~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

celciuz
post Mar 15 2013, 07:42 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 15 2013, 04:56 PM)
I Heard many bro here prefer IM over requiem ! And I often see IM even in elite . But not requiem smile.gif

Bro fallen highly support reborn IM .. smile.gif

He's the 1st 1 to reborn his guardian here in LYN , JP GC reborn IM
I'm pretty much the few who uses R. Banshee since I don't have better cards laugh.gif
celciuz
post Mar 15 2013, 10:02 PM

14,033 posts

Was wondering if anyone has a bad VM for trade...? Thinking to reborn my IM haha >_<
celciuz
post Mar 16 2013, 07:52 AM

14,033 posts

So I got a Mictlantecuhtli from the give-away from the tycoons of LYN GC... was wondering how should I skill it?

WIS+10 , +20 and poison+4?

or SD, wis+20 and poison+4?
celciuz
post Mar 17 2013, 11:12 PM

14,033 posts

<When>
4:00 a.m. on Sunday, March 17, until 4:00 a.m. on Friday, March 22 (EDT)
1:00 a.m. on Sunday, March 17, until 1:00 a.m. on Friday, March 22 (PDT)
8:00 a.m. on Sunday, March 17, until 8:00 a.m. on Friday, March 22 (GMT)

Time matches wor...?
celciuz
post Mar 18 2013, 07:50 PM

14,033 posts

My current master deck lineup,

Ace Balor
Iron Maiden
Ace Heca
Ace Nara
Fast Mict
RB Ace Qiong-Ji
RB Ace Vamp
Ace Talos
Ace Skadi
Requiem Banshee

Leveling up a Dwarf Gear to 55 before I start using in coli... now after I put the DG in, what should I go for? Should I start going for 5* or swap the weaker 4* for better 4*?
celciuz
post Mar 20 2013, 09:45 PM

14,033 posts

My inventory is flooded with slimes... >_< should I start buying III with them as bullets to purchase 5*?
celciuz
post Mar 21 2013, 10:34 AM

14,033 posts

Finally hitting level 100... the requirement become double now ._. and the guardian capacity doesn't increase anymore? is 200 the max?

This post has been edited by celciuz: Mar 21 2013, 10:34 AM
celciuz
post Mar 21 2013, 10:12 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 21 2013, 05:53 PM)
Anyone selling Mighty Fast Nuada, Might V.Specter ,frenzied jugg, mighty xs. banshee ??

Is time to join the elite, lolz...
Ahh no wonder your name is familiar... you're the one selling a RB Ace Golem at GCF right?
celciuz
post Mar 21 2013, 10:16 PM

14,033 posts

What's the rate like for a Phy+4? 5 III?
celciuz
post Mar 22 2013, 12:14 AM

14,033 posts

Would a decent 5* be better than an RB Ace Golem?
celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 08:06 AM

14,033 posts

Time to look for a bad VM to reborn my IM... any taikor here selling them?
celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 09:26 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 09:24 AM)
So hard to buy stones, im selling my ace lvl 55 for 4/5iii but no buyer sad.gif
Buy them with SS? biggrin.gif Btw, what Ace 55 are you letting go?
celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 09:35 AM

14,033 posts

4x 55 and 40 SS for a Level 60 Iron Maiden... go or no go?
celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 10:26 AM

14,033 posts

So earlier I was thinking of buying a bad type VM, then I saw a level 60 IM on GCF, negotiated and wanted to buy it already. Before that I decided to NHT and caught a Powerful VM LOL!

My first 5* ever, and coming from NHT. rclxm9.gif not a good type, but its something I'm looking for to RB my IM. Day 41 reward.

celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 05:42 PM

14,033 posts

RB Ace Vamp with Revive is kinda useful if you do not have full 5* deck like mine biggrin.gif
celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 09:31 PM

14,033 posts

Looking to buy good/decent 5*, what should I be looking at? Planning to replace either one of those I have underlined,

Current deck this week maintain at Master B+/B border, looking to push into A or so.

Ace Balor
Iron Maiden
RB Ace Vamp
Ace Skadi
Ace Talos
RB Ace Qiong-Ji
Fast Mict <-- should I max out WIS and AGI on this guy?
RB Ace Nara
Requiem Banshee
Ace Dwarf Gear

Might slot in my Powerful Vampire Matron for the time being while waiting for me to collect leveling ingredient to RB my IM.

This post has been edited by celciuz: Mar 23 2013, 09:36 PM
celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 09:42 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 09:40 PM)
y dun RB those ace bro, i got RB Ace Skadi , her speed really not bad, managed to bring down 1-2 normal 5*
So far I have plans to RB Dwarf Gear... not decided on Skadi yet =/ worth to RB Skadi?

Ahh, Skadi is a weaker version of the Qiong-Ji... just noticed that...

This post has been edited by celciuz: Mar 23 2013, 09:43 PM
celciuz
post Mar 25 2013, 07:28 PM

14,033 posts

All the taikor talking about S at Elite/Master while I'm barely making into B+ T_T
celciuz
post Mar 27 2013, 12:56 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 27 2013, 08:34 AM)
I'm not interested in Shinryu. I only want Odin & Siren.
But I did told him since he is quite new, and he amazingly caught a new hot 5*, I can trade for him at GCF for 2-3 older decent or good 5* so that his deck can get more 5*.

But he's being sentiment. Saying wanna keep his self caught first 5* wor. Not planning to trade this.
Does every new players who self caught first 5* goes through this????
My first 5* will be fed to my IM for RB LOL, so technically I'm still keeping? tongue.gif
celciuz
post Apr 3 2013, 10:30 AM

14,033 posts

I'm back biggrin.gif, was on a trip to Bangkok the past few days hehe. What's new?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0620sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:41 AM