traffic, not until the next 2 condos r up, maybe. But lotsa handsomes n beauties F1 drivers here tat I cant deny. Many big car owners with pea size brains. Soli if I hav offended any1 hor. But in malai, ethg is possible. Rich but stupid.

Btw linkor boss, y u so greedy. I helped u calculate liao. 7psf u oso doi doi peng onn liao. Bank might not b happy if u get 8.5psf tongue.gif Cimb ll tell u every extra cent u put in ll b chaged another cent. Liddat dio jialat liao. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Nov 26 2015, 01:09 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 26 2015, 04:22 PM

13,755 posts

1900 cp with onli bout 200 allocated to soho units. The balance 1700 cp should b enuf especially the current cp2 is just walking distance away. Of cos if rainy days like now then sibeh the jialat liao.
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 27 2015, 08:45 AM

13,755 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Nov 26 2015, 05:21 PM)
the challenge here is Arcadia would be openning around Empire city mall openning..
potential tenant may not "hew" arcadia. haha
Boss different product for both. Ec lots are giant size and arcadia is considered relatively average at 3ksf for grd. The total area for village grocer at arcadia is 20ksf if not mistaken whereas the village grocer in ec is bout an acre. So tenants there must b super big sticks to sustain the biz.

I blif many fnb ll come in and of cos I hope for the best for both arcadia n ec la. Got more options for dining ma. tongue.gif

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:17 PM