8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

**Real Racing 3(Android)**, The true real racing

sai86
post Mar 4 2013, 05:08 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Mar 4 2013, 05:04 PM)
I feel this was not a bad idea, as the gold van earn by level up and I could do other thing when service my car. biggrin.gif
the idea is not bad, but juz a better way for me to support dev instead of buying gold/in game $$ or unlock more cars/event earlier.anyway, this is a muz play racing game for the year. how i wish they have real-time MP so we can kiss each other brows.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Mar 4 2013, 05:09 PM
TSluna121245
post Mar 4 2013, 06:31 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 4 2013, 05:08 PM)
the idea is not bad, but juz a better way for me to support dev instead of buying gold/in game $$ or unlock more cars/event earlier.anyway, this is a muz play racing game for the year. how i wish they have real-time MP so we can kiss each other brows.gif
Totally agree with u! A must play racing game! So far I can't find any real time MP, do u have any?
sai86
post Mar 4 2013, 06:36 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Mar 4 2013, 06:31 PM)
Totally agree with u! A must play racing game! So far I can't find any real time MP, do u have any?
no lor, thats' y i WISH laugh.gif
though its TSM is quite interesting where it feels more like against player than bot. though its bot. or ghost? hmm.gif

oh yea, the downside of this game is it heats up ur phone and drain battery like no tomorrow rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Mar 4 2013, 06:37 PM
TSluna121245
post Mar 4 2013, 09:35 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 4 2013, 06:36 PM)
no lor, thats' y i WISH  laugh.gif
though its TSM is quite interesting where it feels more like against player than bot. though its bot. or ghost? hmm.gif

oh yea, the downside of this game is it heats up ur phone and drain battery like no tomorrow rclxub.gif
I feel they are more likely to be bot comtrol with player's time record.

I play on my nexus 7, it will be a bit hot but not like they do on S II tongue.gif good graphic always drain bettery, but it worth rclxms.gif
Slyp
post Mar 5 2013, 12:52 AM

903 posts

is this a lot better than Asphalt 7?
ralph_d
post Mar 5 2013, 08:21 AM

847 posts

on nexus 7, even monopoly will make it really hot biggrin.gif

anyone else noticed the R34 is FR not F4/4WD?
ralph_d
post Mar 5 2013, 08:23 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Mar 5 2013, 12:52 AM)
RR3 makes asphalt 7 looks like a game from late 90's.
kaizer3000
post Mar 5 2013, 11:43 AM

451 posts

no one ever played Grand Tourismo??? ever??

this game looks like it just came out of GT for PS2....almost exactly same graphics...
TSluna121245
post Mar 5 2013, 12:32 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Mar 5 2013, 11:43 AM)
no one ever played Grand Tourismo??? ever??

this game looks like it just came out of GT for PS2....almost exactly same graphics...
haha, yaya, even the track also same I think, got the feeling like GT when 1st playing it. biggrin.gif
BlackWoods
post Mar 5 2013, 02:24 PM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

Most games for mobile now are inspired by PS2 games in terms of gameplay and graphics.
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 6 2013, 01:17 AM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 4 2013, 02:47 PM)
this is my GOTY for 2013 mobile games.
its a great game. i do hope they made it to 1 time payment instead of micro-trans.
wait.....this is EA. how i wish i can buttsex bulibulizaimon  whistling.gif
dun hve much time to play games on mobile phone hehe sweat.gif
nghj
post Mar 7 2013, 11:08 AM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Mar 5 2013, 12:52 AM)
vs asphalt 7:
rr3 graphics = better.
rr3 gameplay = worse cos i got no patience to wait for the upgrades/delivery

asphalt 7just had update few days ago, can play new special event and win the latest super car : ssc tuatara (level 7 car).

This post has been edited by nghj: Mar 7 2013, 05:51 PM
clementhui
post Mar 7 2013, 02:51 PM

196 posts

gonna try this
sai86
post Mar 7 2013, 03:55 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Mar 5 2013, 08:21 AM)
on nexus 7, even monopoly will make it really hot biggrin.gif

anyone else noticed the R34 is FR not F4/4WD?
yeah. typo mayb or RR3 has special version.

RR3 vs Asphalt 7
RR3 wins handown in terms of graphic and realism. Asp 7 is too arcade with drifting, which i personal dislike.

it all down to your own preference. smile.gif
k17ty
post Mar 8 2013, 02:13 PM

nice and addicted game... biggrin.gif
enaleni
post Mar 8 2013, 04:24 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 8 2013, 02:11 PM)
The problem with it is why we always start from dead last? No qualification, and there is absolutely no way to get through the traffic without getting involved in some sort of banging around especially through the street circuit at early stage where there's traffic jams at the first few corners.

Seriously flawed...
sorry guys i juz copy this from ipad forum about RR3.... juz want to ask is it all of us who played it will be at the same last position when we enter any race???

when we start the race did u will bump and kiss the others cars player??? tongue.gif
andrekua2
post Mar 8 2013, 04:30 PM

13,473 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Mar 8 2013, 04:24 PM)
sorry guys i juz copy this from ipad forum about RR3.... juz want to ask is it all of us who played it will be at the same last position when we enter any race???

when we start the race did u will bump and kiss the others cars player???  tongue.gif
Kiss? I dont think KISSING lor... more like raping... hear all those kring krang pring prang sound.

I seriously dont get why are they so slow. It seem to make you understand why Grosjean or Maldodano keep getting 1st lap crashes. They are not getting used to being slow. laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Mar 8 2013, 04:31 PM

13,473 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 7 2013, 03:55 PM)
yeah. typo mayb or RR3 has special version.

RR3 vs Asphalt 7
RR3 wins handown in terms of graphic and realism. Asp 7 is too arcade with drifting, which i personal dislike.

it all down to your own preference. smile.gif
Speaking about drifting, nothing beats Most Wanted. How fake can it be... FUN? Yes, perhaps a bit too much...
enaleni
post Mar 8 2013, 04:39 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 8 2013, 04:30 PM)
Kiss? I dont think KISSING lor... more like raping... hear all those kring krang pring prang sound.

I seriously dont get why are they so slow. It seem to make you understand why Grosjean or Maldodano keep getting 1st lap crashes. They are not getting used to being slow. laugh.gif
haha i juz quote ur comment and here u are reply mine.... biggrin.gif

now my car will kiss at anyone who block mine at conner bcoz when played like that i will get a chance to take out anybody else during race..... biggrin.gif

ralph_d
post Mar 8 2013, 04:51 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Mar 8 2013, 04:24 PM)

when we start the race did u will bump and kiss the others cars player???  tongue.gif
yes, starting from last place all the time, apart from drag race

i have no problem with that, where's the fun if always starting from pole position

if starting from pole in endurance mode, will be finish in 60 secs sad.gif = cannot go further
starting from pole in cup mode, halfway through will sleep (srsly, 5 lap game, 2nd lap ady leading, run off course on last lap >.<)

head to head mode easily can leap to the front.

catching up the leader is more fun than leading the pack.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:20 PM