~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

jkleejk
post Mar 15 2013, 11:58 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 16 2013, 12:44 AM)
really ? cox i got a offer for RB ace golbez for my RB ace rubi , but i rejected , cox i though Rubi value higher .. ZZZZZZ
IMO ace golbez is better...
jkleejk
post Mar 15 2013, 11:59 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 16 2013, 12:48 AM)
Thanks to the Funny erotic fun ~

i finally manage to get to do boobs plastic surgery for my barb ..

she have bigger boobs now !  brows.gif

Congratz! Ur fave lol dream come true!
jkleejk
post Mar 16 2013, 08:37 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 16 2013, 03:26 AM)
Another quiet night ...

after listening to the Highly recommended from sifu jkleejk and poisoned by boss funnytone ~

i go out hunting for a RB ace Golbez ...

then i end up negoing for 1 , after some hard bargain ( learn Tai Kor nightheart )

just dont trade ! My RB Ace Rubi FSeMP for a RB Ace Golbez FSeMP + Bold Behe (FSeMP B4 RB)

** Dunno is it a good deal , but i took it ~ LOL  sweat.gif

My 1st Golbez is from twitter event , trade him out coz that time my deck need more good cards , then i get a Int Golbez from a trade , i kick him out of my deck cox i found him too slow and mostly kill 1 then die .. now my 3rd time owning him .. RB ace Golbez , he's going to be a keeper this time smile.gif

** Dunno when only can complete 1 set FF4 collection , i know Tycoon Funny is laughing at me by trading out my Rubi , cox i know he have both rubi + golbez ... but what to do , i'm poor !  doh.gif

some pics smile.gif

It is good trade plus u got 1 more bold behe, which is quite decent card to have. Now i mostly put Rubi on the bench hardly use it in Elite. Using Golbez much more ..
Alm Golbez is slow pace, but Ace Golbez is faster ...u can tried it out. Put him on 3rd or 4th in the deck.
He is really good tanker though the LS atk not as strong as Nuada/Thor, but better tanking than this 2.

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Mar 16 2013, 08:43 AM
jkleejk
post Mar 16 2013, 09:44 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 16 2013, 10:40 AM)
LOL ~ you should have told me earlier ma , so i can trade my rubi for your golbez + many many goodies ! wahahhahaha ~

but really , Rubi is guaranty only a 1 hit killer , but with thor , nuada , marcho these high dmg , most of them time kill 1 then die , i try many many times , unless u put 2 super fast guardian infront of him , he then got a chance to double hit kill 2 .. that for elite rank A above , for elite rank A below the rubi usually kills 2  , kill 1 tank 1 kill 1 ...
put him 3rd or 4th in the deck ah ... ok ok will try try sifu !  brows.gif
LOL ~ i never use a mict before , but ytd nothing to do hand itchy go spam all 5 colli tic , 2 tic win6 , 3 tic win 3 only .. damn tough .. rank 300+ elite ...
and my naughty spec like no more "TNT" , SD fails like no body business .. zzzzzzz doh.gif
Putting Alm Jug as starter & Alm Specter as last card or vice verse are good SD combo laugh.gif
Rubi sometimes, wont have chance to kill...when meet with Sonic Barbie, Chariot...& not even can kill Alm Bold S Bird with 1 attack...so..being kill instead. hmm.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 10:51 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 17 2013, 11:17 AM)
Just got back from my vacation. There have no internet access, so 3 days w/o forum, gcf, GC too. My wife was so happy..

Wow. It took me an hour to catch back up this past 3 days post..
More than 12 pages to read...
Seems like every1 is doing good here,

Tailou MBR - Nice catch on the Anubis. I wonder if he's good addition to deck...
must be in the island rolleyes.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 01:32 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 17 2013, 01:20 PM)
wahhh ~ so many early birdie here ! good morning i mean good afternoon everyone !! i just woke up not long ago ~ LOLZ sleep damn damn late ytd ...  blush.gif
So what s ur latest acquisition from ur trade? How is ur ace golbez?

jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 04:40 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 17 2013, 04:54 PM)
Raining here in Melaka and forced us to stay in our hotel room. Felt bored and did some hunting. Guess I'm too lucky for having 2 aces in a day! Time to retire my Bold Marcho and Berserk Morri. Just for the heads up:
[attachmentid=3350614]

