MMO Tera EU, Tera Rising EU F2P

Mochan
post Mar 12 2013, 04:45 PM

42 posts

Can we get banned for making 2 accounts? Not enough char slots tongue.gif want to upgrade account but garage sales can't find people selling this game.
Mochan
post Mar 16 2013, 05:23 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Mar 16 2013, 02:07 PM)
have just tried to reinstall/redownload on my fresh format PC this morning,
BUT the game wont even start even after clicking on the PLAY button

~yes, Ive played the game last week as it work last time. could anyone share the FIX FILE which has been on our previous Tera thread?? icon_question.gif
Had this problem when I copy game folder to the other PC, make sure your timezone setting is the same as your previous before you reformat.
Mochan
post Apr 13 2013, 04:23 PM

42 posts

Hi sifus, are the chest (Priest Lab Coat) and weapon (Balance Bar) in Unified Theory faction in Allemantheia worth it or should I spend the credits on other stuff? Just hit 60 and been doing dailies aiming for those 2.
Mochan
post Apr 13 2013, 04:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 13 2013, 04:34 PM)
You can get the Priest Lab Coat till you get something better, for your weapon, the one from Agnitor is better though, it's call Insight
Oh ok, I see most wearing Smartypants for the chest, I can afford to buy it in broker, should I buy it or is it easy to drop?

0.0336sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:25 PM