TSeNOOBz
Mar 9 2013, 11:15 AM, updated 13y ago

Caution:
1. This is NOT just another case, this case is a piece of Art, made by enthusiast for enthusiast. Every inch of this case was made to perfection. Each one bears your unique number, your name and customized to your personal theme.
2. This is a PURE m-ITX case. All parts that will fit into it must be smallest possible but top in performance. If you don't want to part with your ATX PSU or SLI / Crossfire configuration, please stay away from this case. This case needs a top end SFX PSU + i7 3770K + nVidia GTX Titan.
3. This case is a special limited production case. You have to burn some of your hard earned money to get this case. If you are not ready to do that, better stay away from this case and look for other mass production ordinary case.QUOTE Malaysian Registered Owners; 1. eNOOBz (Aliff@OCN) - Serial No. 010 This is not a sale thread. Just want to gather members from LYN and Malaysia who are buying this superb m-ITX case. Please report here. Thanks. This post has been edited by eNOOBz: Apr 25 2013, 06:27 PM
TSeNOOBz
Mar 12 2013, 07:15 PM

Haiya.. 130 plus views and still no respond? Am I the only one getting this baby in Malaysia? BTW mine will be number 010.. I syok sendiri la..
usop8290
Mar 12 2013, 08:14 PM
how much this case cost? looks nice..
TSeNOOBz
Mar 12 2013, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(usop8290 @ Mar 12 2013, 08:14 PM) how much this case cost? looks nice..  Case = USD170 Shipping = USD140 Total = USD310 (~RM1K) Shipping cost is a major obstacle for this case for international buyers. They are working on a cheaper shipping option as we speak. USPS is a better way and can cut down the shipping to around USD90.
usop8290
Mar 12 2013, 09:10 PM
really expensive for a small case..btw base on your picture, where is the psu mount located?
Shaartan
Mar 12 2013, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(usop8290 @ Mar 12 2013, 09:10 PM) really expensive for a small case..btw base on your picture, where is the psu mount located?  here
TSeNOOBz
Mar 12 2013, 11:06 PM

Thanks for the pic Shaartan. Note that this case only can accomodate SFX size PSU as the main purpose of it is for building powerful system in a smallest form factor as possible.
hypermax
Mar 12 2013, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(eNOOBz @ Mar 12 2013, 08:43 PM) Case = USD170 Shipping = USD140 Total = USD310 (~RM1K) Shipping cost is a major obstacle for this case for international buyers. They are working on a cheaper shipping option as we speak. USPS is a better way and can cut down the shipping to around USD90. Kinda steep. But the case looks nice though, although i dislike the PSU limitation.
CyntrixTech
Mar 13 2013, 12:09 AM
When we get Jonsbo to mass produce something like this, it will cost 5 times less this casing's price. Working on it...
TSeNOOBz
Mar 13 2013, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(hypermax @ Mar 12 2013, 11:47 PM) Kinda steep. But the case looks nice though, although i dislike the PSU limitation. Yes I agree. Price is surely more expensive compare to normal production cases like Bitfenix Prodigy because it is a limited to order production basis. Up till now only 13 cases are confirmed. Order will close by the end of this month. If can get 20 or more order than a volume discount will be given to all buyers that will trim the price of each case to USD150 (~RM450). Limited PSU compatibility is another issue but I believe we will see more powerful SFX PSU coming into the market in the future as ITX systems is getting more and more preferred nowadays.
TSeNOOBz
Mar 13 2013, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Mar 13 2013, 12:09 AM) When we get Jonsbo to mass produce something like this, it will cost 5 times less this casing's price. Working on it... Absolutely bro.. mass production = lower price BTW bro.. plz PM me best price for combo Asus P8Z77-I Deluxe + 3770K + SilverStone SST-ST45SF-G PSU. Need them for my new Compact Splash 010.
hypermax
Mar 13 2013, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Mar 13 2013, 12:09 AM) When we get Jonsbo to mass produce something like this, it will cost 5 times less this casing's price. Working on it... Cool. Be sure to let me know
CyntrixTech
Mar 13 2013, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(hypermax @ Mar 13 2013, 12:30 AM) Cool. Be sure to let me know  Not going to be something that'd be available very quickly. But I like working with companies such as Rosewill and Jonsbo who take partner's remarks very carefully into consideration and improve their products upon it.
yimingwuzere
Mar 13 2013, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Mar 13 2013, 12:09 AM) When we get Jonsbo to mass produce something like this, it will cost 5 times less this casing's price. Working on it... If you can get something like this that supports ATX power supplies that would be great. There's a lack of quality SFF PSUs for high end cards right now. And 5 times less in price? RM105 for one? This post has been edited by yimingwuzere: Mar 13 2013, 11:19 PM
Shaartan
Mar 13 2013, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ Mar 13 2013, 11:16 PM) If you can get something like this that supports ATX power supplies that would be great. There's a lack of quality SFF PSUs for high end cards right now. And 5 times less in price? RM105 for one?  support ATX.RM 105.that more than great
CyntrixTech
Mar 14 2013, 12:33 AM
This thing is RM 1000. 5 times less would be RM 200. The Jonsbo v3+ that takes in ATX PSU, and 200mm GPU is RM 199.
If we can get something designed properly and mass produced, they don't really cost all that much. Probably less than RM 300. Even the V4 MATX that accept SLI is only RM 279
TSeNOOBz
Mar 14 2013, 02:58 PM

As the name stated, this is a COMPACT case. All using the best but smallest possible HW.
If you wanna use ATX PSU or long GPU, forget about this case.
Price as I mention earlier, you cannot compare with mass production. I think you already know that.
For me, this is not just another case, this is a piece of art. If you follow the build log of the prototype, you will appreciate this case.
JakeGFX
Mar 14 2013, 03:01 PM
wao, barely see you around this days. What happen to you
TSeNOOBz
Mar 16 2013, 12:50 AM

Shipping was revised today from USD140 to USD110.
If order reach 20 units, each unit will get a quantity discount from the fabricator @ USD20.
That bring the overall price to USD260 (~MYR800) for each case.
TSeNOOBz
Mar 19 2013, 01:11 PM

Order has reached 21 units today! So, maximum quantity discount has been applied. The case is now ~RM800 include shipping to Malaysia OR ~RM730 with factory delete option. 12 days to go before order closed.
TSeNOOBz
Apr 3 2013, 06:32 PM

Shopping cart closed with 42 cases ordered. Proud to be the only Malaysian to own one..
lin00b
Apr 5 2013, 12:23 AM
so... a club of 1? lol would have bought, but at 14-15l, it is still bigger than my sg05. will only consider cases smaller than sg05
delpi2
Aug 31 2013, 06:26 AM
Sold out when I found out about this case.  Any pics of your compact splash rig?