~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

negisf
post Mar 24 2013, 10:51 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 24 2013, 04:38 PM)
just got a v low baller today, wanna trade my wise rubi with his cool rubi then ask me for topper some more...insane request...
Well. He's trying to make you believe that his cool rubi is better after RB.
Reason? Rubi after reborn is walking the phy attacker route. So a wise rubi is almost worthless. But his after reborn cool rubi is non-reborn Aces.

FallenOut
post Mar 24 2013, 11:05 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 24 2013, 10:45 PM)
don't really get what u mean ..

u wanna trade your lvl60 ifrit to and rebirth levi ?

levi what type and ifrit what type ..

for me levi is weak .. ifrit much better after RB ..

nope .. RB guardian cant be rb again or use as feeder ..
sorry boss ... my bad !!

S+ to be excact
lucky to be there
if elite got restrictions
then im sure as hell in a+
jkleejk
post Mar 24 2013, 11:11 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 24 2013, 11:51 PM)
Reason? Rubi after reborn is walking the phy attacker route. So a wise rubi is almost worthless. But his after reborn cool rubi is non-reborn Aces.
IMO Wise Rubi still can tank elem att, can go for the elem att route although not as good as phy att route.
So if he think wise not worth it, so why he wanna to trade with me? he just try his luck on the topper.

supermac
post Mar 24 2013, 11:19 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 24 2013, 10:51 PM)
but wise build rubi with wis+20 and fire4 dark4 also quite good !

only 23 card cant OHKO compare RB cool rubi cant OHKO 17 cards

but wise have much higher wis for ele tank .. cox rubi wise got 4361 HP + 3865 wis + wis20

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 24 2013, 11:05 PM)
lucky to be there
if elite got restrictions
then im sure as hell in a+
chehh ~ always get super rank then say lucky ..

zha me izzit !! whistling.gif ahhahaha

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 24 2013, 11:20 PM
TSNightHeart
post Mar 24 2013, 11:27 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 04:27 PM)
I don't have it. I have a mict if u don't mind.
Powerful mict. U prefer have a old 5*? I go n buy 1 for you.
Can say so. Once complete will share the result here.
Any guardian will do but I think your Powerful Mict > My Int V Specter lo haha. If you have real difficulty trading it, then trade it with me la. Gladly take your Mictlan....I just prefer another guardian as a trading bullet. But my house wifi got struck by lightning de like funnyTONE. We two share the same fate lol.....so when I reach office tomorrow, I'll try sending it to you.

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 06:47 PM)
U would say its a go. Vampire > Horus.
Level not a issue. It's only SS
Yea, if I'm getting a card that I want.....level isn't an issue. For me, it's not even SS lol......it'll take me a week or so to level it to 60 with normal feeders that I got from hunting grounds lol.

QUOTE(D@rren @ Mar 24 2013, 10:25 PM)
Hi all sift here, wanna ask is it worth to trade lvl 60 iffit and Levi with RB?? Can RB rebirth with SB?
If that's your Ifrit & Leviathan, don't trade. Requiem Banshee isn't worth 2 guardians unless those 2 are bad types. If you really want a Requiem Banshee.....I'll gladly offer mine for your 2 guardians. I'm looking for more 5* guardians as trading bullets even though I've not trade anything for the past 2 or 3 weeks >_<
supermac
post Mar 24 2013, 11:27 PM

