539 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 25 2015, 07:35 PM)
is that outfit from fashion coupon?
Yup
plazing
post Mar 25 2015, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(light bulb @ Mar 25 2015, 07:50 PM)
Yup
ohh, really want to see it since i got tons of fashion coupon but this morning after the patch it says access denied. dont know what causes it, now re download it back. hmm.gif rclxub.gif
LeoLilieno
post Mar 25 2015, 09:07 PM

542 posts

whats the rule of Kumaslyun?
light bulb
post Mar 25 2015, 11:37 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 25 2015, 07:55 PM)
ohh, really want to see it since i got tons of fashion coupon but this morning after the patch it says access denied. dont know what causes it, now re download it back.  hmm.gif rclxub.gif
Try repairing the game with the repair tool.

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Mar 25 2015, 09:07 PM)
whats the rule of Kumaslyun?
If you're on team federation, you just need to transport 2 diamonds to win. Keep in mind that only tank classes are allowed to carry, followed by which ever person who's experienced in carrying (if there are no tanks). Healers would have to follow the carriers and heal them whenever necessary (usually stays in front). Early game you'd have to open all the boxes first and then plan up with your team mates who carries which diamond. If you're on Kuma team, just kill your opponent and defend the boxes (heal it if you're mama kuma). If your team happens to carry at least 2/3 of the diamonds, regroup somewhere (preferably the bridge or the garage). Also learn all the patterns (not necessary but helps).

You should try to win this game daily, it's fun, quick and and easy money biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by light bulb: Mar 25 2015, 11:39 PM
LeoLilieno
post Mar 26 2015, 07:08 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(light bulb @ Mar 25 2015, 11:37 PM)
Try repairing the game with the repair tool.
If you're on team federation, you just need to transport 2 diamonds to win. Keep in mind that only tank classes are allowed to carry, followed by which ever person who's experienced in carrying (if there are no tanks). Healers would have to follow the carriers and heal them whenever necessary (usually stays in front). Early game you'd have to open all the boxes first and then plan up with your team mates who carries which diamond. If you're on Kuma team, just kill your opponent and defend the boxes (heal it if you're mama kuma). If your team happens to carry at least 2/3 of the diamonds, regroup somewhere (preferably the bridge or the garage). Also learn all the patterns (not necessary but helps).

You should try to win this game daily, it's fun, quick and and easy money biggrin.gif
Transport the diamond. Where is the diamond? The kuma seems impossible to kill.
dull knie
post Mar 26 2015, 11:32 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Mar 26 2015, 07:08 AM)
the diamond is in the treasure chest inside kumas area. The kumas can be kill (at first i thought the same. haha)
chuckiee
post Mar 26 2015, 02:55 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Mar 26 2015, 07:08 AM)
It's possible to kill the kuma but of course not individually. You'll need group effort. Transporting the diamond is normally the job of Lancer/Warrior/Slayer (equipped with movement crystal is a plus) . If you're other class, don't try to pickup the diamond, else being screwed upside down as mentioned by light bulb earlier.

Learn the pattern of where diamonds appear, you'll grasp it easily.

dull knie
post Mar 26 2015, 03:10 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Mar 26 2015, 02:55 PM)
It's possible to kill the kuma but of course not individually. You'll need group effort. Transporting the diamond is normally the job of Lancer/Warrior/Slayer (equipped with movement crystal is a plus)  . If you're other class, don't try to pickup the diamond, else being screwed upside down as mentioned by light bulb earlier.

Learn the pattern of where diamonds appear, you'll grasp it easily.
join back? brows.gif brows.gif
chuckiee
post Mar 26 2015, 04:04 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(dull knie @ Mar 26 2015, 03:10 PM)
join back?  brows.gif  brows.gif
You carry me? whistling.gif whistling.gif brows.gif brows.gif
dull knie
post Mar 26 2015, 05:25 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Mar 26 2015, 04:04 PM)
You carry me?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
no problem! can punyaa, flex.gif
ayam 65 zerker. can dps like crazy cool2.gif cool2.gif
chuckiee
post Mar 26 2015, 06:09 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(dull knie @ Mar 26 2015, 05:25 PM)
no problem! can punyaa, flex.gif
ayam 65 zerker. can dps like crazy cool2.gif  cool2.gif
carry me in dung wo ..i want eq wo..ayam also lvl65 de...

if can, i kidnap adisonmak come together
AdisonMak
post Mar 26 2015, 08:55 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(dull knie @ Mar 25 2015, 05:58 PM)
u better not quit ayam warning u shira.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
laugh.gif said already i tak jadi quit.

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Mar 26 2015, 06:09 PM)
carry me in dung wo ..i want eq wo..ayam also lvl65 de...
if can, i kidnap adisonmak come together
harap maaf. paderi peribadi anda mengalami masalah teknikal berkenaan Tera dan sedang berusaha menyelesaikan masalah ini. sila tunggu selama-lamanya tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AdisonMak: Mar 26 2015, 08:55 PM
auria
post Mar 27 2015, 02:21 PM

Hello.
Downloading Tera at the moment. Which server should i go for? Preferably with a good community :)
dull knie
post Mar 27 2015, 03:28 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(auria @ Mar 27 2015, 02:21 PM)
Hello.
Downloading Tera at the moment. Which server should i go for? Preferably with a good community smile.gif
welp, ayam and few other player are from Celestial Hill which is a role playing server, we just create one lowyat guild.
There is also ascension valley, i dont know much bout that server, but its a pvp server. unsure.gif rolleyes.gif
auria
post Mar 27 2015, 03:33 PM

Role playing server means PVE right? bagus lah. see you guys tonight.

Feels like playing priest.. ok keh ?
dull knie
post Mar 27 2015, 03:58 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(auria @ Mar 27 2015, 03:33 PM)

yeah more to PVE. hahaha.
you are more than welcome to play priest. hahaha
zilch28
post Mar 27 2015, 04:08 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(dull knie @ Mar 27 2015, 03:58 PM)
yeah more to PVE. hahaha.
you are more than welcome to play priest. hahaha
actually whats the difference from normal PVE server?
dull knie
post Mar 27 2015, 04:29 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 27 2015, 04:08 PM)
aaaaaa. i dunno wait for more experienced player to clarify tht. sweat.gif wub.gif sweat.gif wub.gif
LeoLilieno
post Mar 27 2015, 04:51 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 27 2015, 04:08 PM)
Remember to apply for Kupitards My guild. Like what dull-knie mention, its newly created guild. Lets grow it together.
LeoLilieno
post Mar 27 2015, 04:51 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(auria @ Mar 27 2015, 03:33 PM)

Remember to apply for Kupitards My guild... see ya tonight.

81 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:35 AM