MMO Tera EU, Tera Rising EU F2P

Bl33d25
post Aug 11 2014, 04:39 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 10 2014, 08:50 PM)
TERA NA (En Masse) have lifted the IP block from Malaysia.
now we can play there.
here the source
so does that mean we can download the game and register it at malaysia already ?
Bl33d25
post Aug 12 2014, 09:43 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Aug 9 2014, 12:27 AM)
tera china edy open server, any1 wanna try?? im lvl 15 now & its very smooth! registration is easy  smile.gif

i've played tera eu be4 but with lots of issues & lags then stopped, even now when i enter their website, it is lagging lol  sweat.gif
luv the game but force to stop, us server ip blocked, then wanted to try taiwan but their registration is somewat troublesome (& i think is block too, need phone or something...)
ive BnS for awhile but i still like tera more  thumbup.gif
hi bro! can tell me how to register? any tutorial? i cant read chinese but interested to play it... notworthy.gif
Bl33d25
post Aug 13 2014, 10:20 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Aug 11 2014, 07:23 PM)
hmm  hmm.gif  i dont think ill play in us server then, something fishy bout the ip block lift off, my guess - server is dying  tongue.gif
300 - 400 ms isnt good for tera sad.gif
china server is full of people, im easily get in dungeon n thrs lots of freebies
bro i download TERA CN but theres no PVE option and PVP option cannot log in.. any advice? do we need to use VPN to play for CN version?
Bl33d25
post Aug 13 2014, 03:32 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Aug 13 2014, 03:25 PM)
hi, tutorial register dont have leh sory >.<'''

nope no need vpn, they r maintenance now, cant login. they maintenance every wednesday =)
the pve & pvp option i didnt noticed, till now havent have any pvp yet
i registered 1 already.. ah nowonder they maintenance.. any facebook page for easier updates? unable to translate the website. maintenance until what time a bro?
Bl33d25
post Aug 13 2014, 03:50 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Aug 13 2014, 03:37 PM)
the china 1 i play around 100-150ms but it'll become unstable/jumpy at some time, especially after long hour play
just install n use a booster make it stable [xunyou 迅游], ping @ 70+ all the time

2 option:
vip - ~rm10
vvip - ~rm20 (more line)

since thrs nothing gud to spend on the cash shop, its recommend to buy booster play for beter experience =)
almost everything u can get for free, mount, pets, etc.
ok cool i might try to download this xunyou.. this booster is for china only or for all out there? sorry noobs question here
Bl33d25
post Aug 14 2014, 12:51 PM

29 posts

im playing the Cn server now.. gives better ping.. hopefully theres someone good enough to patch partially of it to english
Bl33d25
post Aug 16 2014, 11:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ianlti @ Aug 16 2014, 01:56 PM)
lets gather at one server and start a guild for raid and dungeons mostly pvp pm me  you server
me and my gf are playing at 达神
Bl33d25
post Aug 18 2014, 11:44 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(ianlti @ Aug 17 2014, 11:29 PM)
me and kirin started at 欧林。ping to that server is only 70~90 for me. The others are more like 120~150
dont know how to check the ping but for me that server is the "smoothest" so far..

Edit: yes i did try other server as well before finalizing on this..

This post has been edited by Bl33d25: Aug 18 2014, 11:45 AM
Bl33d25
post Aug 18 2014, 11:46 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Aug 18 2014, 11:45 AM)
Actually now Tera NA have remove the IP block for SEA region, y not all playing together in NA server instead?

I know the ping probably higher a bit, but if u can use vpn or what to get at least 200ms for that game, its very playable ady. I still remember tere EU have 350ms above, and still manage to dodge and kill lol.
for me i wanted to play at NA. But my gf want to play in chinese server as her english is not too good.. so i had to make it to CN server.. sad.gif
Bl33d25
post Aug 18 2014, 12:11 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Aug 18 2014, 12:04 PM)
Well, the game is not that hard itself, not much reading require, mayb high level u need full reading for skill understanding.
agree.. well what to do.. haha .. but still having fun so far.. just went to war yesterday.. was very interesting
Bl33d25
post Aug 18 2014, 12:15 PM

29 posts

anyone be kind enough to check if its under maintenance now? my friend pM-ed me and said he cant play.. my company block alot of websites and i cant see it
Bl33d25
post Aug 18 2014, 05:03 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Aug 18 2014, 03:28 PM)
Just to make sure,do we need another thread for CN version of keep it all on this thread?
Created a Thread TERA CN Just in case

let me know if its unnecessary

Bl33d25
post Aug 18 2014, 05:04 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ianlti @ Aug 17 2014, 11:29 PM)
me and kirin started at 欧林。ping to that server is only 70~90 for me. The others are more like 120~150
mind guiding me on how to ping the servers?
Bl33d25
post Aug 19 2014, 09:00 AM

29 posts

what server are u guys playing AT for NA version? just downloaded the client to try it out~
Bl33d25
post Aug 19 2014, 10:24 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 19 2014, 09:15 AM)
i dont have a serious char yet.
i made one on Ascension Valley just to test the latency back then.
it says that Valley of the titans -> recommended . does that means it have less people playing or its better for pings in my location?

0.0382sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:12 AM