2,709 posts

nothing to do .. go check out GCX for some not so famouse guardian , i find that some of the artwork for old 5* is really really nice .. among those are

ifrit
lord of the inferno
Lightning Lord
raijin
succelus
frankenstein
titan

hope i can get all of these cards and build a 2nd hobby deck .. they look really nice .. especially lord of the inferno and ifrit .. damn yeng ..
negisf
post Mar 24 2013, 11:59 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 24 2013, 11:27 PM)
Any guardian will do but I think your Powerful Mict > My Int V Specter lo haha. If you have real difficulty trading it, then trade it with me la. Gladly take your Mictlan....I just prefer another guardian as a trading bullet. But my house wifi got struck by lightning de like funnyTONE. We two share the same fate lol.....so when I reach office tomorrow, I'll try sending it to you.
Yea, if I'm getting a card that I want.....level isn't an issue. For me, it's not even SS lol......it'll take me a week or so to level it to 60 with normal feeders that I got from hunting grounds lol.
If that's your Ifrit & Leviathan, don't trade. Requiem Banshee isn't worth 2 guardians unless those 2 are bad types. If you really want a Requiem Banshee.....I'll gladly offer mine for your 2 guardians. I'm looking for more 5* guardians as trading bullets even though I've not trade anything for the past 2 or 3 weeks >_<
No problem. U can have him. Value not so important for me. As we are friend friend ma. I got the card I wanted. U got the bullets u needed. So win win situation. And the benefits still within internal lyn groups.
At least like the Chinese saying 'prosperous water doesn't leaked into someone else's soiled'.
supermac
post Mar 25 2013, 12:15 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 24 2013, 11:59 PM)
No problem. U can have him. Value not so important for me. As we are friend friend ma. I got the card I wanted. U got the bullets u needed. So win win situation. And the benefits still within internal lyn groups.
At least like the Chinese saying 'prosperous water doesn't leaked into someone else's soiled'.
tycoon Negisf ... with him around , newbies like me benefits alot from him .. with him around , i can never be a freeman !

i owe him big time ! LOLzZzZzZzZ ~

supermac
post Mar 25 2013, 12:40 AM

2,709 posts

[B]Quick Social Battle[/B]

this time using the same field deck as on my colli deck .. few of the guardian missing in action due to locked ..
(so that i can know which boss to avoid if meet you guys in colli)

funnytone +3
(pandora death + sd fail and spec sd failed, revive fail )

MBR +1
(pandora death + SD fail)

ProteousX -5
(damn fun hobby deck)

jkleejk -2
(every SD + Death works , revive kick in too)

jkleejk78 -1
(Home win , last card frenzied SD kill your sphinx , pandora + spec + frenzied SD all works , but pandora SD activate but fail to kill rubi)

negisf -1
(i hate your alm behe + i want your marcho + sphinx !!!! last card vs last card , ur maniacal QS die my frenzied , SD + home win for me)

cypad -1
(your deck look surprisingly similar to negisf .. last card maniacal kill my frenzied , but my SD + home win give me the win)

stitdawg +2
(your alm behe position i hate !!! pandora SD can kill it , barb QS u no feel !! zzzzzz !!) ( your alm behe is bold ?)

fallenout -1
( i win by luck this time .. your deck so much more stronger edi ... last card SD activate win it . if not i lose )

my deck and arrangement for this battle :

1. morri
2. frost nix
3. ettin
4. anubis
5. thor
6. barb
7. pandora
8. spec
9. golbez
10. jugg

results :

1. alm behe in 3rd position is really good , cox alot ppl put phy attacker here , and this crazy dude is really tough!

2. pandora SD not enuff to kill in elite .. cox alot anubis , spec , behe , golbez .. all high hp

3. pandora death don't success many times .

4. no sphinx no marcho , u can't do well .. a must have , but i have none of those 2 .

5. jugg in last place is really good

6. morri as starter is good . cox can kill alm sonic lamia if both as starter

7. morri without phy 4 can't kill well , got few times if got phy4 , i won the match .

mbr
post Mar 25 2013, 12:42 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

The market is always about supply and demand...

If anyone has Ace Byakko or Ace Suzaku, I am willing to offer 5* for them smile.gif

Additionally, last game of Easter Contest has been chosen! Click link in my sig to find out!
supermac
post Mar 25 2013, 01:25 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 25 2013, 12:42 AM)

If anyone has Ace Byakko or Ace Suzaku, I am willing to offer 5* for them smile.gif

Additionally, last game of Easter Contest has been chosen! Click link in my sig to find out!
supply and demand chain ~ hahaha ~ my economic lesson back at high school smile.gif

btw big boss , i wanna ask ask ...

which guardian u rate higher and better ?

