QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Oct 18 2023, 12:02 AM)
Lol rebranding to hide their crappy past.DEVELOPER WITH BAD REPUTATION, Shud Avoid Buying ??
DEVELOPER WITH BAD REPUTATION, Shud Avoid Buying ??
Oct 18 2023, 06:04 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Dec 2020 |
Oct 18 2023, 03:33 PM
They all F you like that. The new DPC! How many people have been conned by this tag line. baoz liked this post
Oct 23 2023, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 22 2023, 05:05 PM) I can only say do our full due diligence check before making ANY purchases in life, not just property. Your average car dealer, water/air filter or even floormop seller can talk stellar stars just for us to purchase, but ultimately is still us who pulls the trigger. No others but us ourselves to blame if anything goes wrong lor. Not like they put a gun on my head and force me sign the SPA Thing is you’re not their target customer. They want gullible and greedy people to stuff around with nonsense NDAs and a certain chubby YouTuber to promote their nonsense. Concepts such as fiduciary duty and clients best interests are obviously not on the radar.I will always ask for source or reference for everything they state, if cannot kasi i take it as bluff or fairy tale saja. IAmYourFather liked this post
Apr 9 2024, 09:55 AM
These are all very subjective as some people just have low standards and others may expect more for the money like Tropicana uncle. Ultimately it’s a subjective comparison where you benchmark different developers depending on what you’ve seen out there. Most people maybe have seen 2 or 3 projects only before buying something.
The really experienced SAs or property reviewers all have conflicts of interest so no one really tells the truth. The nitpicky formers get labeled negative. You can’t win. I mean a hole in a ground is still a toilet is it not? Box checked. This post has been edited by Cavatzu: Apr 9 2024, 10:02 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:48 AM |