6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Lowyat Premier League, The final week for the League!

Xenvesence
post Mar 6 2013, 10:08 AM

30 posts

PurpLeBeaR.XXX | Z | Entombed valley

Code will be update after office hours..
Naoki84
post Mar 6 2013, 12:38 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(NengBoom @ Mar 6 2013, 09:14 AM)
But please state a map, we don't want to leave that blank because it's part of the format
just cross my mind, i play the atiga shipyard for my home map, this morning i just inform jerry about it. i cincai put LOL drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
NengBoom
post Mar 6 2013, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Mar 6 2013, 12:38 PM)
just cross my mind, i play the atiga shipyard for my home map, this morning i just inform jerry about it. i cincai put LOL drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Good then smile.gif
GodJesterZ
post Mar 6 2013, 05:57 PM

1,542 posts

Poseidon 167 Cloud kingdom Protoss
Naoki84
post Mar 6 2013, 06:37 PM

69 posts

can i change my home map to zenith??? sorry about that...tq
TSJerry416
post Mar 6 2013, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Mar 6 2013, 06:37 PM)
can i change my home map to zenith??? sorry about that...tq
YeA sure. Updated smile.gif
Naoki84
post Mar 6 2013, 06:55 PM

69 posts

tq....u are the best...
BennyBaka
post Mar 6 2013, 08:32 PM

127 posts

SSeoniToT.262 Race Z Map Daybreak
TSJerry416
post Mar 7 2013, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Mar 6 2013, 06:55 PM)
tq....u are the best...
sorry to inform that zenith is not a blizzard map, and it's an 8 player map.
kindly choose again blush.gif
Naoki84
post Mar 7 2013, 07:20 AM

69 posts

i choose ohana LE....tq
EnTaroAdun23
post Mar 7 2013, 11:52 AM

140 posts

Good luck to all competitors.

Hoping to have all replays available after the event.

Edit: I just looked at the players list and I see a Zerg with Ohana as his home map. This will be interesting, most especially in ZvP, even though there are only 3 Protosses in the line up. I personally hate playing vs Protoss on Ohana, that's why I have Ohana vetoed on ladder.

Edit2: I crunched some numbers and I found out that:
- there are 6 Zergs, 3 Terrans and 3 Protosses
- each Zerg will have 5x ZvZs, 3x ZvPs and 3x ZvTs
- each Protoss will have 2x PvPs, 3x PvTs and 6x PvZs
- each Terran will have 2x TvTs, 3x TvPs and 6x TvZs

And, while not knowing most of these players' respective leagues, I predict that a Terran will come out on top.

Would've loved to cast these games. Where are you when I need you, Unifi?! mad.gif

This post has been edited by EnTaroAdun23: Mar 7 2013, 01:51 PM
hazairi
post Mar 7 2013, 12:48 PM

2,694 posts

6 out of 12 are Zerg. Wow!
EnTaroAdun23
post Mar 7 2013, 01:20 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Mar 7 2013, 12:48 PM)
6 out of 12 are Zerg. Wow!
The Zerg mirrors will be somewhat interesting, as they will be played on a variety of maps: Newkirk, Antiga, Ohana, Daybreak and Entombed (2 picks).

Mechanics will be the tipping factor for any of these Zergs.
xgrayfox90x
post Mar 7 2013, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:20 PM)
The Zerg mirrors will be somewhat interesting, as they will be played on a variety of maps: Newkirk, Antiga, Ohana, Daybreak and Entombed (2 picks).

Mechanics will be the tipping factor for any of these Zergs.
Oh my Goddd..I'm ssssoooo going to get crushed by these guyss...sleep.gif''
EnTaroAdun23
post Mar 7 2013, 03:59 PM

140 posts

Finally got my account unlocked after speaking with Blizz customer support.

Any BSG (bronze-silver-gold) participants want to practice their vZ, I'll be online tonight and tomorrow night.

Yep, BSG only. Haven't played since my one and only ladder game last January. And my internet stinks, so I apologize in advance for the lag.

My details are below:
TSJerry416
post Mar 7 2013, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Mar 7 2013, 11:52 AM)
Good luck to all competitors.

Hoping to have all replays available after the event.

Edit:  I just looked at the players list and I see a Zerg with Ohana as his home map.  This will be interesting, most especially in ZvP, even though there are only 3 Protosses in the line up.  I personally hate playing vs Protoss on Ohana, that's why I have Ohana vetoed on ladder.

Edit2:  I crunched some numbers and I found out that:
- there are 6 Zergs, 3 Terrans and 3 Protosses
- each Zerg will have 5x ZvZs, 3x ZvPs and 3x ZvTs
- each Protoss will have 2x PvPs, 3x PvTs and 6x PvZs
- each Terran will have 2x TvTs, 3x TvPs and 6x TvZs

And, while not knowing most of these players' respective leagues, I predict that a Terran will come out on top. 

Would've loved to cast these games.  Where are you when I need you, Unifi?! mad.gif
lolz really thx a lot bro for the categorizing! rclxms.gif

yea will upload the replays for all when it ends.
if u want to cast offline i can give u the replays without the results to have u cast better smile.gif

unless u say u want to let us stream LIVE! brows.gif
EnTaroAdun23
post Mar 7 2013, 04:28 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Jerry416 @ Mar 7 2013, 04:14 PM)
lolz really thx a lot bro for the categorizing!  rclxms.gif

yea will upload the replays for all when it ends.
if u want to cast offline i can give u the replays without the results to have u cast better smile.gif

unless u say u want to let us stream LIVE!  brows.gif
I'm not able to stream at all. I'm only on Maxis wireless broadband. Upload speed is crap, add to that a 4GB bandwidth limit over the next 30 days.
Naoki84
post Mar 8 2013, 12:00 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(EnTaroAdun23 @ Mar 7 2013, 04:28 PM)
I'm not able to stream at all.  I'm only on Maxis wireless broadband.  Upload speed is crap, add to that a 4GB bandwidth limit over the next 30 days.
u using home wireless or i using home wireless no problem boHHh
TSJerry416
post Mar 8 2013, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Mar 8 2013, 12:00 AM)
u using home wireless or i using home wireless no problem boHHh
I remember last time I used the noobest wireless ever! Forgot the name somemore. Now chap lap liao. Dl songs and movies in single digit kbps one xD

Btw guys I have prepared the schedule. Will let you all know tmr. brows.gif
Naoki84
post Mar 8 2013, 12:28 AM

69 posts

LOL...no business ma, that why chap la la....

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:12 AM