so can anybdy help me..wich software that can i use to make it lest then 1day..plz help me..also senang nak guna..hehe..
3D Problem, anybdy expert in 3D
Apr 3 2006, 11:47 PM, updated 20y ago
28 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Pasir Gudang |
Apr 4 2006, 12:20 AM
Apr 4 2006, 12:22 AM
first we all kena lukis lukisan ortografik..and afer that,,,transform ke dalam comp...
so must be a 3D one la..but susah la..hehe..plz help me and my team.. |
Apr 5 2006, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(alexsu10 @ Apr 5 2006, 11:01 AM) Use Autodesk Inventor 10 laa. Much simple to learn and the new Version 11 is using Mental Ray as their render system so I hope to produce some neat animation when 11 comes to my doorstep. But for a newbie to do all that in one day? Not possible Thanks guys..but i already present my projek tadi..hehe..using MAYA 7.0 hehe..quite simple..but need more to explore..hehe |
Apr 8 2006, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(albirri @ Apr 6 2006, 03:46 PM) hehe..sori guys..quite bz la..heheh..ok..this is my 2hour work..hehe..using MAYA 7.0..haha..first tima using it..i make it at 1.00 am until 3.15 am..hehe..but i think i need an expert to teach me..Attached File(s) |
Apr 8 2006, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(MuRfiR @ Apr 8 2006, 06:34 PM) hehe..sori guys..quite bz la..heheh..ok..this is my 2hour work..hehe..using MAYA 7.0..haha..first tima using it..i make it at 1.00 am until 3.15 am..hehe..but i think i need an expert to teach me.. hehhe.. Attached File(s) |
Apr 8 2006, 09:01 PM
Apr 9 2006, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(alexsu10 @ Apr 9 2006, 01:52 PM) Not bad for a first try. What are you learning actually? my lect said..we have to learn evrything coz never know what we are going teach to stdnt in future,..but for me.i going to be lect..hopefully next year ahahha |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:48 PM |