RB Ace Kali and RB Ace pandora and RB ace anubis ..?

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 25 2013, 01:29 AM
chronous
post Mar 25 2013, 01:26 AM

1,145 posts

Damn, I'm late. doh.gif

Haha, just finish play another round hoping to update my score. Actually wanna potong your score. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chronous: Mar 25 2013, 01:28 AM
funnyTONE
post Mar 25 2013, 09:30 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I'm at my wife's school now. Borrowing her internet. T_T
NightHeart
You too ar bro? Dem these past few days the thunderstorm have been really bad. Its as if Lightning Lord vs Thor in the clouds. I thought after replacing my modem I'd get back my internet back, but it seems I had one month bill past due, so TM barred my line as well. sweat.gif Just paid my bills today, so hopefully my line would be back in by the time I come home soon. I'm trying to rush coli now, not sure if I can get enough time to go back in S or at least A+.
All the best to you guys in coli today.
JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 09:39 AM

653 posts

sad...no time to play the 2nd andi think this one too...

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 25 2013, 09:30 AM)
I'm at my wife's school now. Borrowing her internet. T_T
NightHeart
You too ar bro? Dem these past few days the thunderstorm have been really bad. Its as if Lightning Lord vs Thor in the clouds. I thought after replacing my modem I'd get back my internet back, but it seems I had one month bill past due, so TM barred my line as well. sweat.gif Just paid my bills today, so hopefully my line would be back in by the time I come home soon. I'm trying to rush coli now, not sure if I can get enough time to go back in S or at least A+.
bro funny, your wife a teacher? primary or secondary or kindergarden? smile.gif
mbr
post Mar 25 2013, 10:21 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 25 2013, 01:25 AM)
which guardian u rate higher and better ?

RB Ace Kali and RB Ace pandora and RB ace anubis ..?
Only have Ace Anubis and I think it's very good. Can tank one shot (physical or element) from most guardians and then deal the killing blow. Forget iron fist and go with ATK+45% and Phys+4.

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 25 2013, 01:26 AM)
Damn, I'm late.  doh.gif

Haha, just finish play another round hoping to update my score. Actually wanna potong your score.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nice! Will update the scores later.

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 25 2013, 09:39 AM)
sad...no time to play the 2nd andi think this one too...
Not too late to submit for all 3 games!
wings_silver
post Mar 25 2013, 10:28 AM

472 posts

anyone received the slime event reward liao ?
mbr
post Mar 25 2013, 10:35 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 25 2013, 09:30 AM)
I'm trying to rush coli now, not sure if I can get enough time to go back in S or at least A+.
Just did short coli rush... Elite only in A+, rank 345... hope to be pushed to 400 or 450 smile.gif

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 25 2013, 10:28 AM)
anyone received the slime event reward liao ?
Not yet. But 3 group targets achieved, so quite a lot of stuff smile.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 10:49 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 25 2013, 10:21 AM)
Only have Ace Anubis and I think it's very good. Can tank one shot (physical or element) from most guardians and then deal the killing blow. Forget iron fist and go with ATK+45% and Phys+4.
hopefully got time to try both games today and tmr... wed will travel till 30-mar...
justanovice
post Mar 25 2013, 11:36 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 25 2013, 10:21 AM)
Oh bro whats the deadline to post high score ?

mbr
post Mar 25 2013, 11:38 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 25 2013, 01:26 AM)
Damn, I'm late.  doh.gif

Haha, just finish play another round hoping to update my score. Actually wanna potong your score.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Please update your scores in the other forum!

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 25 2013, 11:36 AM)
Oh bro whats the deadline to post high score ?
30th March 2013... like in my sig

140 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:06 PM