> Lahad Datu Stand-off. v9[Serious], Ops Daulat 53 kills

Prometric
post Mar 8 2013, 10:52 AM

339 posts

@*$@@%%^ SO CRUELL !!! CUT THEIR HEARTS OUT !!! HAM KA CHAN !!! KILL THEM ALL !!!
Prometric
post Mar 8 2013, 09:07 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2013, 08:58 PM)
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...-safe-in-sabah/

Family: Agbimuddin hungry but safe in Sabah
MARCH 08, 2013

Jacel (left) said women and children are being shot indiscriminately. – File pic

MANILA, March 8 — Rebel leader Agbimuddin Kiram’s family told local media that Agbimuddin and his band of rebels are safe in Lahad Datu, although they are now suffering from hunger because of constantly evading Malaysian security forces’ relentless assault, the Philippine Daily Inquirer reported today.

The Inquirer reported that Abraham Idjirani, spokesperson of Sultan Jamalul Kiram III, also confirmed that members of the Kirams’  Royal Security Forces have “regrouped”.

“They are constantly moving, not by boat, not by any means of transportation but by themselves.… They are on foot.… They are suffering from hunger,” Idjirani said at a press conference.

The report also said Idjirani was able to talk to Agbimuddin at around 2:30pm today.

Earlier, Jamalul Kiram’s daughter, Jacel Kiram, told the media that her uncle was safe in Lahad Datu but lambasted what she described as “maximum violence” unleashed by the Malaysian police and military.

“I was able to speak to one woman (in Tawi-Tawi) who kept on crying because she said children and women were being shot. While there was a call for maximum tolerance, there is indiscriminate firing (by the Malaysians).

“Maximum violence is what is happening.

“The instruction for them is to be always on the defensive, just be ready for any assault or attack. Just defense, no attack,” she said.

“Unfortunately, Malaysia is emboldened and decided to finish off the Filipinos in Sabah. It is clear that the government of PNoy  is very much in support of the Malaysian government.

“We pray and hope the President’s being Filipino would prevail so that he would address the situation in Sabah.”

She added that the fighting in Lahad Datu could not have happened had the emissaries of Malacanang been “efficient and effective.”

“What we need is to talk because if they really want to resolve this peacefully, our government should prove that. We want to talk if Malaysia wants to end this peacefully. We want to talk, but why don’t they want to talk to us?” Jacel was quoted as saying.

The Philippine Daily Inquirer also stated that Agbimuddin told Idjirani to ask the media’s help in “influencing Malaysia to follow the call of the United Nations to take heed of sobriety and dialogue with the Sultanate of Sulu.”
We have already given you ample time to "talk", 4 deadlines has been given. You wanna act langsi, kill our heroes, torture them, beheaded them and now we give you our rain of fire.

You started to sh*t in your pants and now you want to "talk".

The talking part is over, only way to end this is unconditinally surrender and extraction of you and your monkey dad over to Msia to face the law

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0421sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:02 AM