[WTS/Bulk] ▲★ CAL-LAB Lightning Isolators ★▲, Authorised Seller@Performance Guarantee

SUSMatrix
post May 10 2010, 10:36 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Me am going to buy more Cal lab stuff this weekend to protect my stuff...used Cal-lab previously more than 5 years, everything still fine...maybe i am lucky and lightning never kena me.(touch wood!!!)..anyway, their Centrepoint office is just nearby my house...hee-hee..

So i hear i can get 20% discount for existing customer? Is it true? I might need 3 or 4 units.

This post has been edited by Matrix: May 10 2010, 10:36 AM
SUSMatrix
post Jul 7 2010, 08:35 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Wahhh...bro...i kena lightning strike today!!! Main switch jumped. Check all my equipment protected by Cal Lab...including a digital piano, LCD TV, PC etc.... all worked fine!

The only problem is the IT pack phone line connection got fried and it is now unable to connect to my modem. My modem still ok as a direct line connection still works. Another anamoly is one of my PC's RAID 1 drive goes into 'Initialization stage' and still running...

I'll be contacting u on how to get repair my IT Pack...man, i'm sure glad i spent the RM 2xx on the CAL LAB!!!!

SUSMatrix
post Jul 10 2010, 08:32 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Hey Gkl83, met Auntie Lucy today and got my fried IT Pack exchanged.
Paid RM25 and exchanged on the spot. smile.gif

My previous PC RAID 1 initialized for about 5 hours that day, after that it's back to normal. hee-hee.

Now i can continue download 24/7....biggrin.gif

0.0533sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:26 AM