Extreme Performance Water Cooling Set, ProModz Cooled Silence Extreme Package
Doom
Apr 4 2006, 10:04 PM
where and how much to get this babe ??? i have seen it before in hk pcweekly magazine but never seen it around MY
osxchd
Apr 4 2006, 10:12 PM
i wonder how it much this set cost? looks good
eBola
Apr 4 2006, 10:17 PM
blah
for a senior member, you;re the last person i would have thought who would steal bandwidth from other websites. link to the article if you must, but hotlinking the images is just being irresponsible and ignorant.
ianho
Apr 4 2006, 10:32 PM
Cucimangkoklife
As Ballz mentioned, pls sort it out. Dont curi makan. Also, moving this to the cooling section.
kingmaker_20
Apr 4 2006, 11:09 PM
It is a russian manufacturer,so far it's not availble outside the region of USSR.
zahri
Apr 4 2006, 11:55 PM
nice... stuffs...
but i have never heard of this kit before....
it looks like u can DIY ur own kit.....
MetalZone
Apr 5 2006, 12:48 AM
uh well... looking at its competitors ranging from outright lousy to average ones I wouldnt be surprised that it was the best. one of the factors being its radiator. it looks exactly like the Cool-Trek DP1202. looks like it dwarfed the black ice pro II used in the asetek waterchill. QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Apr 4 2006, 09:56 PM) Ever wanted to have the 'best' water cooling set? Try ProModz Cooled Silence Extreme Package, guarantee to satisfy your cooling needs  if you want the best? custom your own set. guaranteed to pwn this. This post has been edited by MetalZone: Apr 5 2006, 12:50 AM
pizzaboy
Apr 5 2006, 12:15 PM
the tubes are still small....ain't gonna be for me. i think i still prefer the maze 4. or the swiftech storm...
zahri
Apr 5 2006, 12:21 PM
hehe.... i think the tubes look like a 3/8... or 1/4 with a 1/2 , parts are upgradeable....  u still can change the fittings... but it will take time and effort, it took me 1 month to find a shop that sells the fitting i wanted...  not all parts u can change the fittings...
kulus
Apr 5 2006, 02:47 PM
hurmm..nice WC kit..but from what we can see..the tube still small lorr..hehe
amok
Apr 5 2006, 05:06 PM
schhhhwwiiiiiiinggggggg
barghhhh... just DIY... em:
STORM G4(Rev 2) + MCP 655/D5 + BIX/BIP 2 + DD Arc Bay Res.... still left some extra for those tygons..
MetalZone
Apr 5 2006, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(amok @ Apr 5 2006, 05:06 PM) barghhhh... just DIY... em: STORM G4(Rev 2) + MCP 655/D5 + BIX/BIP 2 + DD Arc Bay Res.... still left some extra for those tygons.. exactly what i meant... except that i'll choose a AquaXtreme 50Z and Cool-Trek DP1202 instead...