> Lahad Datu Stand-off. v9[Serious], Ops Daulat 53 kills

notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:17 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 8 2013, 09:12 AM)
arest them then soal siasat if cannot talk BM confirm sulu if can talk bm the the next round soal soal siasat by asking them:

1. who is Tun Hussian onn son ?
2. who is Tun Razak son ?

if cannot answer both question confirm sulu
lot of suluk can speak malay wor..

and also, you'd be surprised how many malaysians dont know the answer to those..
notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:19 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(Love6 @ Mar 8 2013, 09:16 AM)
Napoli26 sulu, tangkap and tembak.
No. 1 is easy. No. 2 I don't know lol, remember face and he went to China tapi nama tak tahu lol.

Edit no. 2 I thought you ask siapa nama anak Bijan, seriously I don't know lol  laugh.gif
Love6!! if real girl, bukkake dia!!!
notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:21 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian Marines @ Mar 8 2013, 09:18 AM)
Tangkap dan tanya dulu dari klia nak pegi ampang ticket train brapa harga
typical KL pipu thinking, Msia = KL rolleyes.gif
notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:16 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(Mie131085 @ Mar 8 2013, 09:13 PM)
lol.
malaysian insider. trust more outsider. ironic. sos oso somewhat unconfirmed. especially on the part where kiram able to talk to agibmuddin. kiram should show us proof he communicating to agibmuddin. or else hearsay only. but anyway al-fatihah to both sides that become victims in this mess.
I think they are only quoting.. you know.. repost

but Jacel and Jamalul is talking blatant lies. Dont play your stupid dirty lies card against Malaysians, keep it to your fight againts the Phil gov.
notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:18 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(eistern @ Mar 8 2013, 09:14 PM)
fool us once shame on us, fool us twice shame on you
no, the other way around..
notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:23 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 8 2013, 09:19 PM)
Agreed..beside since when did our guys shooting at children and women..? rclxub.gif
And its at Tawi-Tawi. Thats the funny part.
notoriousfiq
post Mar 8 2013, 09:29 PM

513 posts

sorry this is couple of days old, but I just watched this.. Can't believe the main Filipino (non-Sulu, non-ARMM) labeling these terrorist as "Filipino" as in general Filipino. I need to see more non-ARMM/Mindanao Filipino if they are looking it the same..
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 10:25 AM

513 posts

better upload

This post has been edited by notoriousfiq: Mar 9 2013, 10:26 AM
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 10:28 AM

513 posts

my boss not in la today.. smile.gif
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 10:43 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(teo1957 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:42 AM)
50 people arrested
yes.. main story Daily Express.. Over 50 btw..
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 10:51 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Mar 9 2013, 10:46 AM)
Is Sungai Nyamuk in LD also?? Damn man.. scaring me again after "Tanjung Batu" (another place same name in Tawau)
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 12:45 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(Mie131085 @ Mar 9 2013, 12:24 PM)
true. hard to track them when they've stayin here many years. plus changes in the gov ppl (locals/top management gov ppl) in keeping track & diffrentiate between locals & outsiders that makes things more complicated there. the outsiders use this to their advantage (mismanagement/changes of policies in gov) ... hope after this they'll more aware of this complicated problem..

good thing is now recently we have notice that gov already aware of this situation.... that is by improving 1st the immigration department there IINM in sabah (tracking/removing corrupted ppl) ....hopefully they're more stricts against these outsiders....
I have always said, it is near impossible to "clean" Sabah off of the gazzillions PTIs without bloodshed. Not only because many of them are barbaric aggressive people, but also because there were lack of attention and seriousness of the govt regarding this cronic issue of Sabah. Our voice were neglected, and this is the result.
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 09:20 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Mar 9 2013, 08:29 PM)

Are u on their side? purposely spreading this fallacy and slander, and stupidly inciting fake-hate here? I thought you were Sabahan??
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 09:25 PM

513 posts

kena perma lettew..
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 10:18 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(son of God @ Mar 9 2013, 10:06 PM)
actually I joined because I was googling kuaci-and this forum appeared. Look it up. So I joined, and this thread was at the top. I don't want the situation to escalate.
So why can't we reach a compromise? History is very commonly distorted(depends which side you study from) -how do we know if Malaysia has been 'renting' the land or not. How do we know that? So some Kiram followers have landed-HOW THE HELL did they mange to cross our borders ARMED. 200 men then.
So darn easy to blame them for everything.
Besides

“Their only wish is to stay there... it is their home, they want to live there peacefully.”Jacel Kiram said.
They probably knew that staying there would meet resistance from the government. Look WHO OPENED FIRE?
Mesti kau dak pernah masuk sabah kan? Diorang boleh masuk sesuka hati sebab memang begitu kawalan Sabah sebelum insiden ni. Pintu Sabah terbuka luas. Ya, itu salah, dan Sabahan suydah penat komplen, tapi biasalah.. Sabahan, siapa peduli, siapa dengar. Bila benda ni terjadi, baru kelam kabut.

Kalau betul mahu stay disini, diorang boleh stay disini dengan aman. Kenapa bawak senjata? Kenapa tuntut Sabah? Kalau kau orang Sabah, kau mesti tau yg pti dari filipina boleh hidup aman disini secara haram atau halal. Sebab security nya sangat kelakar sebelum insiden ni.
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 10:38 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 9 2013, 10:31 PM)
There was a Pinoy article today saying Kirams just wanted to increase the "rental", didn't intent to claim Sabah
There was a Brazilian article today saying the sky is green. There was also a teletubbies show saying time for baby bye bye.
notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 11:04 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(son of God @ Mar 9 2013, 10:42 PM)
A2. I don't go well with pedants(Recall I said I was uncertain of the usage of term). Forgive me, as I recall they did have a conflict. Non-violent though. Are you trying to discredit me with with some unrelated historical question?
You're incredibly clever for correcting me, do you feel so proud now? GOOD ON YOU.
Now back on the topic- can I read news on both sides online, and from a neutral party? It's terribly confusing. And I'm still reading the first page of this thread.
Peace.
So far things that I have read or watched, mostly its the filipino people who agree with the Sabah-claim voiced out. The filipinos who are against, or neutral, didn't do the same.

Meanwhile, all over the world, people are saying this Sultanate is defunct, lose their power, and is making bizzare claim.

btw, have u watched this?

notoriousfiq
post Mar 9 2013, 11:41 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(kaoshi @ Mar 9 2013, 11:38 PM)
self proclaimed Sultan with self-proclaimed jihad for his self-proclaimed royal army
sound more and more like them alqaeda.. God-forbid we sabahans have to check for car bombs now..
notoriousfiq
post Mar 10 2013, 12:19 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(chameleon @ Mar 10 2013, 12:08 AM)
apa la punya bangang ... bawak la hal nie kat ICJ lagi .. dah mahkamah kata bukan ko punya , nak sibuk claim apa lagi ... menyirap pulak aku dgn kebangangan sesetengah pinoy nie ....
Misuari kata sebab Aquino is against depa, so sebab tu depa akan kalah kalau bawak ke ICJ atau UN. Padahal, he knows they'd lose regardless.
notoriousfiq
post Mar 10 2013, 01:02 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Mar 10 2013, 01:00 AM)
dafuq. sabahkini picture is from ?
fake.. google search seem to say the pic even goes back to 2010

first link
http://www.documentingreality.com/forum/f1...zzle-guy-51856/

This post has been edited by notoriousfiq: Mar 10 2013, 01:03 AM

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic