~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

TSNightHeart
post Mar 23 2013, 01:17 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 21 2013, 07:56 PM)
Nope.. Night.. u don't need to feel so bad..
Marcho shadow is wolf shape.
Bird shadow in Desert is a guarantee Horus - 4*.
So does knowing this fact makes u a lil bit better?

Anyway hows your car? Enjoy every moment of it?
When wanna vroom vroom with me?
Next gathering!!! That's why I'm looking forward to it!!

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 21 2013, 08:09 PM)
same here bro u are not alone , i spend loads of coins + 2 device x day log in SHiT + colli SHiT

i caught none 5* ... u dun wanna know how much i throw into coins believe me sad.gif
bro night , you will never walk alone .. i caught power gilga in the months of february till now .. almost 2 months , coins + SHiT failed me big time sad.gif
find a 4* , feed all those 3* into the 4* , lvl55 it .. convert it to feeders ~

then your storage will be cleared ...

this boss here no time for us d .. busy googling body kit for his vrommmmm ~  brows.gif
More busy with work actually haha, few times didn't do any social battles at all.

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 21 2013, 08:25 PM)
Tailou Night - Here is some reference for you..

[attachmentid=3357797]

Wanna some pictures on rims?
I know u've been wanting to replace the dented rims ..
Or have replace the rims diam diam alrd?  hmm.gif
No money to do anything to it de seriously >.<
That's why gotta work harder now.

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 21 2013, 09:26 PM)

LOL ~ u don't go everywhere poison ppl lo !!!  brows.gif
He wanna make more XTR members here hehe.

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Mar 21 2013, 11:07 PM)
I like mazda 3 lol~
I like also, but it's expensive >.<
TSNightHeart
post Mar 23 2013, 01:17 PM

3,991 posts

Double post.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Mar 23 2013, 01:20 PM
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 01:18 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 01:10 PM)
may i ask
ace heca and ace horus trade with powerful levi, worth it?
all max lvl
If me i won't do that.
Reason?

Ace Heca - 5 (iii)
Ace Horus - 5 (iii).

That is the min stones values, which i'm only using a max feeder 4* as guidance.
Ace should worth more than that. So for a Power Levi value is actually < 10 (iii), or maybe if u are damn lucky, u can get 10-15 (iii).
This Water Snake it's almost worthless. Most Auction doesn't accepts him, and ppl don't even want him as toppers.
So if u trade with it, u might be stuck quite some time with him.

It's pretty logic, ask yourself this Q, if the trader can trade this out for other 5*,
would he still settle for 2 4* Aces? People who have 5* in their deck won't downgrade to 4*,
so if he has to trade 5* for 4*, it can only meant he can't trade out that 5*

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 23 2013, 01:20 PM
Uzura
post Mar 23 2013, 01:23 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 01:18 PM)
If me i won't do that.
Reason?

Ace Heca - 5 (iii)
Ace Horus - 5 (iii).

That is the min stones values, which i'm only using a max feeder 4* as guidance.
Ace should worth more than that. So for a Power Levi value is actually < 10 (iii), or maybe if u are damn lucky, u can get 10-15 (iii).
This Water Snake it's almost worthless. Most Auction doesn't accepts him, and ppl don't even want him as toppers.
So if u trade with it, u might be stuck quite some time with him.

It's pretty logic, ask yourself this Q, if the trader can trade this out for other 5*,
would he still settle for 2 4* Aces? People who have 5* in their deck won't downgrade to 4*,
so if he has to trade 5* for 4*, it can only meant he can't trade out that 5*
thank bro for clarification
but i having hard time selling my ace 4* lol
alot asking for only 4 iii
when i counter with 5, all no deal

negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 01:25 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 01:23 PM)
thank bro for clarification
but i having hard time selling my ace 4* lol
alot asking for only 4 iii
when i counter with 5, all no deal
Cause this 2 Aces is kinda decent. PPl only want the 4* like Nara / Golem / etc / etc.
Hmmm if u don't have a complete 5* in your deck, u can consider getting this Levi.
As cheap as he goes, he is still a 5*, so 1 on 1, he should be able to beat your 4* Aces (unreborn)

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 23 2013, 01:17 PM)
Next gathering!!! That's why I'm looking forward to it!!
More busy with work actually haha, few times didn't do any social battles at all.
No money to do anything to it de seriously >.<
That's why gotta work harder now.
He wanna make more XTR members here hehe.
I like also, but it's expensive >.<
When is next gathering? Local or Melaka?
Must be Melaka lo.. then can Vroom Vroom in your sexy car~~~

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 23 2013, 01:27 PM
TSNightHeart
post Mar 23 2013, 01:26 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 10:28 AM)
Congratz bro.. U just remind me again.. how bad is my luck...
Alrd > 130 days.. still not a single 5* from NHT..
Cheers! Same boat, we sail out of this planet.

