RM1200 is kinda hard la... espeacially when you need a amp again... if HU and component only then there are many choices...
[WTA] Suggest Audio Setup for, ISwara Aeroback Special Edition
Apr 6 2006, 07:26 PM
721 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia | Singapore |
RM1200 is kinda hard la... espeacially when you need a amp again... if HU and component only then there are many choices...
Apr 7 2006, 01:57 PM
drift... pm me your PG price and model... i am lokking for one too... gheggee,,,
Apr 7 2006, 10:21 PM
octane or not octane same one la... as long as its a SQ amp then i am interested on it... hehehe....
Apr 8 2006, 12:53 AM
drift sifo... can tell me why not good? i definately need something to counter the tweeter la.. too bright liao for me... 50WRMS is definately jus nice for the component... if you fell tht it is not a good match then wut would you suggest?
comgeek85... you are doing jus fine... so next step is to bridge connect the other 2ch to power your sub lo... remember to watch out for the power output and the sub power input... good power matching contributes to good sound... cheers... |
Apr 8 2006, 04:44 PM
hmmm... thanks for the info... will let you know if i decided to get your amp...
Apr 9 2006, 12:08 PM
for SPL i suppose? hehe... but well bro... you get wut you paid for... as every brand has thier entry level, mid-end, and high-end products... so this one has to see how much are you willing to spend... and how far you wanna go...
stat down your budget would be nice... but installing one single brand for the whole car is not recommended for many brand... as a brand tht make good speaker dun gurantee they make good amp and vice versa... cheers... |
| Change to: | 0.0139sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:17 AM |