51 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment PLAZA ARKADIA @ PARKCITY TOWNCENTER [OT], Vibrant. Shops, Retail, Office and SOHO

Chris Chew
post Mar 16 2013, 12:23 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 13 2013, 02:08 PM)
Surprisingly highrise @ Desa ParkCity is not doing well.

Quite many left over units for the last launch.

Any idea why?
Really?

Any idea how many units left?

IMHO, probably the Westside One and Two's location was not central like Northshore Gardens, being a border of DPC itself and facing the plot of land for primary school.

Honestly, If I am going to buy a highrise at DPC, I would pick Northshore Gardens, being central and directly next to the park & lake, walking distance it and to the mall, over sight the air view without much blocking and not near school, furthermore, my honest feeling told me that Northshore Gardens facade seems a bit better than Westside ... hehhehee, wait it completion first.

xyyap
post Mar 16 2013, 01:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 16 2013, 12:23 PM)
Really?

Any idea how many units left?

IMHO, probably the Westside One and Two's location was not central like Northshore Gardens, being a border of DPC itself and facing the plot of land for primary school.

Honestly, If I am going to buy a highrise at DPC, I would pick Northshore Gardens, being central and directly next to the park & lake, walking distance it and to the mall, over sight the air view without much blocking and not near school, furthermore, my honest feeling told me that Northshore Gardens facade seems a bit better than Westside ... hehhehee, wait it completion first.
Northshore Gardens:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

Westside One:

I will pick Northshore Gardens too.

Too bad, the condo < 1000 sqft is 1 bedder, 2 bedder should be better.

Anyway, I doubt the response of Arcadia. Desa ParkCity location is only sexy for Landed. & now is already far too crowded.

cybermaster98
post Mar 17 2013, 05:31 PM

4,440 posts

Whats the pricing like for the various small units? Worth investing for capital and rental returns? Is this DIBS?
alesi616
post Mar 30 2013, 10:23 PM

810 posts

what is he pricing for soho unit? must buy enbloc n cannot only buy office / soho units?
Chris Chew
post Mar 30 2013, 10:55 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Mar 30 2013, 10:23 PM)
what is he pricing for soho unit? must buy enbloc n cannot only buy office / soho units?
I think can. Or u may tag up with some taikors here who wanted to buy only Grd Flr and 1st Flr, so you a can enjoy the en bloc discount as well.

mybenz
post Mar 31 2013, 01:29 AM

730 posts

I have been trying to get more info on this project over the net

other than LYN & wtf

I am quite interested in the SoHo but want to do more study before plunging my head into it...

any view on the SoHo?

there is no other website can give more detail info others than propcafe

they came out with part 3 rclxub.gif macam Starwar trilogy notworthy.gif

http://www.propcafe.net/plaza-arcadia-desa...kcity-part-iii/

ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2013, 04:20 AM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Mar 31 2013, 01:29 AM)
I have been trying to get more info on this project over the net

other than LYN & wtf

I am quite interested in the SoHo but want to do more study before plunging my head into it...

any view on the SoHo?

there is no other website can give more detail info others than propcafe

they came out with part 3 rclxub.gif macam Starwar trilogy  notworthy.gif

http://www.propcafe.net/plaza-arcadia-desa...kcity-part-iii/

Onli 63 soho left n price is oledi up quite a bit. Furthermore discount is less now. And they r not selling it anymore now maybe later.

Donald Trump
post Mar 31 2013, 11:43 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 31 2013, 04:20 AM)
Onli 63 soho left n price is oledi up quite a bit. Furthermore discount is less now. And they r not selling it anymore now maybe later.
Dun think they will sell also ESP to the public...they are clearing the Westside 2 stocks now with foreigners buying and very soon will clear the balance ... the latest Soho price will then make more sense and so limited in numbers, will may be reward the dpc die hard fansi
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2013, 01:02 PM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 31 2013, 11:43 AM)
Dun think they will sell also ESP to the public...they are clearing the Westside 2 stocks now with foreigners buying and very soon will clear the balance ... the latest Soho price will then make more sense and so limited in numbers, will may be reward the dpc die hard fansi
Dunno if its rite for me to think tis way??? But I do hope the soho ll just kau tim internally. Then it ll set another benchmark for dpc and oso another price level for the future launches. Haha. So bad to think like tis.
Donald Trump
post Mar 31 2013, 10:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 31 2013, 01:02 PM)
Dunno if its rite for me to think tis way??? But I do hope the soho ll just kau tim internally. Then it ll set another benchmark for dpc and oso another price level for the future launches. Haha. So bad to think like tis.
I bet they want it to be this way too..
But to set a new benchmark think they instead have to use this Magical Tool( arcadia soho) , cos all this while dpc hardly have and confidence selling high rise let alone setting new benchmark like Dijaya

Best way to do it, after westside 11, dun launch anything, take out this limited edition set the new benchmark price ...
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 31 2013, 10:40 PM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 31 2013, 10:25 PM)
I bet they want it to be this way too..
But to set a new benchmark think they instead have to use this Magical Tool( arcadia soho) , cos all this while dpc hardly have and confidence selling high rise let alone setting new benchmark like Dijaya

Best way to do it, after westside 11, dun launch anything, take out this limited edition set the new benchmark price ...
rclxms.gif yeah!!!
Hope they dun launch anymore in at least 2-3yrs. Then psf for next condo ll launch at 900 or above. Hoping at 1k actually. Then bungalow land ll reach 600psf Liao. Haha. Haut ah.

Sori just dreaming a lil. Shiok sendiri.
Glcotan
post Mar 31 2013, 10:42 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 16 2013, 01:24 PM)
Northshore Gardens:

Westside One:

I will pick Northshore Gardens too.

Too bad, the condo < 1000 sqft is 1 bedder, 2 bedder should be better.

Anyway, I doubt the response of Arcadia. Desa ParkCity location is only sexy for Landed. & now is already far too crowded.
I thought both projects sold out? This is subsales?
TSaccetera
post May 28 2013, 10:04 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Is Plaza Arcadia SOHO open for booking?
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 6 2013, 08:48 PM

13,757 posts

According to the SA, they ll proceed with SPA signing for block buyers by June. No sign of selling the balance soho units for now but I blif it ll b done behind door. Any1 has connection? Wish to explore into tis project especially soho.
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 22 2013, 10:55 PM

13,757 posts

On schedule I guess thumbup.gif

ManutdGiggs
post Oct 5 2013, 07:39 PM

13,757 posts

Construction side at Arcadia

ManutdGiggs
post Nov 17 2013, 12:20 PM

13,757 posts

Arcadia 17.11.13 flex.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Nov 17 2013, 12:22 PM

silent_killer
post Sep 11 2014, 07:10 AM

123 posts

Construction Update for Plaza Arcadia @ Desa ParkCity

http://youtu.be/xLRNsb9FgAU
BigMan123
post Mar 1 2015, 08:08 PM

2,470 posts

Looking good...

PS...it's upside down. Don't know how to turn it back.on iPhone...

This post has been edited by BigMan123: Mar 1 2015, 08:09 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 1 2015, 10:01 PM

13,757 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Mar 1 2015, 08:08 PM)
Looking good...

PS...it's upside down. Don't know how to turn it back.on iPhone...
Uncle bigman living in casaman thumbup.gif

51 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:59 AM