140 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

justanovice
post Mar 13 2013, 10:38 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 10:28 AM)
I'm around but needed to take off virtual world a bit while. Was celebrating our anniversary and my daughter's birthday yesterday.
My genbu? Yea....he's in to replace my new shiny toy, but unfortunately he isn't ready for this week coli. So is my new Ace SE. So I'm keeping both of them in bench until next week.

Anyway, I'm holding a small giveaway soon. Will post it in LYN Forum and inform you guys here. HINT: Sexy is hotstuff. drool.gif
Good to hear non-gc activities / happenings between our members. Happy birthday to your daughter too smile.gif
vng69
post Mar 13 2013, 10:38 AM

1,160 posts

I'm around but needed to take off virtual world a bit while. Was celebrating our anniversary and my daughter's birthday yesterday.
My genbu? Yea....he's in to replace my new shiny toy, but unfortunately he isn't ready for this week coli. So is my new Ace SE. So I'm keeping both of them in bench until next week.

Anyway, I'm holding a small giveaway soon. Will post it in LYN Forum and inform you guys here. HINT: Sexy is hotstuff. drool.gif
another giveaway?!
yahoo!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
ghozt
post Mar 13 2013, 10:42 AM

187 posts

wow..if Sphinx Emp. is included i'm more excited to participate
supermac
post Mar 13 2013, 10:50 AM

2,709 posts

hey happy belated bday to your daughter & anniversary ! smile.gif have fun !!

wow another new ace SE ... u really kick away your "ace dilemma sickness" and wanna join in the "ace kaki" wagon eh ...

don't scared ban hammer edi ah , you and those few here have unlimited bullets to spend on stuff u like ! damn shiok those feeling ~

ace marcho ace SE ace rubi ace golbez ace nuada ace morri .. notworthy.gif

elite top 200 let u all play finish edi
funnyTONE
post Mar 13 2013, 11:23 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Thanks for the wishes guys, really appreciate it!

To show my appreciation to this amazing group of people, I've kicked off a new giveaway event to join this week. Check it out here:

SEXY HOTST00F GIVEAWAY!!
negisf
post Mar 13 2013, 11:25 AM

1,878 posts

Hehehehe finally got my hands in the Anubis. Of course it's not from hunting, I don't have such luck. But from trading. Traded my old school Cool Ifrit Lv1 plus 15 (iii) for this Int Max Level clean Anubis. 45% Atk plus phy4 looks damn nice n killer. Just too bad this is Int. But I guess I can use this as my trading bullet to upgrade it. There must be Ace Anubis owner looking for bad type to reborn. Hehehehe

Btw Supermac, post something here let you jelly jelly abit. Hehehe did some trading here n there, got this team of deck. (Inspired by you actually)
Hehehe 4 of your Goddess Card in my first alot.
Just left Requiem Banshee I don't have
funnyTONE
post Mar 13 2013, 11:28 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 13 2013, 11:25 AM)
Hehehehe finally got my hands in the Anubis. Of course it's not from hunting, I don't have such luck. But from trading. Traded my old school Cool Ifrit Lv1 plus 15 (iii) for this Int Max Level clean Anubis. 45% Atk plus phy4 looks damn nice n killer. Just too bad this is Int. But I guess I can use this as my trading bullet to upgrade it. There must be Ace Anubis owner looking for bad type to reborn. Hehehehe
Btw Supermac, post something here let you jelly jelly abit. Hehehe did some trading here n there, got this team of deck. (Inspired by you actually)
Dem, I think I need to get back on my shuttle space.
I don't wanna live on this earth anymore. cry.gif
wings_silver
post Mar 13 2013, 11:28 AM

472 posts

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!!
justanovice
post Mar 13 2013, 11:36 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 11:23 AM)

To show my appreciation to this amazing group of people, I've kicked off a new giveaway event to join this week. Check it out here:

SEXY HOTST00F GIVEAWAY!!
Omg!! Sexies all the way!!
Thanks for this event smile.gif
Although i may have difficulties rushing for this smile.gif
supermac
post Mar 13 2013, 11:41 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 11:23 AM)

SEXY HOTST00F GIVEAWAY!!
nice !!!! i want sexy empress so i can reborn my boobies ~

rule is simple right , get 4x 4* sexy + 1x 4* erotic and gift it to u to register right !

i ate alot 4* sexy type when i RB my erotic car .. zzzzzzzz

hello !! not good right early in the morning u wanna show off the goodies that i dream for an era but can't get it ..