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 11:08 AM)
BTW i'm looking for the Great V.Spec girl. Any type, any level will do.
Running a project. So if any1 has her, pls pm me for discussion
I got a Lvl 40 int type one. Offering to others but giving you priority.

negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 01:28 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 23 2013, 01:26 PM)
Cheers! Same boat, we sail out of this planet.
I got a Lvl 40 int type one. Offering to others but giving you priority.
15 (iii) ok? Considering this is 1 of the best type.
Uzura
post Mar 23 2013, 01:30 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 01:25 PM)
Cause this 2 Aces is kinda decent. PPl only want the 4* like Nara / Golem / etc / etc.
Hmmm if u don't have a complete 5* in your deck, u can consider getting this Levi.
As cheap as he goes, he is still a 5*, so 1 on 1, he should be able to beat your 4* Aces (unreborn)
Then will wait abit to see got better deal or not.
I dun have complete 5*, but got other rb 4* so this all ace not using atm.

mbr
post Mar 23 2013, 02:07 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 11:08 AM)
BTW i'm looking for the Great V.Spec girl. Any type, any level will do.
Running a project. So if any1 has her, pls pm me for discussion
Doing another SD deck?

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 01:10 PM)
ace heca and ace horus trade with powerful levi, worth it?
Levi is not that useful, even after reborn

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 01:30 PM)
Then will wait abit to see got better deal or not.
I dun have complete 5*, but got other rb 4* so this all ace not using atm.
Why not cut your waiting time and sell at 4iii each? Try search GCF for those who are looking for them.
Uzura
post Mar 23 2013, 02:09 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 23 2013, 02:07 PM)
Doing another SD deck?
Levi is not that useful, even after reborn
Why not cut your waiting time and sell at 4iii each? Try search GCF for those who are looking for them.
So is it wise to sell at 4 iii for ace 4* bro?
Coz i thought normal lvl55 feeder also selling for 4iii, thought ace can fetch better rate lol

mbr
post Mar 23 2013, 02:13 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 02:09 PM)
So is it wise to sell at 4 iii for ace 4* bro?
Coz i thought normal lvl55 feeder also selling for 4iii, thought ace can fetch better rate lol
So do you prefer to sell at 4iii and have some iii to use now? Or try to hang on and wait for better offer?
How urgently you need those iii will be the deciding factor, as well as market trend.
FallenOut
post Mar 23 2013, 02:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 23 2013, 01:23 AM)
Social Battle

As usual ~ negative means u lose by how many cards , positive means u win me by how many cards

My new deck arrangement ~

1. Alm S.bird
2. Alm Spector
3. nuada
4. morri
5. barb
6. Anubis
7. Thor
8. Frost nix
9. Golbez
10. frenzied hamsap car  brows.gif 

JkleeJK -1 or 0 (home win) 
LOL~ your alm behe vs my alm s.bird as starter .. the hell my QS give u zero damage ?  doh.gif but behe too slow, my s.bird at 1st and move twice kill your behe.. hahah another fun senario , your last card spec vs my last card hamsap car , my hamsap car QS kill your spec , your spec SD kill me! but i win (home ground theory)
JKleeJk78 -1
i place my alm s.bird as starter and 2nd is spec , i do this because i want my spec to move twice ,  but can't ~ cox your barb is too fast (minus of my agi ATB) again frenzied QS kill your last card sphinx smile.gif
MBR +3 
get my ass tah bao here .. your sphinx QS kill 1 move twice kill 2 (total 3) .. this game lose to your sphinx.. maybe my deck arrangement got some problem .. none of my card move twice  doh.gif
ProteousX -4
bune + phoenix + VM + fujin revived ~ bro i noticed 1 thing , maybe we can try it out .. my spec for few days already meet your bune , my death on bune fail , then bune death on me fail , 2nd time death kill your bune , bune revive , bune death fail , my spec death kill it , damn funny looking 2 of them keep casting death ( what i see is , spec death on bune always fail , last few day tested ~ )
funnytone -1 or 0 (home win) 
pandora death + SD success , maniacal QS success SD fail , Spec death success SD fail , serenade death success .. so many death caster here zzzz , lucky home ground win here for me smile.gif
Zack Tone -9
LOL~ haven't add in cards yet , but tested another theory !!!!!! My spec vs your bune , spec death fail on bune again WTF !!!!
Negisf -2 
nice !! Last holding card is goldie car ~ use him as last card in colli , he wins alot of match for me !! i mean my hamsap car  icon_rolleyes.gif
Marcus Yap -1 
my alm s.bird vs your alm lamia , your lamia move 1st and win ~ and i see another goldie car at the back !! give me some feedback how he perform as last holding card smile.gif
Fallen Out -1
wahhhh ... nam nam win you only ~ sooner or later gonna let u bungkus me already ~  thumbup.gif
StitDawg -2
another alm lamia here ~ zzzz !! can't get my spec to move 2 times ~ marcho faster than morri ? your marcho beats my morri smile.gif
Results:

1.) spec death always fail on bune (tested it out in a few occasion already)

2.) alm s.bird lose to alm lamia (mine is RB fast alm s.bird agi 5011 , lose to sonic alm lamia agi 5055 , agi lose 44 point i lose gaogao)

3.) last holding card --> my hamsap car ! win lot's of match for me here

4.) i want a maniacal car

5.) pandora or anubis in the deck is better ?

