140 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 04:26 PM

89 posts

is it worth trading my brave serenande banshee for fast atlas?
Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 04:27 PM

89 posts

SephirothLee
post Mar 22 2013, 04:28 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Mar 22 2013, 05:27 PM)
y u want stone man~ banshee not pretty meh
Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 04:31 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Mar 22 2013, 04:28 PM)
y u want stone man~ banshee not pretty meh
pretty is pretty, but brave type actually not the best...fast and intelligent is.........fast atlas is good type....haha
onelove89
post Mar 22 2013, 05:04 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Mar 22 2013, 04:31 PM)
pretty is pretty, but brave type actually not the best...fast and intelligent is.........fast atlas is good type....haha
i'll say i'll go with the atlas if I have a fast/int banshee smile.gif it's rather good. i mean rb atlas. see how you want to make your team.
Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 05:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 22 2013, 05:04 PM)
i'll say i'll go with the atlas if I have a fast/int banshee smile.gif it's rather good. i mean rb atlas. see how you want to make your team.
yaya true....it has better reborn value rclxms.gif
mbr
post Mar 22 2013, 05:44 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Mar 22 2013, 04:31 PM)
I do not know why you think fast atlas is good. So what if it is a bit faster? Why should you sacrifice the defence?

I suggest that you do not simply compare among the same guardian. You must look at the role you want your guardian to play in your deck.

Eg. Does fast atlas allow you to act faster against a serenade banshee?

This post has been edited by mbr: Mar 22 2013, 05:47 PM
justanovice
post Mar 22 2013, 05:54 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 22 2013, 05:44 PM)
I do not know why you think fast atlas is good. So what if it is a bit faster? Why should you sacrifice the defence?

I suggest that you do not simply compare among the same guardian. You must look at the role you want your guardian to play in your deck.

I have a stalwart atlas and i'm loving it... Wont trade it for a fast smile.gif
Chris7
post Mar 22 2013, 06:19 PM

107 posts

Guys if i would like to downgrade my Ettin Brave to Powerful Ettin how much toppers am i expecting? i already have Ace Ettin to reborn
mbr
post Mar 22 2013, 07:08 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Mar 22 2013, 06:19 PM)
Guys if i would like to downgrade my Ettin Brave to Powerful Ettin how much toppers am i expecting? i already have Ace Ettin to reborn
Well, Brave and powerful Ettin are equally bad... don't expect any toppers if you yourself won't be willing to pay if you're the buyer.
Chris7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:10 PM

107 posts

Ok alright thanks for the info cause I'm getting 6 iii toppers for it smile.gif
Chris7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:13 PM

107 posts

As you can see from this guide its still an ok type compared to powerful ettin.. http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Comm...Best-Types-here
mbr
post Mar 22 2013, 07:24 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Mar 22 2013, 07:13 PM)
As you can see from this guide its still an ok type compared to powerful ettin.. http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Comm...Best-Types-here
Ah I forgot. I see the point of Brave Ettin and Shiva being decent with Brave type.

For an elemental one, the rational that brave is decent is because ettin already have quite a bit of MP, so brave's loss of MP is tolerable and you gain some def. And Powerful being bad because Ettin is not using physical attack, and you because slower as well.

This post has been edited by mbr: Mar 22 2013, 07:31 PM
Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 07:41 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 22 2013, 05:44 PM)

i know...but sometime with too low agility, opponent deck can double attack even with last stand activated, for example, card got one hit ko.. last stand activated, but still wount be able to use it....and got hit again and die...

reason trading is cuz i think brave serenade banshee value in market is lower i thought
Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 07:48 PM

89 posts

i just got an offer of erotic crocell lv 70 for fast atlas! wow looks not bad........from brave serenade--> fast atlas--> to a reborn crocell
mbr
post Mar 22 2013, 07:54 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Mar 22 2013, 07:48 PM)
i just got an offer of erotic crocell lv 70 for fast atlas! wow looks not bad........from brave serenade--> fast atlas--> to a reborn crocell
Decent offer, though I may not understand why. smile.gif
Hp3nG
post Mar 22 2013, 07:57 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 22 2013, 07:54 PM)
Decent offer, though I may not understand why. smile.gif
haha..sometime i also dont know, just trading here and there....hoping can get better along the way...........the crocell hopefully can help me until A+ in master...thats ok le.........look decent with SD and death 3....... the fast atlas do agree not the best type...should be chaotic after ace.......
onelove89
post Mar 22 2013, 08:11 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Mar 22 2013, 07:57 PM)
haha..sometime i also dont know, just trading here and there....hoping can get better along the way...........the crocell hopefully can help me until A+ in master...thats ok le.........look decent with SD and death 3....... the fast atlas do agree not the best type...should be chaotic after ace.......
good deals smile.gif i got no luck in trading also. finding deals on SE and maybe bad type shiva and great fast v.spec.

any ways, how's everyone? plans on Easter break? biggrin.gif psyched cos i got like 10 days of holidays for easter smile.gif still need to go in an afternoon for work though but all is well. biggrin.gif
wings_silver
post Mar 22 2013, 09:42 PM

472 posts

Final Fantasy V new card!

chronous
post Mar 22 2013, 10:00 PM

1,145 posts