~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

JarodLeong
post Mar 30 2013, 03:03 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 30 2013, 03:32 AM)
Received illicit card from trade with non gcf/lyn forummer.
screenshot taken,
suspected cards fed to 2* then sold for gp,
emergency evacuation of main mbr account, left with emergency non-ace staff
and bought some coins...
omg...hope everything clear.

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 30 2013, 12:10 PM)
Finally, i was a released from parole in GCF.
Then i read through the trading rules.

It stated that:-
-Users must include a brief description about what they are looking for in their title
For Example: Have Int S Banshee + more Lf: Cards and Stones, and of course this would be placed in the Non Ace 5's section.

I did that in my thread title - Fast Shiva Needed.
Isn't it a brief desciption of what i'm looking for?
But cause of doing that, i got a violation warning & temp ban,

Then here comes the next contradiction rules:-
-Post what you have in the designated section. No Buying threads are allowed (besides in Stones) only post what you have to Sell in that category.

Buying thread & what you are looking for is not the same?
If it's not, how to differentiate it? Cause from the way i understand, it seems the same i meant u r only buying it cause u r looking for it, ryte?

I alrd pm the mod seeking verification and trying to understand the logic. Is there any1 that gets it and it's only me that is not understand? Mind clarifying? Thanks

Okie.. Some updates.. My friend try to use logic to explain. which i duno is it logical or non logical...

Forum rules states - brief descpritions..
Meaning u can't post the exact stuff u r looking for. U can only put genereal.
Card Needed, Have other 5* to trade.

If u put Shiva Needed, have other 5* to trade,
That is violation. Cause that is buying thread.

If the above is true, does it make any sense & soounds logical to you??
wah...kene banned? they got nth better to do isit for such small matters.

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 30 2013, 12:40 PM)
Did some major trade .. getting the cards i want , consider trading up i guess .. but i dunno is it a good trade ..
value wise i think i'm losing alot (any big time trader sifu here can comment abit ? ) ...  cry.gif 
Major Trade : ( All My tanker for 2 speed queen / is marchosias a girl ?  )
Trade 1 : My RB Ace Anubis + RB Ace Atlas for RB Ace Marcho
Trade 2 : My RB Almighty Wise xmas banshee + RB Ace pandora for RB almighty Sonic Lamia
but Damn !!!! after trading the marchosias back , a high rep 200 trader offer me my alm xmas banshee for his RB ace marcho 1:1 (!!@#$!#$%!#$$@ ) #FML !!!!!
haiiihhhhhhhhhhhh !!!!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

and u know what .. both colli locked !!! F-up colli week + trading value ~ so hard only get 12x 5* , now left back 10x 5* again !! zzzzzzzzz

good trade blush.gif
chronous
post Mar 30 2013, 03:07 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 30 2013, 02:27 PM)
I don't put that disclaimer cause when I trade, i tend to send to as many people as I'm interested with. Then the first one who agrees will get to trade....when the late one replies, I'd just say sorry too late. But usually based on my experience, the replies tend to be a "no" or an attempt to bargain, so for those who bargained I just reply "No thanks".

I was looking at the Marchosias stats, they're mainly beyond 4k....which make the older guardians really look like 3* level to them.

BTW, I noticed people are trading quite a number of good guardians for stones, one offer I'm keen is a Fast Gilgamesh for 28 stat iii. Now it's my turn to ask for opinions since I've lost touch a bit in the trading scene. Based on the current market price of 15 ss per stat iii, I'd value the Gilgamesh at 20 stat iii. What do you think?

I also have many SS, anyone wanna trade for em? Lol.
I managed to get lvl 1 Fast Gilga yesterday for 8 iii and 2 lvl 55 feeders. I think it's quite cheap.
justanovice
post Mar 30 2013, 03:16 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 30 2013, 03:07 PM)
I managed to get lvl 1 Fast Gilga yesterday for 8 iii and 2 lvl 55 feeders. I think it's quite cheap.
Wow that's what you call cheap... good find!
TSNightHeart
post Mar 30 2013, 03:25 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 30 2013, 03:07 PM)
Yea man, like justanovice said, that's beyond cheap lol. Congratz!
cyapd
post Mar 30 2013, 03:39 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Night,you're looking for fast gilga? I still hv my first reborn,sonic gilga fsemp.just name me an offer since he's like an extra to me now.
Uzura
post Mar 30 2013, 03:42 PM

764 posts

why the market value hp/def stones lower than other 3?
and i actually short of these 2 stat sad.gif

chronous
post Mar 30 2013, 03:45 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 30 2013, 03:16 PM)
Wow that's what you call cheap... good find!
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 30 2013, 03:25 PM)
Yea man, like justanovice said, that's beyond cheap lol. Congratz!
Good to know that. Fast is good type right? Actually the seller said will consider 2 digit iii stone. Luckily he's desperate looking for feeders. So the deals go thru.
justanovice
post Mar 30 2013, 04:08 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 30 2013, 03:45 PM)
Good to know that. Fast is good type right? Actually the seller said will consider 2 digit iii stone. Luckily he's desperate looking for feeders. So the deals go thru.
2 digit iii ? Offer 10 iii biggrin.gif

Well, i just bought 2 max lvl55 ace at 10ss each... I know its too cheap to believe but no one would create lvl55 ace illicit card right?

