8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Accident.. die, Umno 4WD (updated 10.47am)

TSshelby_yong
post Mar 4 2013, 03:24 AM, updated 13y ago

550 posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=616...71455182&type=1My Webpage
kesian
sorry.. dono attach image... help pls..

summary

Berita ini kata..Kereta ini telah langgar seorg auntie...tapi org yg langgar auntie tidak hantar auntie pergi hospital dgn segera.dia kalut keluar dari kereta utk goyak logo yg ada di tepi kereta dia...
Bahasa saya bukan baik, agak translate sahaja..

update from the relative.

On the 3rd of March 2013 (Sunday), my grandparents were on their way back from the rubber plantation on separate motorbikes. My grandfather was trailing my grandmother about 20 feet when suddenly a Hilux truck (there were BN & UMNO logos all over the vehicle) passed by him at a very high speed and rammed into the back of my grandmother's motorbike. She was thrown off her motorbike and fell head first onto the tar road. The car only could stop after a distance of 2 lamp posts. The skid marks were a distance of MORE than 4 lamp posts. After seeing the condition of my grandmother, the driver of the truck just ran off. The 2 other passengers got down and tore of the 1Malaysia flag before running off too. My grandfather who saw the whole accident went to my grandmother's aid but could not do anything to save her because she lost a lot of blood. She died on the spot. A split second's difference and I would have loss my grandfather too. The truck was towed to the police station. We have lodged a police report but the inspector mentioned that they would just investigate & MIGHT close the case WITHOUT pressing charges against the IRRESPONSIBLE DRIVER. The press has published a write up of the accident but no mention of the driver running away. The family hopes for JUSTICE to be served

drillz

This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Mar 4 2013, 10:47 AM
TSshelby_yong
post Mar 4 2013, 03:25 AM

550 posts

double post

This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Mar 4 2013, 03:28 AM
SUSSrious
post Mar 4 2013, 03:26 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Mar 4 2013, 03:24 AM)
so memalukan... hit ppl, and tried to get rid of the UMNO sign on the vehicle.

i spit on their faces
smellyfish
post Mar 4 2013, 03:26 AM

you punya inspira bagi johnkok softmod la, mesti boleh menang sama dugong
puppeto4
post Mar 4 2013, 03:27 AM

21 posts

Bodoh, post translation sekali.

Nvm I do it for you

the news said:
A 4-wheel drive, suspected to be a vehicle used by UMNO, rammed to a motorcyclist (the victim was an old lady after work from the rubber estate) and she died on the spot. However, the 4wheeler driver can be bothered to call for rescue; instead, he was busy to remove the stickers on the car. When the reporter arrived to the scene, the driver and friends were seen to leave the place immediately.
TSshelby_yong

550 posts

QUOTE(smellyfish @ Mar 4 2013, 03:26 AM)
you punya inspira bagi johnkok softmod la, mesti boleh menang sama dugong
aiya.. its the fact ad....
kalah ma kalah lo
mafioso

6,155 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Mar 4 2013, 03:27 AM)
Bodoh, post translation sekali.

Nvm I do it for you

the news said:
A 4-wheel drive, suspected to be a vehicle used by UMNO, rammed to a motorcyclist (the victim was an old lady after work from the rubber estate) and she died on the spot. However, the 4wheeler driver can be bothered to call for rescue; instead, he was busy to remove the stickers on the car. When the reporter arrived to the scene, the driver and friends were seen to leave the place immediately.
dafuq -.-

so inhumane if its true.
replymela

39 posts

Woah the first thing they did was to remove the stickers and flee when reporters came !! This is horrible! Don't even bother to call ambulance ?
SUSSrious
post Mar 4 2013, 03:28 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(replymela @ Mar 4 2013, 03:27 AM)
Woah the first thing they did was to remove the stickers and flee when reporters came !! This is horrible! Don't even bother to call ambulance ?
takut rosmah scold mah...
adabra
post Mar 4 2013, 03:29 AM

This post has been edited by adabra: Mar 4 2013, 03:31 AM
janisu
post Mar 4 2013, 03:32 AM

no
613 posts

QUOTE(adabra @ Mar 4 2013, 03:29 AM)
shakehead.gif
nazrul90
post Mar 4 2013, 03:33 AM

302 posts

NOTHING TO DO HERE
TSshelby_yong
post Mar 4 2013, 03:33 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(adabra @ Mar 4 2013, 03:29 AM)
tq bro
KKLOO
post Mar 4 2013, 03:36 AM

184 posts

malaysia boleh
duckhole
post Mar 4 2013, 03:42 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(KKLOO @ Mar 4 2013, 03:36 AM)
malaysia boleh
long live BN.

TSshelby_yong
post Mar 4 2013, 03:43 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Mar 4 2013, 03:42 AM)
long live BN.

not BN la..... is the driver problem.. some more pemuda... confirm f&f??
replymela
post Mar 4 2013, 03:46 AM

39 posts

The fact they think of stripping off the party logo first shows how crazy they are.
yandebunena
post Mar 4 2013, 04:01 AM

168 posts

so hey, if i stick that logo langgar ppl got salah or not. seem will fine
wolf91
post Mar 4 2013, 04:12 AM

83 posts

kesian uncle ni. sad.gif
stupid driver
hirano
post Mar 4 2013, 04:34 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

They got the car number, just drag 'em to court.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0168sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:02 PM