Good statement. I want to write this long story so /k don't get tricked.
Majority of the poor family girls will do that.
First they will be good with you, anything also ok. Kasi sexy time no take money also ok.
Then comes the strategy to collect money from you. It starts small then more and more.
1. Phone no money, ask you top up.
2. Phone broken/stolen ask you buy new phone
3. Go shopping at places she insist on you going to. The shop is actually cooperate with her before hand, over pricing everything. You buy a shitty fake jewellery at $100 when it is actually worth $5. Then she returns to the shop alone to return the item and collect cash from the shops. Can vary to other items other than jewellery.
4. If you are not around her that time, she will say she is sick need money see doctor.
5. Mother/Father/Sister/Brother sick, no money see doctor, ask you fund a bit.
6. Mother/Father/Sister/Brother accident, want to die already, no money go in hospital, ask you fund a bit.
7. No money pay school/college fees due to always sick or other reasons, then you pay.
8. Grandma/Grandpa/Uncle/Aunty die no money bury, need money find you.
9. She say she is now pregnant your baby and need money for abortion, also you.
10. Mother/Father/Sister/Brother gamble till no money, ahlong want chop them, unless you got money.
11. Want to marry you but Mother/Father want a lot of money as dowry. (IF you never kena all of the other tactic, then this might be true, some parents do want a lot of $$$)
12. Want buy big diamond ring for wedding ring show you love her very much.
That is probably the last tactic to dig money from you before they run away.
There are a lot more tactic but common sense la, don't be blinded by love or lust. Always take sometime to pause and think. It is always ok to tell her to hold on and give you a moment to think.
These are real tactics they used on my friends and also myself have experienced. But I only do for top up money for them, sometime lonely ma, got someone to talk with, pay money for them to talk with you is ok. When they proceed to other steps, I just tell them no money now have to wait next month salary

but by then they shouldn't need the money anymore because the cases they give you usually is need money immediately.
They will make you feel so in love and like soulmate before trapping you. Some of them are genuine love you la but always think first when they ask money from you. And consider the relationship again. Be smart, they can be more tricky than Malaysian girls for sure.
We are foreigner to them, they see us as mat salleh level there. Already get +++ points when you want to court a girl there as a foreigner, they want to be with you, same like how amois in our country wants mat salleh.
But there are a lot of good ones out there too, just beware when it comes to them asking for $$$. You can be a playa and play the game for as long as you feel the investment is suitable just don't go overboard.
RM3000 is like 10x their average salary there. Eat good and live good there already. Don't buy houses in town can already cause they are more expensive than KL house, lol.
er .... opposite to me ....
no duit makan - she buy for me ....
valentines day, anniversary, bdays - i buy her 100 bucks gift, she got me a Tag watch ...
go holiday - i pay for me own transport 1 way - she pay for everything else (ticket back, he own ticket, accomodation)
i kena accident, no car drive - she borrow her mummys BMW to give to me ......
sigh, break up d ... i come back malaysia ..... but the more i think about it ... the more malu i get ...