Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V19, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMB4

Vad3r
post Mar 14 2013, 04:29 PM

Canadians speak DAYUM instead of DAMN.
Vad3r
post Mar 18 2013, 02:15 PM

May I ask if there's any difference in AP set vs SME? Anyone willing to share experience? Or all depends on luck whichever set you get?

TQ.
Vad3r
post Mar 18 2013, 02:33 PM

I'm kinda sore at the moment, losing my new SME set after 1 month usage (only have myself to blame).

So I'm thinking I might as well just get an AP set.

Thank you all for the insightful advices.

Vad3r
post Mar 18 2013, 02:43 PM

Mugged by a group of rempits in Bukit Bintang very late at night.

I've embarrassed myself enough sad.gif

This post has been edited by Vad3r: Mar 18 2013, 02:59 PM
Vad3r
post Mar 20 2013, 01:33 AM

QUOTE(disasternero @ Mar 19 2013, 10:06 PM)
hahaha i'm no sifu lol..still have many things need to learn..
didnt try the other sim yet bcoz the other one is normal sim cant fit..i think sim prob maybe...
also think about X Z..but today after work i went to satu gadget dot com want to try it out but i think i still prefer note 2 with a big screen..and they gave me special price..if X Z had 5.5 inch sure go for it..already try put yhe smsc but still same..btw thx bro..!!
yeah for sure tomorrow will bring it to center and check for the problem...thx antt00

any suggestion for stable custom rom..tempting to root already haha...
Hi. The special price given is for X Z or Note 2, care to share if it's Note 2? You may DM me. Thanks a lot. Cheers!
Vad3r
post Mar 20 2013, 02:08 PM

Damn. I was thinking of Ace 2 as budget back up phone.

ohmy.gif

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 20 2013, 01:12 PM)
BTW

http://www.gsmarena.com/stmicro_and_ericss...e-news-5727.php

NovaThor gets broken up. NovaThor is used in the Galaxy Ace 2 (or one of the models) and S3 mini.

RIP NovaThor.
And Games:

http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/03/19/de...igh-res-action/

Siapa main?
Vad3r
post Mar 24 2013, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 24 2013, 01:55 AM)
Drop test (unplanned) for an upcoming aluminium-bodied device:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=59163522

Nice shot showing the effect to the impacted point.

MORAL : Please put your device in a good casing, preferably full body cover. Looking sexy doesn't cut it when you have an oops moment.
Which type of casing is your preference and why ie. rubber or plastic?

0.0403sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:33 PM