> Vietnam girl ok?, Drillzz every page

tension_fedup
post Feb 28 2013, 09:04 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 09:56 AM)
in malaysia i don't know where but you come cambodia and vietnam i can bring you go.
speak fluent mandarin is usually those work in ktv/clubs, need to entertain customers.

normally they know cantonese only, english is learned in school but they don't speak the language. you can sms /msg them and they can understand if they are educated.
i plan to holiday at vietnam.. there safe or not??
tension_fedup
post Feb 28 2013, 09:23 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Feb 28 2013, 04:10 PM)
why my uni vietnamese girl all look so nerdy cry.gif
bodo.. concentrate study la.. abah ko tak ajar?
tension_fedup
post Mar 2 2013, 04:34 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(jem1004 @ Mar 1 2013, 08:00 PM)
are u sure this is saloon?? that botak go there for what?? hmm.gif
tension_fedup
post Mar 8 2013, 05:16 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(ttan777 @ Mar 8 2013, 05:12 PM)
It was my 2nd trip to Ho Chi Minh city. This round was part work part leisure. Was there for four nights but work finish already by the first night.
Language is the main problem here but please note that almost half the population in HCMC has some kind of chinese bloodline. Check out the praying materials and statute...all the same like we chinese have here.
I love to have my hair wash there and the neck massage they give here is fantastic. She was working in one of salon. I was captivated by her smile and was astounded by her mandarin she spoke. It all started with an invitation for her to be my guide during her off hours and i was lucky one of it is her off day.
After this trip i was like in out Vietnam every month for about 6 months before i invited her to KL (Book airasia earlier..return trip RM350)
so vietnam hair saloon really all wear sexy2 wan? did they cut hair & how much they charge?? hmm.gif
tension_fedup
post Mar 8 2013, 05:24 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(cyanidezyen @ Mar 8 2013, 05:19 PM)
very smexy bro...until you feel embarassed walking in...when the shop is located at the main street...expect some auntie/uncle staring at you...haha
price?? but why some auntie/unker will stare? this not very common in viet meh?
tension_fedup
post Mar 15 2013, 04:51 PM

96 posts

i like her look~ natural beauty.... wub.gif wub.gif
tension_fedup
post May 6 2013, 10:13 PM

96 posts

wow~ this thread is still alive... can someone post it? i need to take a break frm this ge13 shiat~~~

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0484sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:32 PM