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 30 2013, 04:11 PM
chronous
post Mar 30 2013, 04:29 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 30 2013, 04:08 PM)
2 digit iii ? Offer 10 iii biggrin.gif

Well, i just bought 2 max lvl55 ace at 10ss each... I know its too cheap to believe but no one would create lvl55 ace illicit card right?
Unfortunately at that time, I only happen to have 8 iii.

Wow, that's seriously cheap. 4*? What card is that?
FallenOut
post Mar 30 2013, 04:35 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 30 2013, 12:52 PM)
congrats on the new guardian.. damn.... you really loaded,
he is beyond loaded

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 30 2013, 02:14 PM)
I only wanted odin ace lv1... so sent trade, he said he will initiate trade... but gifted over instead. After I replied with gift, then check in guardian enhancement, it said reborn ace odin. I quickly traded to mbr, which went through ok... then I gift to another account, which triggered the illicit message.

Upon checking back, noted his card was sent via fresh lv1 account without any friends... should have checked earlier prior to accepting... No point putting up the ign here, as it's likely disposable...

So, let it be another lesson for all players, to trade wisely...
Just follow their template...

-I have so and so guardians...
-LF so and so, but other offers can be considered if reasonable...

**Just sharing, when I pm my offer, I'd like to add in my pm: "offer valid for 24 hours. If I dont get a reply, I'll assume you're not interested. Thanks."

This allows me to offer the guardians for another trade.
If you're not planning to trade it off, who cares which build, as long as you think it works fine?
The average went up especially when you have bordered jugg inside. Now for elite rankers, 3600-3800 avg attack is a must if no jugg present, in my opinion.
shyt
sometimes
when i trade guardians for stones
they sent from lvl 1 storage ids
justanovice
post Mar 30 2013, 04:43 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 30 2013, 04:29 PM)
Unfortunately at that time, I only happen to have 8 iii.

Wow, that's seriously cheap. 4*? What card is that?
Jorm and horus tongue.gif
Gotta build up my max lvls since i trade most of them out when price is good at 4 iii each.
And yes fast is good type of gilga apart from int.
funnyTONE
post Mar 30 2013, 05:26 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 30 2013, 03:42 PM)
why the market value hp/def stones lower than other 3?
and i actually short of these 2 stat sad.gif
HP and DEF is considered as surplus for some guardians especially with weak HP/DEF stats. Its pointless to raise these stats for guardians such as APSARA, PHOENIX or JUGGERNAUT, because even at max HP and max DEF, they would still die from a strong hit.
AGI stones are different because all guardians would benefit from its stats especially at max level. WIS is also good for any guardians, because apart from enforcing the magic damage, it also helps as to reduce magical damage. Hence, both AGI and WIS stones are usually the most valuable stat stones in the game.

ATK stat stone is only useful for physical attackers such as Nuada, Morrighan and S. Empress while being utterly useless to guardians such as S. Banshee, Siren and Michtlantehculti, because their main attack comes from WIS stats.
Uzura
post Mar 30 2013, 05:50 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 30 2013, 05:26 PM)
HP and DEF is considered as surplus for some guardians especially with weak HP/DEF stats. Its pointless to raise these stats for guardians such as APSARA, PHOENIX or JUGGERNAUT, because even at max HP and max DEF, they would still die from a strong hit.
AGI stones are different because all guardians would benefit from its stats especially at max level. WIS is also good for any guardians, because apart from enforcing the magic damage, it also helps as to reduce magical damage. Hence, both AGI and WIS stones are usually the most valuable stat stones in the game.

ATK stat stone is only useful for physical attackers such as Nuada, Morrighan and S. Empress while being utterly useless to guardians such as S. Banshee, Siren and Michtlantehculti, because their main attack comes from WIS stats.
Now i understand, so i should focus stoning their strength stat 1st before other.
funnyTONE
post Mar 30 2013, 06:05 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 30 2013, 05:50 PM)
Now i understand, so i should focus stoning their strength stat 1st before other.
Well what guardian you intend to stone?
I usually would focus one stoning one guardian first before moving to the others. Of course I have the next guardian ready to stone in case I did get any extra stones. You really need to plan it well since stat stones are quite scarce if you depend solely on coliseum rewards.

Its like leveling 5 guardians. Which method would you go? 1) level them up all together slowly, or 2) level them to the max one by one.