[attachmentid=3350615]
Wow congratz! i want to stay away from u during Coli...
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 04:58 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 17 2013, 05:51 PM)
Lol,you're so humble lah bro. I hv no Goldie...
Base on ur cards u had, u can easily trade for goldie, sometimes ur deck may able to reach S rank, u need to spend some coins & do couple 50wins combo more; join the Coli ASAP, u will have more chances. Then u can get ur 1st goldies...u can climb from there ...

jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 05:20 PM

1,959 posts

This round Elite,
start reliaze Xmas lady is darn good, can withstand Elem Atk, with high HP, den cast 2X ...cool...many times kill 2 reborn card or even Alm! ...equiped with Death+4 & Fire+4...must have combo..dont replace death+4 with Darkness_4..it is waste. Many times Death+4 can really OHKO...
1 occassion, my Xmas vs. opponent Specter....both keep on cast Death+4 (like 4, 5 X), but lucky i won..maybe mine is intl type...the other sonic type.. making me so thrill & fun!
1 thing puzzle me, Xmas suppose cast fire+4 ..but dunno y she feel like casting death+4 with Specter...

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Mar 17 2013, 05:23 PM
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 05:28 PM

1,959 posts

wah bro MBR, taruk so many goldie in ur field deck..even 2 Specter, with Jugg...3 TNT bom there! ...lost to u last card...kena kabooommmm! lol
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 06:29 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 17 2013, 06:49 PM)
FRIEND FRIEND BATTLE TIME

** I know i'm gonna get my ass whooped this time but who care's . Hamsap CAR Coming **

This time use own weak deck , didn't slot in the borrowed muscle!
FunnyTone+2
Let you whoop my ass as predicted , can't even see your last card (a serenade? ) i have quite a few ele caster in my deck , all let your guardian counter with block , guess i'll have to change them all to darkness !!
jkleejk -1

wahhhh 1st time get to see your Last card , goldie spec !! lucky her Death fail , My shiva beat's her by abit !! your Xmas goldie is too good bro !
jkleejk78 + 1

Let your last card sphinx chop chop kill me off ! my spec SD dunny why not working for so long edi . no more dynamite !!  sweat.gif
MBR + 1

Wah lao ~ like goldie museum ... all the best shining blink blink goldie here ... all my death sd revive activate only get to see your gold golbez
ProteusX -1

RB Dominion Can OHKO my RB Ace Golbez ?  doh.gif  lucky win ! spec death and SD took down 2 !
Negisf +1

Your S.bird as starter is good , my frenzied before move edi let her kill , then SD fail .. wasted !! i think i'll have to move my hamsap car to diff position edi !! you whooped my ass bro !
MarcusYap -2

this time my spector SD death , frost nix revive , hamsap car SD all works .. hence was being lucky to win u smile.gif
Stitdawg+3

gotten my buttock badly whoop here . spec fail to SD , nix fails to revive .. the 1 card that tank away all my phy atk or QS is the almighty behe , WTH i'm telling myself i want 1 goldie behe now !!! alm behe really make a big different here !!
FallenOut-2

Pandora kaboom die my guardian .. this pandora looks cute .. collection is a must !! i wanna collect a full SD deck to ~  brows.gif
Desilencer -7

i think u need a good deck starter here , my frenzied jugg as starter took down few of yours , you can try search for 1 frenzied jugg, should be quite cheap ! very nice card to have i must say ~
** After playing with the deck , i found out that if my of my ele4 get blocked , dunno is it arrangement or the skill so nam hit those element that will block it , gilga darkness 4 , frost nix darkness 4 , barb darkness 4 , golbez poison 4 , mighty lamia poision 4 , shiva water 4 , spec death 4 ...

*** Now only i realize my deck change from physical attacking deck with atlas , nuada , thor , rubi to full of ele atk deck !! i think this is not good right ? cox now outside all the good card are physical attacker , so my ele caster are all tofu ? sighhhhhh~
bye.gif  mega_shok.gif
Sometimes, there is problem of SD..not activate then all gone doh.gif
Today my Master Deck beat my Elite deck too... SD dont work ... sweat.gif
Anyway well done! Like this also i also wanna stay away from u ... wink.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 07:02 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 06:48 PM)
yup, I just love when my alm wise xmas banshee meets an alm v. specter. Somehow, xmas banshee is strong against death.
Bro, ur Xmas is with 2 elem4? If yes how is the OHKO rate?
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 07:39 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 08:11 PM)
Nope, one lightning +4 and death+4. Most times, she'll cast lightning, but against the likes of specter and death casters, she'll be using death+4 with almost 100% success.
ok, thx. same here. almost 100% success.
did u encountered, although Death+4 is success, LS still kick in! Especially thor, come back to OHKO!
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 08:15 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 08:53 PM)
Hmm, not sure. But I think Death+4 doesn't negate LS or SD to activate. Odd thing is, most of the times, my LS fail after getting hit by skill+4 especially lightning magic.

