- i think there should be a skip intro button.
- music needs work coz there's cracks.
- love the characters.
- cute voiceovers.
- in the story part, i dun think you need to put the logo down there to remind everyone what game they're playing because right below there is the logo already. if you want to create an identity, use a header image above the Flash.
- if you're going to teach in English, please correct grammatical errors.
- the words to spell out are small and should be made bigger. this probably could be solved if the game would be full screen in future.
- i noticed the quit to main menu is hidden in the Pause area. weird..
- i think a tutorial or guide will be good to tell kids what's what on the sidebar because some of them isn't obvious. for example: will all of them know the thing counting down is a timer?
BUGS
- when Awang claps when he's right, the paper is beneath the stone.
- if you've got the previous question right and left the answer blank, the animation is for wrong but the voiceover is for right. same happens when your answer is wrong and you left it blank.
- the sentences are case-sensitive and space-sensitive.
THINGS I WISH IT HAD
- explaination of what each pepatah means.
- more story flow to this. (after awhile kids will get bored with it especially contending with other games today)
well, yeah.. pretty much that's my comments, bugs i discovered and what i hope the game could be. however, overall i find it satisfying enough as a students work.
cheers.
This post has been edited by etsuko: Apr 5 2006, 12:24 PM
Apr 5 2006, 12:23 PM
0.0378sec