6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Vietnam girl ok?, Drillzz every page

duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 10:33 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 1 2013, 10:10 AM)
sort of friend firend lar..
she's quite friendly and also she came here herself one..some more got bf..but broke up d...maybe she wanna pancing lar...kekee..i wonder how it feels like to have a jiken as gf...
i got friends which married jiken even and have kids with them already now -.-

they say jiken also human, made me think how is jiken human then we call then jiken still?

so they go hospital ceritfy no aids then terus marry and live happily ever after.

btw i learned vietneamease last time from playing dota in vietnam rooms, after a while you will know the basic vn language, lol. even my waifu cousins surprised i know some vn, but my waifu rage, think i go learn from jiken instead -.-
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 10:45 AM

379 posts

This the type of face i love! guuding yo! Maybe next life marry her.

apani superman bra?

duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 11:03 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Mar 1 2013, 10:53 AM)
mohon sos fb bang notworthy.gif
QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 1 2013, 10:58 AM)
Prettyyy.. this type i like too.. mohon sos too tongue.gif
there is a reason i didn't put sos fagbook icon_idea.gif

this one share already later ppl bising me, cannot share lo
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 03:27 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 1 2013, 03:11 PM)
Eh one thing, i notice viet girls play WeChat instead of Whatsapp/viber/etc.

U guys can try your luck there.. biggrin.gif
weCHat and yahoo messenger.

WeChat because of the talkie message sending, some they can't type but can speak...
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 03:50 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Mar 1 2013, 03:43 PM)
i'll let her ride behind me, let the bewbs rest on my back  brows.gif
you memang tak pandai la...

she drive the motor and you hold her bewbs from the back ma...

feel with your back or feel with your hands more syok?
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 04:05 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Mar 1 2013, 03:51 PM)
i bring her home, then invite her to my bed ma. that time can cha till you syok la  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
cha in public more stim one, also can korek tunnel. drool.gif

hope one day u get to try icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(frequency @ Mar 1 2013, 03:56 PM)
Vietnam girl eat more nutritious food?
they eat less fatty food and don't eat much fast food.

mostly eat vege a lot, if you go eat their noodle, the vege they give is on a separate plate which is bigger than the bowl of noodle....

their spring roll wraps is not fried but just wrapped with some rice made skins and put vege, shrimp, or meat inside.

so yes they eat more healthy than us malaysians
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:32 PM

379 posts

why my long post hilang -.-
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:34 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 1 2013, 05:08 PM)
Go vietnam most importantly must visit their massage parlour...
Guarantee no regret..

This is not massage parlour la bang, this is their hair saloon.

They got provide hair cut, facial shave, facial and wash hair, and also help you dig ear....

Do facial for you while their chest resting on your head, lol

Normal full service without hanky panky is about $20, you be spending like 2-3 hours there. They wash hair really really long and got facial <3

::edit::yawn.gifk i insaflah, dah edit post, don't invis ok:
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:36 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Mar 1 2013, 05:33 PM)
tenkiu for those fb pages notworthy.gif  sudah start chatting liao brows.gif

might get my tour guide in HCM afterall whistling.gif
may your trip be an enjoying one. they are not jiken so you got to earn it. if round 1 fail, go for round 2.

else buy ticket for them to vacation in malaysia, this is what they want the most. they love malaysia if it is just for a tour. especially a paid one.

my friends got do this before too.
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:39 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 1 2013, 05:36 PM)
LOL.

$20 is USD?
If service with hanky panky how much????  brows.gif
don't ask, later thread hilang. go for normal service also enjoy already.
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:43 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Mar 1 2013, 05:39 PM)
your friend spent how much to invite that girl come to malaysia?  laugh.gif
i also not sure, vietnam passport is cheaper than malaysia for sure, i think $30 already for 10 years if not wrong.

ask her make own passport , then you book ticket for her.

never ever give them the money to buy their own ticket, your money gone with the wind.

then book hotel , cheap one ok lo, rm50-100 per night. bring her go kai kai and play.

you know genting would be a good spot for fun.

stay away from malls with branded things, later she ask u buy for her, if no buy no lub her no happy ending for you.

best if just go movies at night if you go to the mall so all the shops are already closed.

go jalan jalan in petaling street or some cheapskate place enough.

This is how you reduce damage while still profiting.

duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:46 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 1 2013, 05:41 PM)
Haha ok. But if is $20 usd for saloon and massage is bit expensive..
how is it expensive, in malaysia you cut hair is how much liao wor.

this wash hair, cut hair, do facial, have mask also one, massage while waiting for mask to take effect. help you dig your ear if you want to, they got technique one.

i feel worth it lo. last time before marry i used to go there for my hair cut always, go with friends burn 2-3 hours time.
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:55 PM

379 posts

this one already become somebody's mistress...

duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:57 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(aminpro @ Mar 1 2013, 05:54 PM)
I cut RM 8 saja kat kedai depan ni. lol

USD 20 is damn expensive! Use what? Gold scissors?

P/s: Sorry I poorfag never go to other gunting.
rm8 is cut only ma, where got other services, think also know la....

last time when i schooling also go yindian place cut rm3 only, then increase to rm5 before i left school.

after that i just go the places which they have students for training to cut my hair, cheap but can't remember how much already, last hair cut in malaysia so long ago.
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 05:59 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 1 2013, 05:57 PM)
your mistress izit  brows.gif
takde, my waifu network very stronk.

me become good husband and good father now.

once in a while go ktv, clubs accompany customer/ business partners only but never tapao already.
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 06:06 PM

379 posts

This reminds me of my wedding picture, i got few taken with us wearing the Vietnamese traditional wedding clothes blush.gif

duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 06:09 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Mar 1 2013, 06:07 PM)
still no ppl layan me, im a super foreveralone
maybe because you have nothing to bring to the table biggrin.gif
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 09:09 PM

379 posts

that is one satisfied customer they got there. bald but still visit the saloon and still so happy
duckhole
post Mar 1 2013, 09:19 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 1 2013, 09:14 PM)
scrolled from 1st page ... and my finger felt like almost fell off..

And damn gais...thanks for the pic.. now i have this knowledge. i would like to announce im sadding disappoint and rage at our wiminz...

and i regret i have gf now doh.gif
their wimmenz > malaysian wimmenz

treat husband better and less maintainence

afterall their salary range there is around $80-200 only.
duckhole
post Mar 2 2013, 04:16 AM

379 posts

ADVAN what have you done, now Malaysian girls have lesser market now.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0481sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:10 AM