QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 11 2013, 06:58 PM)
Time to retire my Beserk Nuada. Nothing fancy,just a normal upgrade biggrin.gif

Can I pay u a dinner for ur Berserk Nuada? Hahaha

Uzura
post Mar 11 2013, 08:00 PM

764 posts

Sifu, if i rb my sexy guardian with other type, it still sexy or erotic? Not sure hows it work
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 08:03 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 11 2013, 08:00 PM)
Sifu, if i rb my sexy guardian with other type, it still sexy or erotic? Not sure hows it work
Sexy. Same type only will give new type.

What sexy card you want to rebirth?
Uzura
post Mar 11 2013, 08:09 PM

764 posts

Just asking, i got my 1st 5* which is sexy gilga. I know its bad type but wonder hows it work lol
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 08:18 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 11 2013, 08:09 PM)
Just asking, i got my 1st 5* which is sexy gilga. I know its bad type but wonder hows it work lol
Don't rb a sexy gilga.. Wait for more decent type guardian first. Whats your deck now?
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 08:35 PM

2,526 posts

Hmm.. So my chaotic great charriot is worth 1 stones (iii) + 4 ss? Well better than nothing le right..
mbr
post Mar 11 2013, 08:36 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Just though of doing something fun... inspired by Crimson Keep in a way...

Social battle with my kamikaze deck:

[attachmentid=3341572]

You should be strong enough to beat this, I think... Or need luck?

IGN: how many survivors you have (if negative , then my survivors)

StitDawG: 4
jkleejk: 3
WSK 710: 2
zack tone: 1
Last Wolf: 1
Marcus Yap: -1
Nightwind: -3
hbtiong: -4
Lunar Cry: -6
Celciuz: -7

@justanovice: if you don't want the great chaotic, can sell to me?

This post has been edited by mbr: Mar 11 2013, 08:40 PM
cyapd
post Mar 11 2013, 08:41 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 11 2013, 08:35 PM)
Hmm.. So my chaotic great charriot is worth 1 stones (iii) + 4 ss? Well better than nothing le right..
It's worth more than that. Not easier to find buyer but at least 4 iii is possible. 1 iii + 4 SS is pure lowball.
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 08:44 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 05:57 PM)

@supermac: what makes you think I dont have Ace Marcho? smile.gif

I havent obtained ace pandora and kali yet too, but no hurry for those two... Not as great as procell or Shiva, in my opinion.
ZZZZZZ ~ u diam diam only i thought u now collecting almighty have no time for new ace , now look at the way u say " what makes you think that i don't have a ace marcho" & "haven't obtain ace pandora + kali" , means u have ace marcho + ace anubis already doh.gif

wanna ask something , since u can always get what u want , no dream list no wish list , does your "richness" takes away some fun from this game ? LOL sweat.gif

BTW u rate crocell better than pandora ?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 11 2013, 07:23 PM)
wat makes u think i dun hav ace nuada lolz  cool2.gif
another rich tycoon simpan simpan all goodies , see ppl post nice thing then cannot tahan , come out "zha" us this kind of poor fella doh.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 08:36 PM)

[attachmentid=3341572]

IGN: how many survivors you have (if  -1 , then my survivors)

StitDawG:  4
jkleejk:  3
WSK 710:  2
zack tone:  1
Last Wolf:  1
Marcus Yap:  -1
Nightwind:  -3
hbtiong:  -4
Lunar Cry:  -6
Celciuz:  -7
zzzzzzzzz ~ u took back my love and use her to bombard me ~ she no get piss ?

u need 1 more crocell to make a super suicide deck ....

but look clearly ~

"WTF ~ 3 almighty specter ~ !!!!!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif do u want any of my organ to let me own 1 of them permanently ?

supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 08:50 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 11 2013, 08:41 PM)
It's worth more than that. Not easier to find buyer but at least 4 iii is possible. 1 iii + 4 SS is pure lowball.
yup cypad is right ~ pure low ball .. 1 iii + 4SS , u might as well keep it as collection or souvenir ! a big "NO" for me !

but i've traded multiple bad type great + mighty for a sexy frenzied jugg ~ and just found a sexy jugg to fuse him ~

tonight gonna make my 1st RB erotic guardian , and i'm going to send him go knocking on MBR suicide team ~ brows.gif

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

sien ~ let my friend cheat edi ... he say if enter colli early , lot's of newbie let me kill , ask me accumulate 3000 points by buying potions for tic , so i spam all my 9x colli tic , u know what ? Rank S now , all 4000 above avg atk , and my deck have a GS , SS , emerald in it ..

sien tut jor ~

almighty nuada i want !! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 09:00 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 08:50 PM)
yup cypad is right ~ pure low ball .. 1 iii + 4SS , u might as well keep it as collection or souvenir ! a big "NO" for me !

but i've traded multiple bad type great + mighty for a sexy frenzied jugg ~ and just found a sexy jugg to fuse him ~

tonight gonna make my 1st RB erotic guardian , and i'm going to send him go knocking on MBR suicide team ~  brows.gif 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
sien ~ let my friend cheat edi ... he say if enter colli early , lot's of newbie let me kill , ask me accumulate 3000 points by buying potions for tic , so i spam all my 9x colli tic , u know what  ? Rank S now , all 4000 above avg atk , and my deck have a GS , SS , emerald in it ..