MEthod 2 ensures that you don't waste your stones on unnecessary guardians and value your stoned guardians more. I'm a sentimental guy, so I don't usually sell off those guardians that I catch or level up myself, least of all the ones that I stoned from my own winnings. Of course, there are a few extras that I trade for other better ones and eventually trade them again for better guardians.

Going back to your question. Yes, you should focus on their best stats first. e.g. Nuada's best stat is ATK, but AGI is still a good choice. Ettin's best stat is WIS, but AGI is still a good choice.
supermac
post Mar 30 2013, 06:05 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 30 2013, 01:39 PM)
Woah, up to 4k+ stats already now....I've become obsolete lol. Gone are the days when 3k+ stat is decent.
Yea ~ I just started few months back , just when I done getting full deck 5* , RB system kicks in , making my life miserable facing those RB guardian , then with some luck on trading and hunting (never caught 5* for 2 months with SHiT + coins ) , I able to get few RB guardian which helps alot ! I tend to search for guardian which is already RB , save GP save feeder save stones lol ~ (I squeezed those despo trader and get good trade * learn from you boss * XD

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 30 2013, 02:14 PM)
I only wanted odin ace lv1... so sent trade, he said he will initiate trade... but gifted over instead. After I replied with gift, then check in guardian enhancement, it said reborn ace odin. I quickly traded to mbr, which went through ok... then I gift to another account, which triggered the illicit message.

Upon checking back, noted his card was sent via fresh lv1 account without any friends... should have checked earlier prior to accepting... No point putting up the ign here, as it's likely disposable...

So, let it be another lesson for all players, to trade wisely...
Just follow their template...

-I have so and so guardians...
-LF so and so, but other offers can be considered if reasonable...

**Just sharing, when I pm my offer, I'd like to add in my pm: "offer valid for 24 hours. If I dont get a reply, I'll assume you're not interested. Thanks."

This allows me to offer the guardians for another trade.
If you're not planning to trade it off, who cares which build, as long as you think it works fine?
The average went up especially when you have bordered jugg inside. Now for elite rankers, 3600-3800 avg attack is a must if no jugg present, in my opinion.
Yup !!! Now I look at rank and those famous name to avoid ~ those ppl who sell loads of RB aces in GCF I will avoid , cox I know their deck is loaded with goodies ~

And my streak always end by those 3600-3800 fella ! 4k+ dmg come from frenzied , maniacal , rubi ! The rest not very strong , so I still can win , those with 3800 avg is super the dangerous !

Thx for sharing the tips to check illicit , I've traded 2 very famous guardian this morning , from low rep trader , I've tried trade between account but not gifting , never m ow gifting will triggered illicit message . Zzzzzz

The duped u get did it cost u alot ?

supermac
post Mar 30 2013, 06:08 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 30 2013, 04:35 PM)
he is beyond loaded
shyt
sometimes
when i trade guardians for stones
they sent from lvl 1 storage ids
Look who's talking ~ I'm no where near loaded , all my main deck card card from hard sleepless trading Lolz (curse SE for not giving me 5*) Lolz

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 30 2013, 06:05 PM)
I usually would focus one stoning one guardian first before moving to the others. Of course I have the next guardian ready to stone in case I did get any extra stones. You really need to plan it well since stat stones are quite scarce if you depend solely on coliseum rewards.

Its like leveling 5 guardians. Which method would you go? 1) level them up all together slowly, or 2) level them to the max one by one.

MEthod 2 ensures that you don't waste your stones on unnecessary guardians and value your stoned guardians more. I'm a sentimental guy, so I don't usually sell off those guardians that I catch or level up myself, least of all the ones that I stoned from my own winnings. Of course, there are a few extras that I trade for other better ones and eventually trade them again for better guardians.

Going back to your question. Yes, you should focus on their best stats first. e.g. Nuada's best stat is ATK, but AGI is still a good choice. Ettin's best stat is WIS, but AGI is still a good choice.
Yea !! That's why my pandora its FSeATK/DEF , cox I don't think she'll survive enough to finish her mp for scratch + atk from good guardian .. tongue.gif

Uzura
post Mar 30 2013, 06:16 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 30 2013, 06:05 PM)

Actually im quite in dilemma, i got ard 25 stones now. but no 5*.
So i plan either stoning my rb ace vamp/power or use the stone to buy a 5*
which 1 would u suggest bro?

mcblade
post Mar 30 2013, 06:33 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 30 2013, 06:16 PM)
Actually im quite in dilemma, i got ard 25 stones now. but no 5*.
So i plan either stoning my rb ace vamp/power or use the stone to buy a 5*
which 1 would u suggest bro?
get a decent 5* bro
i a bit regret stonning my rb4* using 30+ IIIs

Uzura
post Mar 30 2013, 06:49 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Mar 30 2013, 06:33 PM)
get a decent 5* bro
i a bit regret stonning my rb4* using 30+ IIIs
Can 25 iii get a decent 5* bro?