Working in Singapore V13, COE $61,029

cless^alvein
post Mar 5 2013, 05:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Mar 5 2013, 12:01 AM)
are you racist? those people are innocent... because msian gov allow them to enter and they enter to have a better life doesnt mean they are causing trouble.. the ones that are causing trouble are the followers of sulu sultan

just like us... singaporeans are angry bout foreigners, is it our fault? we are just trying to make a living.. just because some east msians chop ppl up doesnt mean all the malaysians are bad.. just ban the east malaysians... just take action againts the illegal militant terrorist

please think twice before you post!  vmad.gif  mad.gif
alaskanbunny, I am from East Malaysia! and I am proud to be one. Please don't be so narrow-minded. Your words are just so tasteless.

This post has been edited by cless^alvein: Mar 5 2013, 05:39 PM
cless^alvein
post May 3 2013, 10:14 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(fongwan @ May 3 2013, 09:36 AM)
Safe and plesant journey to all coming back.

By the way, since i am coming down June. Was thinking should i bring my rig over coz doesn't want to buy another computer when mine still can be use. However the OS is not Genuxxxx.

All the Sifu, please share your comment.
No worries, I bring my desktop to SG before, they only want to check ur receipt to prove that the desktop is for your personal use, they wont check till tour software stuffs.

0.0150sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:44 AM