QUOTE(ctys2012 @ Feb 28 2013, 10:28 AM)
SGD90
inflation???
nakedtruth
post Feb 28 2013, 10:33 AM

931 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 09:56 AM)
in malaysia i don't know where but you come cambodia and vietnam i can bring you go.
speak fluent mandarin is usually those work in ktv/clubs, need to entertain customers.

normally they know cantonese only, english is learned in school but they don't speak the language. you can sms /msg them and they can understand if they are educated.
wa really? what is the damage? brows.gif brows.gif
reijikageyama
post Feb 28 2013, 10:34 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 09:51 AM)
my waifu is half vietnamease, she can speak english, bm, mandarin, vietnamease, cambodian, lol. last time she used to study in malaysia

but we sometime go visit her father side family in vn.

among 10 of her cousins, only 1 can speak english fluently and another 2 more can understand simple english.

the chances of you finding a vn girl speaking english is much lower than the chance of you finding a vn girl which speaks cantonese / mandarin.

there are few district in vietnam which speaks cantonese, inherit from their ancestors from china.

ps: vn girls are guuding, sometimes her cousins make me stare at their goods, they no wear bra when at home, lol.
where got speaking canto? hai phong, hanoi and da nang got? brows.gif

going there to enjoice while on biztrip end of this month rclxm9.gif
duckhole
post Feb 28 2013, 11:01 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Feb 28 2013, 10:12 AM)
Yeah is not difficult.. I think they prefer u to be handsome.. Firstly they judge on outlook first..

I've found one too, she ask me to go vn find her and holiday.. but is in vung tau..
I sked dangerous dont dare to go alone.. Worry dont know is genuine or not.. later reach there kena robbed..  laugh.gif

How is your friend experience after fly there and meet her?
he had a good time like i said. he went there solo.

in malaysia already got gf but go there happy time sammore, lol.

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Feb 28 2013, 10:05 AM)
wow u are so lucky
u not doing theresome with them?  brows.gif
don't dare lo, vn girls can be quite ganas lo.

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Feb 28 2013, 10:11 AM)
eh i heard that vn girls most all of them their body are slim and is so hard to spot fat girls over there
is that true?  hmm.gif
because their diet is balanced, actually they eat a lot of vegetable , all the dish also shitloads of vege one....

that is why their skin is fair, soft, smooth.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Feb 28 2013, 11:05 AM
duckhole
post Feb 28 2013, 11:02 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Feb 28 2013, 10:33 AM)
wa really? what is the damage?  brows.gif  brows.gif
usd70-100 per night.

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Feb 28 2013, 10:34 AM)
where got speaking canto? hai phong, hanoi and da nang got? brows.gif

going there to enjoice while on biztrip end of this month rclxm9.gif
most of the cities can, depends on the girls family back ground. but mostly working in service business can speak cantonese.
TSADVAN
post Feb 28 2013, 11:13 AM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 11:01 AM)
he had a good time like i said. he went there solo.

in malaysia already got gf but go there happy time sammore, lol.
don't dare lo, vn girls can be quite ganas lo.
because their diet is balanced, actually they eat a lot of vegetable , all the dish also shitloads of vege one....

that is why their skin is fair, soft, smooth.
So daring ya him.. What is the damage for a trip to visit a girl there?

The food, accomodation and nightlife there not expensive right?

duckhole
post Feb 28 2013, 11:24 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Feb 28 2013, 11:13 AM)
So daring ya him.. What is the damage for a trip to visit a girl there?

The food, accomodation and nightlife there not expensive right?
not expensive, depend on what hotel or guest house you want to stay.

if stay guest house then rm100 per day more than enough to spend.

hotels can go up to $50-$100 per night. guest house only $5-$20.

food there is cheap. he stay there with the girl so save $$$ on accommodation. the girl is some student from other province go there study.
reijikageyama
post Feb 28 2013, 11:30 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 11:24 AM)
not expensive, depend on what hotel or guest house you want to stay.

if stay guest house then rm100 per day more than enough to spend.

hotels can go up to $50-$100 per night. guest house only $5-$20.

food there is cheap. he stay there with the girl so save $$$ on accommodation. the girl is some student from other province go there study.
need some lubang to add viet chicks before my visit brows.gif
samngcheesan
post Feb 28 2013, 11:34 AM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

Mana?
duckhole
post Feb 28 2013, 11:35 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Feb 28 2013, 11:30 AM)
need some lubang to add viet chicks before my visit brows.gif
if you want paid service, can stay in this hotel and go the nearby clubs to fetch some girls back.

www.agoda.com/Mario_Hotel
reijikageyama
post Feb 28 2013, 11:38 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 11:35 AM)
if you want paid service, can stay in this hotel and go the nearby clubs to fetch some girls back.

i don't get to choose the hotel to stay in laugh.gif ada lubang fb?
beederbest
post Feb 28 2013, 11:38 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 11:35 AM)

why that hotel? i thought nearby has many options.
Mech Warrior 6
post Feb 28 2013, 11:41 AM

343 posts

i love this tered!! more drillz pls!! MOAR!!!!
ConstantLove
post Feb 28 2013, 11:42 AM

234 posts

who wanna go there hv fun? ^^
duckhole
post Feb 28 2013, 11:46 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Feb 28 2013, 11:38 AM)
me don\'t have le, but my friend have biggrin.gif

QUOTE(beederbest @ Feb 28 2013, 11:38 AM)
why that hotel? i thought nearby has many options.
hotel is to stay in just, can choose nearby hotels but that hotel is worth the money just.
fk2222
post Feb 28 2013, 11:59 AM

258 posts

OK /K/ NO MORE FOREVER ALONE NAO.

organize trip plz.....
reijikageyama
post Feb 28 2013, 12:02 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Feb 28 2013, 11:46 AM)
me don\'t have le, but my friend have biggrin.gif
hotel is to stay in just, can choose nearby hotels but that hotel is worth the money just.
mohon drill from fren laugh.gif
TSADVAN
post Feb 28 2013, 12:14 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(fk2222 @ Feb 28 2013, 11:59 AM)
OK /K/ NO MORE FOREVER ALONE NAO.

organize trip plz.....
Yeah need someone to start organize.. laugh.gif
jasonloke
post Feb 28 2013, 12:15 PM

213 posts

how much spend ah agar agar?
TSADVAN
post Feb 28 2013, 12:15 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Feb 28 2013, 11:38 AM)
Just type any vietnam name and start searching la.. laugh.gif

132 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0242sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:11 AM