sien tut jor ~

almighty nuada i want !! cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Haha!! Damn funny la you.. =D
celciuz
post Mar 11 2013, 09:06 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 08:36 PM)

[attachmentid=3341572]

IGN: how many survivors you have (if  negative , then my survivors)

StitDawG:  4
jkleejk:  3
WSK 710:  2
zack tone:  1
Last Wolf:  1
Marcus Yap:  -1
Nightwind:  -3
hbtiong:  -4
Lunar Cry:  -6
Celciuz:  -7
@justanovice: if you don't want the great chaotic, can sell to me?
Ahh, don't pick on my little 4* deck blush.gif macam kena gelek by a big truck only haha!
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 09:11 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 11 2013, 09:06 PM)
Ahh, don't pick on my little 4* deck  blush.gif macam kena gelek by a big truck only haha!
Donno why i think your deck got potential. Btw what feeder u need now? Still lightning?
mbr
post Mar 11 2013, 09:12 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 11 2013, 08:41 PM)
Not that simple, bro. It's economics...
1. Only can use in elite, so expect the players in Master and Novice to ignore it
2. Not a good guardian by the stats and skills, unlike the behemoth last week, or the valentine specter.
3. it's a "great", and many elite players would only consider Almighties and best type mighties...

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 08:44 PM)
"WTF ~ 3 almighty specter ~ !!!!!!!  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  do u want any of my organ to let me own 1 of them permanently ?
Erm... I have access to spare organs so no thanks smile.gif

Ahh, don't pick on my little 4* deck  blush.gif macam kena gelek by a big truck only haha!
Well, wouldn't you like to know how your deck would fare? This is less troublesome compared to the 10 maniacal jugg in Crimson Keep, right? No 10x QS and 10x SD to deal with.
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 09:13 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 11 2013, 09:00 PM)
Haha!! Damn funny la you.. =D
LOL ~ which thing makes u feel funny ? The erotic horny suicide car of mine go knocking MBR kamikaze deck or i kena cheated by my friend case , if is the cheated case , not funny bro , i enter so early , all cards lock can't trade , worse is i now is waiting to be slaughter .. this week , mighty also can't get .. bad bad move .. doh.gif

u call those 10x scary suicide girl , car , lady a big truck ? LOL , it's like a bloody Full load TNT in a Giant monster Truck dude whistling.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 09:12 PM)

why u don't want my organs T_T

although i drink alot , but my arm my legs is good stuff , i gym alot so it's good stuff u know ..

the gold suicide car i also want drool.gif

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 11 2013, 09:16 PM
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 09:23 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 09:13 PM)
LOL ~ which thing makes u feel funny ? The erotic horny suicide car of mine go knocking MBR kamikaze deck or i kena cheated by my friend case , if is the cheated case , not funny bro , i enter so early , all cards lock can't trade , worse is i now is waiting to be slaughter .. this week , mighty also can't get .. bad bad move ..  doh.gif
u call those 10x scary suicide girl , car , lady a big truck ? LOL , it's like a bloody Full load TNT in a Giant monster Truck dude  whistling.gif

although i drink alot , but my arm my legs is good stuff , i gym alot so it's good stuff u know ..

the gold suicide car i also want  drool.gif
Cool bro cool.. :0 sorry not sarcastic or whatever, just that the way you describe is so comical..
sad.gif maybe you can fight back later le :/
celciuz
post Mar 11 2013, 09:24 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 11 2013, 09:11 PM)
Donno why i think your deck got potential. Btw what feeder u need now? Still lightning?
Got my Nara to 55 already, so currently just hunting at plains for any feeders I get to build up my lv55 bullets for better 4* deck biggrin.gif.

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 09:12 PM)
1. Only can use in elite, so expect the players in Master and Novice to ignore it
2. Not a good guardian by the stats and skills, unlike the behemoth last week, or the valentine specter.
3. it's a "great", and many elite players would only consider Almighties and best type mighties...
Well, wouldn't you like to know how your deck would fare? This is less troublesome compared to the 10 maniacal jugg in Crimson Keep, right? No 10x QS and 10x SD to deal with.
Yeah... -7 means my deck took down 2 of your cards? Probably hit by my Iron Maiden and Nara? hmm.gif

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 09:13 PM)
LOL ~ which thing makes u feel funny ? The erotic horny suicide car of mine go knocking MBR kamikaze deck or i kena cheated by my friend case , if is the cheated case , not funny bro , i enter so early , all cards lock can't trade , worse is i now is waiting to be slaughter .. this week , mighty also can't get .. bad bad move ..  doh.gif
u call those 10x scary suicide girl , car , lady a big truck ? LOL , it's like a bloody Full load TNT in a Giant monster Truck dude  whistling.gif

the gold suicide car i also want  drool.gif
Either way, is kena own kao kao laugh.gif need to buff the deck up much more!

140 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:34 AM