next meet up , u better keep your phone closely to yourself , if i cannot resist the temptation , i scared i will curi your phone lo ~

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 11:28 AM)
please kill me , bring my ashes to your space shuttle (cox i know it's congested so carrying my ashes in will save u lot's of space)
supermac
post Mar 13 2013, 11:43 AM

2,709 posts

i look at the pic again ... and i wanna die again ...

please kill me 1000000x

my banshee witch is kidnaped by u !! and my mighty valentine ~ mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

i wanna buy your banshee witch + mighty spec (what type)

take my organs , liver , kidney , etc !

lose in colli also nvm , at least satisfaction guaranteed !

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 13 2013, 11:53 AM
JarodLeong
post Mar 13 2013, 11:51 AM

653 posts

Congratz bro funny and happy birthday to your daughter too. My anniversary also just pass which is on monday smile.gif
And thanks for create another event but hor, only can do when got time...haha...
celciuz
post Mar 13 2013, 11:52 AM

14,033 posts

Trade my lv1 ace nara for a lv1 ace dwarf gear, worth it? I already have an Ace Nara on my deck, so I have no use the the level 1 ace nara I just caught... looking to improve my deck.
JarodLeong
post Mar 13 2013, 11:58 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 13 2013, 11:52 AM)
Trade my lv1 ace nara for a lv1 ace dwarf gear, worth it? I already have an Ace Nara on my deck, so I have no use the the level 1 ace nara I just caught... looking to improve my deck.
For me is super worth...go for it!
vng69
post Mar 13 2013, 12:16 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 13 2013, 11:52 AM)
u traded already?
i'm interested in the Ace Nara as i can reborn it with mine.
i have dwarf gear but its powerful type. i can add in additional cards or stones if u want.
funnyTONE
post Mar 13 2013, 12:37 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Fret not, guys. The event will end only when coli ends. So thats 4 days from today. In case too few of our members participate, I'll bring this event to gcf. Been wanting to do some event, but a lot of things have been holding me up and I wanna prioritize our our local group before gcf.
supermac
post Mar 13 2013, 12:41 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 12:37 PM)
Fret not, guys. The event will end only when coli ends. So thats 4 days from today. In case too few of our members participate, I'll bring this event to gcf. Been wanting to do some event, but a lot of things have been holding me up and I wanna prioritize our our local group before gcf.
i want to eat your sexy empress !!

i'm hunting for hamsap guardian !!

to participate need to gift u directly and register at the other forum ? brows.gif
justanovice
post Mar 13 2013, 12:42 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 12:37 PM)
Doing This already! I'm sure a lot of ppl hunting for it
But painful coz no sexies max lvl tongue.gif

The worry is too many ppl submit for same category so it will be hard tongue.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 13 2013, 12:43 PM
negisf
post Mar 13 2013, 12:46 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 13 2013, 11:28 AM)
Y lar? What i have you also got what...

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 13 2013, 11:43 AM)
i look at the pic again ... and i wanna die again ...

please kill me 1000000x

my banshee witch is kidnaped by u !! and my mighty valentine ~   mega_shok.gif  mega_shok.gif  mega_shok.gif

i wanna buy your banshee witch + mighty spec (what type)

take my organs , liver , kidney , etc !

lose in colli also nvm , at least satisfaction guaranteed !
I only decided to do this after seeing your poll.. Haha this deck for fun only.
Not much firing power geh..

The mighty V.specter its chaotic, you could say its the worst type, as minus int,
But i'm keeping death4 plus SD, so doesnt really matter the wis stats..
Beside i got her pretty cheap, a lv34 cool pandora, 1:1

As for the ALM Banshee Witch, not sure if i overpaid or not. Since i'm new in ALM values.
I trade Fast clean max S.banshee plus 3 toppers (Fast Mict, Chaotic Ettin, Int Nuada).
For me ok la, since trading for her doesn't effect my 'organs' , i'm only paying with extras that i don't use.
So went ahead n trade it back, the card looks damn nice

Ok. Int anubis off. Comes in Power Anubis with the cost of 10 (iii) as toppers.

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 13 2013, 12:48 PM
justanovice
post Mar 13 2013, 12:47 PM

2,526 posts

Anyone wants a vampire ace max + chaotic vamp for a pair of max sexy 4* ?

Let me know: gonna post it in gcf tongue.gif

140 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:07 AM