6.) can any sifu here comment abit on my deck

7.) death & SD is the latest trend ,

8.) super tanker --> alm behe seems to be quite a regular here!! thank QS with no rasa at all !
sobz
my deck still noob
mayb its time to find goldie

hope this week coli i got mighty dom
still holding on to my ranking
TSNightHeart
post Mar 23 2013, 03:30 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 01:28 PM)
15 (iii) ok? Considering this is 1 of the best type.
Do you have other cheapo guardians like Iron Maiden or Ifrit or Leviathen etc instead?

If not then it's alright, will send it to you tonight when I'm home.
supermac
post Mar 23 2013, 03:46 PM

2,709 posts

Damn ... Colli hit a wall & because of trading again i'm left with 2 colli locked guardian ..
( i know i said i don't wanna do trading & concentrate colli this week , but i failed doh.gif )

My latest catch , too rush to RB her i didn't take screen shot sweat.gif

this pandora + erotic frenzied + spec ate over 30 mp iii of mine shakehead.gif

will try her out in colli ~ let's hope she perform well !! brows.gif

and damn !! this week colli is tough .. A+ edi hit overall 4k above opponent .. ( see see pic)

too many gamble card in my deck and bro jkleejk said no good sad.gif too unstable ! i know it too zzzzz

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bro MBR , i see a crocell stay in your deck for quite many times , if she can stay in your deck and don't get substitute
out , i think she's good right ? if compare to pandora ? any comment ?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 23 2013, 02:16 PM)
sobz
my deck still noob
mayb its time to find goldie

hope this week coli i got mighty dom
still holding on to my ranking
Not noob at all lo .. my deck alot gamble card , so if luck is good can win , if luck is no good can't win doh.gif
FallenOut
post Mar 23 2013, 04:17 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 23 2013, 03:46 PM)
Damn ... Colli hit a wall & because of trading again i'm left with 2 colli locked guardian ..
( i know i said i don't wanna do trading & concentrate colli this week , but i failed  doh.gif  )

My latest catch , too rush to RB her i didn't take screen shot  sweat.gif

this pandora + erotic frenzied + spec ate over 30 mp iii of mine  shakehead.gif

will try her out in colli ~ let's hope she perform well !!  brows.gif

and damn !! this week colli is tough .. A+ edi hit overall 4k above opponent .. ( see see pic)

too many gamble card in my deck and bro jkleejk said no good sad.gif too unstable ! i know it too zzzzz

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bro MBR , i see a crocell stay in your deck for quite many times , if she can stay in your deck and don't get substitute
out , i think she's good right ? if compare to pandora ? any comment ?

Not noob at all lo .. my deck alot gamble card , so if luck is good can win , if luck is no good can't win  doh.gif
maybe i should reborn my sexy pandora n change it to erotic

negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 04:27 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 23 2013, 03:30 PM)
Do you have other cheapo guardians like Iron Maiden or Ifrit or Leviathen etc instead?

If not then it's alright, will send it to you tonight when I'm home.
I don't have it. I have a mict if u don't mind.
Powerful mict. U prefer have a old 5*? I go n buy 1 for you.

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 23 2013, 02:07 PM)
Doing another SD deck?
Can say so. Once complete will share the result here.

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 23 2013, 04:30 PM
supermac
post Mar 23 2013, 04:38 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 23 2013, 04:17 PM)
maybe i should reborn my sexy pandora n change it to erotic
hamsap girl !! do it bro .. we need more erotic guardian here ! am i the only 1 using erotic in elite here ? LOL !!

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 23 2013, 04:27 PM)

Can say so. Once complete will share the result here.

so secret .. sure is something scary .. 10 erotic SD guardian in the making? brows.gif brows.gif
Uzura
post Mar 23 2013, 05:38 PM

764 posts

someone want trade my ace horus with ace vampire but havent finish lvl it,
worth it?

celciuz
post Mar 23 2013, 05:42 PM

14,037 posts

RB Ace Vamp with Revive is kinda useful if you do not have full 5* deck like mine biggrin.gif
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 06:47 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 05:38 PM)
someone want trade my ace horus with ace vampire but havent finish lvl it,
worth it?
U would say its a go. Vampire > Horus.
Level not a issue. It's only SS

140 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top