**Real Racing 3(Android)**, The true real racing

Alexsensational
post Nov 21 2013, 04:37 PM

227 posts

i am using p780. I am afraid of the phone cant support the game, because it dun have GPU... any1 also playing using this phone?
Alexsensational
post Nov 22 2013, 08:41 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Nov 22 2013, 02:50 AM)
what do you mean don't have gpu
no gpu no display biggrin.gif
just download and try, i believe can play because it's a quad core with powervr sgx544
i means dun have nice graphic card in my phone ba. anyway, i have tried the game and it is not smooth in controlling, the graphic is still ok~ i suggest those ppl that have a smartphone that have lower or slightly higher specs than p780, no nid waste time to dl such a high end mobile phone game d...
Alexsensational
post Nov 22 2013, 10:47 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Nov 22 2013, 09:14 AM)
my phone have same chipset with yours
can play game such as asphalt 8 and gt racing 2 by gameloft
but real racing 3 i play on tablet
i'll test on my mobile, if can play will you play? brows.gif
I played last night.... n i have uninstall it due to not very smooth when steering. it is the problem of storage too? I am installed the game at my built it storage until the storage become full after acquired the game.
However, i still have an SD card which still have alot of space. should i try to install it on the sd card? will it be better?

0.0227sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:29 PM