MMO Tera EU, Tera Rising EU F2P

LeoLilieno
post Mar 29 2015, 08:45 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(a7harx @ Mar 28 2015, 10:33 PM)
Resize to 64x64 pixel and must be in .BMP format
Did that and to no avail. Is it because of the fact that both my EU and NA are in the same folder?
LeoLilieno
post Mar 30 2015, 12:11 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(auria @ Mar 30 2015, 10:12 AM)
Almost lvl 20. Almost to 1st dungeon.. so excited.. biggrin.gif
Have you applied to be our member? Yesterday was the first time Kupitards My members hantam one dungeon together. rclxms.gif
LeoLilieno
post Mar 30 2015, 01:28 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(dull knie @ Mar 30 2015, 12:40 PM)
walaoo. which dungeon. ? should create whatsapp group la. later can inv when needed. haha
We help out En.Tam at Cultist Refuge. Ha ha ha ha.... that time 4 of us online and we straight party lor. Ha ha ha ha.

QUOTE(auria @ Mar 30 2015, 12:55 PM)
Yeah Leo. I'm in the group... You were the one added me in the guild.. =.=
Really... I dont know which one is you. Lets party sometimes.
LeoLilieno
post Mar 31 2015, 09:25 AM

542 posts

How was the party yesterday? I did not login as I was really tired from work.
LeoLilieno
post Mar 31 2015, 02:49 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(a7harx @ Mar 31 2015, 01:05 PM)
nobody come. hahaha. but i finish the quest with other party.
I see. I login early this morning and saw you already 30++ level. Woah... cepatnya leveling up.
LeoLilieno
post Mar 31 2015, 05:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(a7harx @ Mar 31 2015, 03:05 PM)
hahaha. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  i want get to level 40 and try Reaper class. it fabulous...
I have tried it.... Mmmmm dont know how to explain the feeling.
LeoLilieno
post Mar 31 2015, 06:30 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 31 2015, 05:47 PM)
as someone who is playing warrior, how do you like one of them over the other?
I have tried Lancer so far only. Warrior is my second time playing seriously. Other character like Mystic or Archer not suitable for my playing style. I am not that good with aiming. I prefer to go heads on with the monster.
LeoLilieno
post Mar 31 2015, 08:01 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 31 2015, 06:55 PM)
I mean comparing reaper vs warrior. How different are they
Oh you mean this. Overall I prefer warrior. Easier to control and more variety of plays. Well, maybe I am not that familiar with reapers. Having said that, reaper's move is beautiful.
LeoLilieno
post Apr 1 2015, 10:27 AM

542 posts

Yesterday wanna play, server down pulak...
LeoLilieno
post Apr 2 2015, 09:15 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(a7harx @ Apr 1 2015, 12:54 PM)
i got my first reaper last night. omg rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  it so fabulous.
How do you find it so far? Enjoice?
LeoLilieno
post Apr 2 2015, 03:48 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(a7harx @ Apr 2 2015, 12:35 PM)
it hard to explain. complicated. but it suit my playing style, mid ranged attack with melee weapon and gothic character. well that perfect for me. i will never go back to WOW. Never. Ever icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Glad to hear this..... See ya tonight in game.

QUOTE(yushin @ Apr 2 2015, 01:41 PM)
Start to save up the fasion coupon and federation bills smile.gif
Fashion coupon takes too long to save. After close to 50lvs, I only have less than 100.
LeoLilieno
post Apr 2 2015, 05:03 PM

542 posts

Right click on the fashion coupon and you will see the choices there. Plan accordingly.
LeoLilieno
post Apr 3 2015, 09:06 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Apr 2 2015, 11:16 PM)
If you're already level 65 you can go kill those BAMs around zulkifar fortress.
Do the dungeon solo instance also a good way.
btw, you can exchange federation bill to fasion coupon 1:1 from tikat the federation bill merchant.
This can be done? Hmm..... Aiyo bro.. come over to Celestial and have fun with us lar.
LeoLilieno
post Apr 3 2015, 03:30 PM

542 posts

Since this is EU thread.... am thinking of starting a NA thread.
LeoLilieno
post Apr 3 2015, 04:55 PM

542 posts

done... lets borak borak there and keep everyone updated...
LeoLilieno
post Apr 7 2015, 09:19 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(thejols @ Apr 7 2015, 04:37 PM)
hi.
wondering, any guide to play tera taiwan?
like how to register and maybe english patch or something,
coz i can only read english.
i heard the ping is great. below 100ms and surely suitable for pvp (well tera is true pvp action as they claimed)
any help would be great. thx
If you can only read english, why wanna go Tera Taiwan. Come join us in Tera NA. Ping is pretty ok. Am using TIME Broadband and no issues in playing at all.
LeoLilieno
post Apr 13 2015, 02:58 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Apr 12 2015, 10:05 PM)
May I know the difference between Tera NA and EU ? Ping wise and features?
Features wise I think its the same. Ping wise, i think almost the same also but this depends on the number of players playing at that time. I am playing EU and NA and find it ok. Am using TIME Fibre by the way.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0406sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:43 AM