Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V15

syahmie_dbf1430
post May 14 2013, 07:39 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Aidan54 @ May 14 2013, 06:57 PM)
yup! bassicly note 3 is so last year (hahhaa) and here come with Note 8.0/!
I think its more cool and efficient not too big not to small !!
This is perfect !
haha... not too big?? maybe for u..

asus fonepad which is 7" also too big to me for smartphone..

btw, just made my mind to buy galaxy s4.. biggrin.gif
x132755
post May 14 2013, 10:35 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(syahmie_dbf1430 @ May 14 2013, 07:39 PM)
haha... not too big?? maybe for u..

asus fonepad which is 7" also too big to me for smartphone..

btw, just made my mind to buy galaxy s4.. biggrin.gif
Htc one also nice too
syahmie_dbf1430
post May 14 2013, 10:53 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ May 14 2013, 10:35 PM)
Htc one also nice too
yeah.. htc one really nice.. in term of design, camera, speaker... its great..

but actually i dont like sense UI...
in term of flashing ROM, root, etc, seriously i dont know anything about HTC command.. coz have been with samsung quite long time.. tongue.gif

n right now, i already made decision to go for s4 (after pening2 kepala to decide between htc one, s4 and nexus 4).. even though its just the same as s3, i dont care right now as im really happy with my previous s3.. cool2.gif

just for the info.. when i bought s3, there are 2 of my frens that bought htc one x.. n right now, they are selling their phone for reason want to buy s3.. wonder why.. hmm.gif hmm.gif

x132755
post May 15 2013, 12:54 AM

13,313 posts

QUOTE(syahmie_dbf1430 @ May 14 2013, 10:53 PM)
yeah.. htc one really nice.. in term of design, camera, speaker... its great..

but actually i dont like sense UI...
in term of flashing ROM, root, etc, seriously i dont know anything about HTC command.. coz have been with samsung quite long time.. tongue.gif

n right now, i already made decision to go for s4 (after pening2 kepala to decide between htc one, s4 and nexus 4).. even though its just the same as s3, i dont care right now as im really happy with my previous s3.. cool2.gif

just for the info.. when i bought s3, there are 2 of my frens that bought htc one x.. n right now, they are selling their phone for reason want to buy s3.. wonder why.. hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Mayb ur friend just wanna change favor
akupunye
post May 15 2013, 01:52 PM

471 posts

Need recommendation to buy phone for my sister.

1. Brand: HTC, Samsung or Motorola is what I have in mind.
2. Budget: Rm 1000.
3. Specs: The best I can get.
4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...) : Candybar, screen size doesnt matter.

thanks! smile.gif
XeactorZ
post May 15 2013, 04:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

samsung galaxy s3 mini
x132755
post May 15 2013, 06:57 PM

13,313 posts

QUOTE(akupunye @ May 15 2013, 01:52 PM)
Need recommendation to buy phone for my sister.

1. Brand: HTC, Samsung or Motorola is what I have in mind.
2. Budget: Rm 1000.
3. Specs: The best I can get.
4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...) : Candybar, screen size doesnt matter.

thanks! smile.gif
4xhd @ 9xx ori
Cheapest quad core fon now
xtrabite
post May 15 2013, 09:40 PM

181 posts

is it cheaper to buy a phone using telco plan?

This post has been edited by xtrabite: May 15 2013, 09:40 PM
XeactorZ
post May 15 2013, 11:40 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(xtrabite @ May 15 2013, 09:40 PM)
is it cheaper to buy a phone using telco plan?
yes but you need pay the plan monthly
XeactorZ
post May 15 2013, 11:40 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(I_am_stupid @ May 15 2013, 10:06 PM)
Is Galaxy S4 4G version available in malaysia yet?

can buy at samsung store or not?
yes, but ap set only
ori set haven't start selling in malaysia
XeactorZ
post May 15 2013, 11:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

warranty and spec is different
x132755
post May 16 2013, 02:20 AM

13,313 posts

QUOTE(I_am_stupid @ May 15 2013, 11:53 PM)
What is difference? AP?
Diff Countries set.
wrnty by AP
x132755
post May 16 2013, 10:35 AM

13,313 posts

QUOTE(I_am_stupid @ May 16 2013, 03:13 AM)
Ori better kah? AP sound cacat sikit.
LOL, dun think too much
ah fel
post May 16 2013, 05:41 PM

42 posts

Need info sifu,

1. Brand - any brand will do
2. Budget - RM500 - RM700
3. Specs - Camera 5mp, can add memory card and quality phone, not intend to change after 2 years. Can online not lag
4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...) - candybar, small better

Thanks!
xtrabite
post May 16 2013, 06:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 15 2013, 11:40 PM)
yes but you need pay the plan monthly
what if I want to buy a phone from celcom, but I already subscribed to celcom, not in contract.
Is that mean I have to bond a new contract with them? subscribed a new plan?

thanks in advance smile.gif
XeactorZ
post May 16 2013, 06:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(ah fel @ May 16 2013, 05:41 PM)
Need info sifu,

1. Brand - any brand will do
2. Budget - RM500 - RM700
3. Specs - Camera 5mp, can add memory card and quality phone, not intend to change after 2 years. Can online not lag
4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...) - candybar, small better

Thanks!
nokia lumia 720
XeactorZ
post May 16 2013, 06:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(xtrabite @ May 16 2013, 06:04 PM)
what if I want to buy a phone from celcom, but I already subscribed to celcom, not in contract.
Is that mean I have to bond a new contract with them? subscribed a new plan?

thanks in advance  smile.gif
maybe cancel your current celcom plan then sign new 1 bah
go ask them unsure.gif
raymondtong94
post May 16 2013, 10:25 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

1. Brand - Any preferable except Samsung. Getting bored with Samsung after being a fanboy
2. Budget - RM2000 (can overbudget as long it is a flagship model)
3. Specs - Quad core is enough, don't see the use of octa core.
4. Size - doesnt matters

is it better for me to buy while sign postpaid contract or buy separately after i change my current phone number from digi prepaid to u-mobile postpaid as i wanted to trade in with new sets when a new flagship model comes in the future?
XeactorZ
post May 16 2013, 11:40 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

htc one then
since you don't want samsung = s4

for your case, you must know whether u mobile signal is good at your area or not
yet, you need to sign for 2 years contract
furthermore, if you sign plan, you can do anything for the phone, example sell, trade in, etc ....
just you need the pay the plan monthly
raymondtong94
post May 17 2013, 08:08 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 16 2013, 11:40 PM)
htc one then
since you don't want samsung = s4

for your case, you must know whether u mobile signal is good at your area or not
yet, you need to sign for 2 years contract
furthermore, if you sign plan, you can do anything for the phone, example sell, trade in, etc ....
just you need the pay the plan monthly
i dont kinda like HTC One, as the only that surprises me is the beats audio, high density ppi and latest jelly bean only.

no worries. u-mobile signal at both of my areas were good. plus, my working area will be at KL and the coverage is excellent, perhaps will get 41mbps.

currently eying on Xperia Z or the next flagship model, Xperia UL.

183 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:01 AM