The way I see it, not only Death+4 has 50% chance, it also depends on guardians. Its almost like:
V. Specter - 99% success rate
S. Banshee - 89% success rate
Scarm - 69% success rate
Crocell - 59% success rate

Just a guess, but I'm pretty sure I almost NEVER see a V. Specter fail her death cast EXCEPT on XMAS BANSHEE.
I think it is due to type of card, means WIS is important here, Wise type will enhance success rate. But sometimes Fast also important which enable u to cast 1st too...
Thus always torn between choosing Fast/Int type.
I think ur type should be Intl/Wise. So u may better success rate.

Yeah when casting against Xmas....Xmas always win. This is what i observe too.
Just checked, Wise Xmas vs. Wise Specter...Xmas is >100pts on her WIS. I think this is reason Xmas always win...

WIS chart
Xmas (WIS: 4534, wis+20)
V. Specter - 99% success rate (WIS:4401, wis+20)
S. Banshee - 89% success rate (WIS:4534, wis+20) >>> just realize she has the same WIS as Xmas, even both AGI are same! But seldom ppl use S Banshee in Elite..so cant really test this out.
Scarm - 69% success rate (WIS:3568, wis+20)
Crocell - 59% success rate (WIS:4074, wis+20)

So i think the success rate ranking is as following:

1. Xmas
2. S Banshee
3. V Specter
4. Crocell
5. Scarm

Rank 1,2 & 3 is kind tricky, Specter is more superior as She has much better Agi, so she cast 2X 1st before ..S Banshee can act.
Not sure my theory above is make sense or not..

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Mar 17 2013, 08:40 PM
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 08:40 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 09:36 PM)
I kinda wish this was true, but against Ace Ettin, death+4 can easily kill Ettin. I used to believe the Wis theory candefend against death skill, but now that I have a lot of exposure in coli, it feels like it depends on guardians too.
Of course we may need proper test for this to be proven. e.g. set up our field deck with xmas banshee, v. specter and guardians with high amount of stats for each category and do a social battle.
Maybe WIS,+Death+4 guardian type ...high WIS alone not guarantee on Death+4 spell defence..maybe smile.gif

Ok, how u want test the field deck, let me know. I will arrange according to ur desire. pls ping me when u are ready.
i dont have crocell, scram & s banshee. only specter, xmas for ur trial.

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Mar 17 2013, 08:41 PM
jkleejk
post Mar 17 2013, 10:34 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 17 2013, 10:40 PM)
Not that active in Jap... Int GC on 4 devices already tire me out...

By the way, is there an event that I am not aware of?
I went NHT hunting to finish the tickets about 10 minutes ago and shot 1 GS + 4 SS on 1 NHT alone.
just tested NHT, gotten 1 GS within 5tix used, can be give away!.
then tested with SHT...gotten 2 GS...cant be gifted!
jkleejk
post Mar 18 2013, 12:09 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 18 2013, 12:53 AM)
My 1st ever Goldie!!! Woohoo!!!  rclxm9.gif  cool.gif  rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=3351150]
see, i already know..not even 24hrs...u already had one of the best Alm guardian....congrats bro! thumbup.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 18 2013, 12:33 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 18 2013, 01:16 AM)
Congrats to you lots. Happy to hear more envy good news coming from our members. rclxms.gif
Welcome to the newest member, hope NightHeart will take notice and update our member's list. Where is our friend NH anyway? Been missing him for days....should we make a police report?

Oh another thing, Someone told me that the difference between Rank S+ and Rank S in elite coliseum is that all Almighty for S+ will be a good type (Fast and Chaotic) whereas for S rank and below will be complete random. Do you guys think its true?
It dont applied, it is purely luck.
U can check some S+ rank GC guys signature for his rewards no sight of good type either...like bro MBR gotten Alm Chao Behe from S rank...
jkleejk
post Mar 18 2013, 05:29 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 18 2013, 06:17 PM)
Master Coli : Rank 70 - S rank

But this type  shocking.gif

[attachmentid=3352339]

SEXAY TYPE!!!

Siapa mau? My eyes are storing looking at it  shakehead.gif

The stats are not that bad,just he won't stand a chance in Elite  brows.gif

[attachmentid=3352362]