[WTS/Bulk] ▲★ CAL-LAB Lightning Isolators ★▲, Authorised Seller@Performance Guarantee

marquis
post May 9 2006, 07:29 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Hey, recommend something for this usage:

laptop + mp3 player charging + modem (internal - my laptop) + desktop + printer + speakers.

Thanks man! smile.gif

edit: I don't think I need that many sockets sweat.gif

About 1 for phone line and 3 or 4 sockets enough lar. I need something that can ensure my laptop would be protectod under whatever circumstances. Especially via the phone line coz I've been told that the phone line is the most common source of power overload.

Thanks again! smile.gif

This post has been edited by marquis: May 9 2006, 07:40 PM
marquis
post May 9 2006, 07:44 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Wow. Very prompt reply smile.gif

Anyway, I've edited my post. None of my equipment is a two pin actually sweat.gif

The most slot you have for that particular model (the 3 pin one) is 2 is it?

If that's the case, can I connect another extension cord to it and thus, increase the amount of slots I have? Would the lightning isolation be as effetive if I were to do that?

Thanks biggrin.gif
marquis
post May 9 2006, 08:02 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Cool. Stock available?

I'm just wondering...Is it possible to COD on the 21st at MV? Coz if it's possible, then I can COD there when I'll be COD-ing for another (possibly two other) items tongue.gif

If not poslaju is fine as well. Erm..How much is the insurance for this one and how does it work? Do I have to pay the RM 5/RM10 yearly or how?
marquis
post May 9 2006, 09:06 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ May 9 2006, 08:13 PM)
erm... i try to plan... perhaps can dating with my gf at there when tat day and can COD to u too, but sure get scold by my gf whether come to MV for dating or business... lol...

where u stay? i can COD immediately to u after i got the stock if u can COD along the LDP or sunway or shah alam... otherwise i can postage for u without any charges and pack neatly for u, and also post to u within this week if possible  smile.gif

the insurance is used to claim ur equipment if striked by ligthning even plugged the cal-lab devices with proper installation too... the HQ will assign a engineer go to ur house to investigate to check whether is it the cal-lab fail to protect, if really fail to protect, u can claim RM5k/RM10k accoring the how much insurance u paid yearly...

actually CEO not recommended customer to buy insurance also because a lot of procedures need to follow and time consuming, plus he confrim tat his products can 99.9% protecting ur equipment safely, only the cal-lab will burnt if the ligthning too strong to ground into earth...
Haha. Like a bit mafan for you lar if do at MV like that. So never mind lah.

So regarding the insurance thingy..It's a yearly thing I assume...Right? If I have to pay RM 5 yearly, I think I'll skip it then. Too troublesome sumore have to investigate and stuff sweat.gif

When will you have the stock anyway? I'm gonna ask HQ for sponsorship on this one tongue.gif
marquis
post May 9 2006, 09:52 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

laugh.gif I meant HQ my parents laugh.gif

Sure a receipt (any form) would be fine. So it's RM 76 right?

Say I get something else as well, would there be an additional discount? Coz my sister might want one for her tv + astro
marquis
post May 9 2006, 10:46 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Alright then. Can gimme a quote for these first?

2 SFTV9822FC and 1 SF9512DSL MS2+3

Will tell my sister now smile.gif

Thanks! biggrin.gif
marquis
post May 13 2006, 04:49 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Peek-a-boo! tongue.gif

I don't think I'll be taking 2 of the SFTV 9822FC. Just one. Apparently the surge protector for our tv room isn't so good tongue.gif

Sp the order now is

1 SFTV9822FC and 1 SF9512DSL MS2+3

So how much is it for both sir?

But before that, do I have any other options? Or are those the best ones?

Thanks ! smile.gif
marquis
post May 19 2006, 03:33 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Yo!

Received my goods biggrin.gif

A very good seller. Recommends the one that I need instead of asking me to read on my own. Also provides good answers and is confident of the product he sells. He even gave a photocopy of his IC to show that he is earnest in doing his business!

Not to mention the price he offers is exteremely good!

Keep up the good work mate!

0.0178sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:49 PM