126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

University University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus, [ The University of the Year ]

littlegreen
post Sep 19 2006, 04:16 PM

505 posts

i really dont know what the cam serve for.. it is not showing any people
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 19 2006, 10:12 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Are you sure? blink.gif
I'd seen vehicles, humans, etc. Lmao laugh.gif

Erm, night mode sucks... for cam 2... Blur... doh.gif
littlegreen
post Sep 20 2006, 12:11 AM

505 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 19 2006, 10:12 PM)
Are you sure? blink.gif
I'd seen vehicles, humans, etc. Lmao laugh.gif

Erm, night mode sucks... for cam 2... Blur... doh.gif
ot.. who is the artist in ur avatar...

looks like oni 2 of us in nottingham uni... LOL
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 20 2006, 11:08 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(littlegreen @ Sep 20 2006, 01:11 AM)
ot.. who is the artist in ur avatar...

looks like oni 2 of us in nottingham uni... LOL
Erm, not artist lar doh.gif doh.gif
normal HK gal brows.gif
Erm, got a lot of ppl in Uni, but only 2 of us knew how to use internet laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
gigaforce
post Sep 20 2006, 08:46 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 20 2006, 11:08 AM)
Erm, not artist lar doh.gif doh.gif
normal HK gal brows.gif
Erm, got a lot of ppl in Uni, but only 2 of us knew how to use internet  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
re u sure ?? here come another person who can use the internet laugh.gif

yeah the cams are not very useful....
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 20 2006, 09:03 PM

9,257 posts

If only they put the cams at carparks, cafeteria and such ... tongue.gif
littlegreen
post Sep 20 2006, 09:45 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(gigaforce @ Sep 20 2006, 08:46 PM)
re u sure ?? here come another person who can use the internet laugh.gif

yeah the cams are not very useful....
yo man!!

(i neva speak like this in real of me)

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 20 2006, 09:03 PM)
If only they put the cams at carparks, cafeteria and such ... tongue.gif
true... shoot something good...

eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 20 2006, 09:49 PM

9,257 posts

OT - yo yo wassup~*~* tongue.gif tongue.gif

Erm, I don't think anyone will possibly utitlise the cams when their location is not strategic enough...

yet, for those who missed the induction they don't even know a thing about it... doh.gif
kcy3ssm
post Sep 20 2006, 10:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 20 2006, 09:49 PM)
OT - yo yo wassup~*~* tongue.gif tongue.gif

Erm, I don't think anyone will possibly utitlise the cams when their location is not strategic enough...

yet, for those who missed the induction they don't even know a thing about it... doh.gif
nah dude..i lot of ppl know about it...those are the people that you dont know of smile.gif..
so how's the on campus living? ..heard alotta new freshiese ..

p.s this year's freshers fair gonna be BIG
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 20 2006, 11:20 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(kcy3ssm @ Sep 20 2006, 11:48 PM)
nah dude..i lot of ppl know about it...those are the people that you dont know of smile.gif..
so how's the on campus living? ..heard alotta new freshiese ..

p.s this year's freshers fair gonna be BIG
erm, dude, you get what I mean by the previous post? blink.gif
Lol, seems like they'd been recruiting volunteers for the fair. laugh.gif
kcy3ssm
post Sep 21 2006, 12:27 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 20 2006, 11:20 PM)
erm, dude, you get what I mean by the previous post?  blink.gif
Lol, seems like they'd been recruiting volunteers for the fair.  laugh.gif
hatts off..bu it aint what u think...owning da biggest club in unim is not volunteering mate tongue.gif
eric84cool
post Sep 21 2006, 12:27 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

yeah.....new semester gonna begin!!HUURAY!!!it's gonna be my final semester!!!
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 21 2006, 12:35 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(kcy3ssm @ Sep 21 2006, 01:27 AM)
hatts off..bu it aint what u think...owning da biggest club in unim is not volunteering mate tongue.gif
wat club is tat? blink.gif blink.gif
kcy3ssm
post Sep 21 2006, 12:50 AM

67 posts

Unim Football Club smile.gif...

p.s im just trying to help u guys..lettin u know more about the events so u guys got some activites to do on campus and enjoy the campus life..

This post has been edited by kcy3ssm: Sep 21 2006, 01:08 AM
littlegreen
post Sep 21 2006, 03:02 PM

505 posts

today went to pay fee... for returning student... so little ppl...
little ppl got advantage also lahh ..no need to wait for long time payment...

so confirm must pay extreme bill for the extreme speed for the internet in the hostel..?
got free internet ahh....

some people said got free internet ..u check back few pages...

This post has been edited by littlegreen: Sep 21 2006, 03:03 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 21 2006, 04:24 PM

9,257 posts

^ huh? what do you mean?? o.O huh.gif
I can't get what you want to tell us.
gigaforce
post Sep 21 2006, 09:22 PM

78 posts

free internet ?? are u kidding ?

no idea about it, i haven't check the wifi yet since my adapter is still on the accomodation storage
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 21 2006, 09:25 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(gigaforce @ Sep 21 2006, 10:22 PM)

no idea about it, i haven't check the wifi yet since my adapter is still on the accomodation storage
oh yeah, you live in campus is it?
How do you know which room is yours?
You go to the office and ask those staff? huh.gif

Please brief me, my first time living in campus. smile.gif
littlegreen
post Sep 21 2006, 09:40 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(gigaforce @ Sep 21 2006, 09:22 PM)

duno ahh few page away they say got i strongly doubt they give.. also....

-----------------
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 21 2006, 09:25 PM)
oh yeah, you live in campus is it?
How do you know which room is yours?
You go to the office and ask those staff? huh.gif

Please brief me, my first time living in campus.  smile.gif
dont worry u just bring ur money there and pay they ll help take u to the room...

out campus how...lehhh???
------

haihh....school start lahh ... dam hate to study.... but have too wat to do....

This post has been edited by littlegreen: Sep 21 2006, 09:43 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 21 2006, 10:12 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(littlegreen @ Sep 21 2006, 10:40 PM)
duno ahh few page away they say got i strongly doubt they give.. also....
-----------------

dont worry u just bring ur money there and pay they ll help take u to the room...

out campus how...lehhh???
------

haihh....school start lahh ... dam hate to study.... but have too wat to do....
I paid everything. Then I just ask them lor... unsure.gif

Off campus, should be the same wat... sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:22 AM