The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V7

puppaluppa
post Feb 27 2013, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Feb 27 2013, 11:42 PM)
Good news for new thread~  biggrin.gif

Saw some young builders series! Yay i know its kinda lame but I love the princess/knight thingy hihihi
Where is this anyway?

Btw congrats on s7! Semoga kena racun until v1000000 biggrin.gif
puppaluppa
post Feb 28 2013, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Feb 28 2013, 12:01 AM)
the princess set is quite nice with the new horse~  smile.gif
its at mv~
I bought one from local seller but I think Ima buy another one just for fun biggrin.gif
Thank you will def check it out! biggrin.gif

Neways wanted to share some pics of the prick a brick in legoland but its been error in uploading T-T
puppaluppa
post Feb 28 2013, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(razgriz_0087 @ Feb 28 2013, 11:12 AM)
Anyone went to Legoland and saw any super star destroyer?
Hi! I went there last month and saw only one set left.
Cost around RM2K+ if Im not mistaken, 2 months ago I saw it in Brickboy costing at RM2K
Saw a lot of death star tho at LLM
puppaluppa
post Mar 1 2013, 09:51 PM

Hey guys! Just heard from FB that s9 is available in TRU KLCC, Ikano and One Utama biggrin.gif but please call the branches first to make sure or else very disappointed nanti!

Have fun! I am currently waiting for my birthday gifts (legos obviously) to arrive anytime soon biggrin.gif will share it later! Hihihi
puppaluppa
post Mar 1 2013, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Mar 1 2013, 10:51 AM)
thats 1 of my best selling one. brought in 2 in 2 shipments, and all sold off before reaching KL. :|

DUPLO i will still bring in......too many babies around me. too good opportunity not to sell DUPLO. just need to see which set to bring in tongue.gif
The princess ones! Been looking for one since forever T-T not much luck!

puppaluppa
post Mar 6 2013, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Mar 5 2013, 10:59 PM)
Here is some of the interior shots of the MOC. It is a MOC of Olivia's house and the Heartlake vet. FYI I build it using extra tiles and bricks I bought from LLM plus extra doors and windows from my stash to complete it.

[attachmentid=3332868][attachmentid=3332870][attachmentid=3332872]
Thats a nice one sir! Kudos!!!
puppaluppa
post Mar 8 2013, 08:07 PM

Hey guys!

Since a lot of yall is MOC-ing, heard of Marcky's Lego Junkyard?

Its a wonderful place to search for spare parts, who knows this guy have what you're looking for biggrin.gif
He's also selling loose CMF series. Nice guy, good communication smile.gif Bought few items from him, and Im satisfied!

Why dont you guys check this guy out? :3

In another news, just bought 2 dragons from the Ninjago series, searching for the rest, and Im having trouble finding the right price T-T
le sigh

This post has been edited by puppaluppa: Mar 8 2013, 08:08 PM
puppaluppa
post Mar 10 2013, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 10 2013, 10:18 AM)
Anyone here into Minecraft? I got other shipment coming in, so just asking, also Spring Time Scene, anyone wants it?  smile.gif

abba bro, don't poison me with Creator la. sad.gif Looks nice leh.
Would love to have the spring time scene, how much are you selling? biggrin.gif

Im into princess/garden all cutesy stuff these days heh
puppaluppa
post Mar 10 2013, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Mar 10 2013, 03:59 PM)
Then i guess you collect FRIEND's set too? smile.gif
Yes sir! biggrin.gif I bought a lot of those young builders series that involves princesssssssses hihihi

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 10 2013, 04:10 PM)
PMed. Maybe you should go for modular houses. tongue.gif
Thank you for the PM. Man, poison poison poison :B
puppaluppa
post Mar 11 2013, 08:15 PM

Dah kena poison also dont know which sets to buy ;/
Rambang mataaaaaa lol
puppaluppa
post Mar 11 2013, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 11 2013, 08:21 PM)
buy all. tongue.gif
Hoh I wish! But really tempted to buy the modular sets but theres a lot of butssssss
Maybe gonna invest in other Ninjago dragons, and some friends sets

puppaluppa
post Mar 12 2013, 09:40 PM

I just bought a midi scale imperial star destroyer at Isetan.
The damage is Rm269 after 10% discount
Probably could get it cheaper if I try hard in surveying but it was the last set so without second thoughts terus beli hihi
Theres a lot of Duplo sets in MidV tho no sign of the disney princesses series T-T

Bought/gotten a lot of cool sets for my birthday biggrin.gif very exciting!
But mcm biasalah no space issues heh

This post has been edited by puppaluppa: Mar 12 2013, 09:41 PM
puppaluppa
post Mar 13 2013, 11:33 PM

Town hall selling at RM700 is a good price guys?
Suddenly very interested in modulars series but still thinking which sets to buy and town hall is really nice so yeaaah
//
WHOOPSIEE my bad its RM800. Still a good price anyone?

This post has been edited by puppaluppa: Mar 14 2013, 12:11 AM
puppaluppa
post Mar 14 2013, 11:34 AM

Thank you to everyone who had replied about the Town Hall!
Def cant get RM700 but got a deal at RM760 smile.gif
puppaluppa
post Mar 14 2013, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 14 2013, 11:42 AM)
cry.gif

can't afford town hall...since its the largest modular of all cry.gif
But to me its the awesomest of all biggrin.gif Been keeping a tabung for it thats why can buy biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Caryane @ Mar 14 2013, 11:52 AM)
RM760 sounds like a good deal smile.gif

No regrets for you
Thank you and I cant wait to build it heeeeee

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 14 2013, 12:51 PM)
Then need sapu quickly.
Btw Springtime Scene estimate to reach next week.  smile.gif
Already booked one biggrin.gif Thanks ilfort cannot wait to build my atlantis city then try my hands to build a park from the springtime scene smile.gif
puppaluppa
post Mar 15 2013, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Mar 15 2013, 01:03 AM)
Finally!!!!! biggrin.gif

Now back to saving money for Palace Cinema tongue.gif
Taiko punya haul woohoo!

This post has been edited by puppaluppa: Mar 15 2013, 02:15 AM
puppaluppa
post Mar 15 2013, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 15 2013, 10:52 AM)
anyone wanna interested in ninjago temple of light? i plan to order bulk for this hmm.gif
Was waiting for Brickboy to bring it in as they said after CNY but no sight of em.
Whats the damage? brows.gif

Anyways, I know its a bit late you guys but i just saw/read some coverage of Lego from this year's toy fair and I was like theres goes my mooooooooolaaaaaah. Bila mahu puasa lego also dont know hahaha
puppaluppa
post Mar 15 2013, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 15 2013, 10:59 AM)
around RM280? hmm.gif

see how many to order...
Count me in Chaud! Saw other offering prices >RM300 shocking.gif
puppaluppa
post Mar 15 2013, 12:05 PM

I know of a local seller that sells technic sets at a reasonable price,
I dont know if you guys knew of him or not but he's Lego Lot Less in facebook
puppaluppa
post Mar 15 2013, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Mar 15 2013, 12:08 PM)
i heard of him also
he stay same area as me
i havent see properly his fb page but i thinking of bulk with him since easy to cod
You're staying in KK? biggrin.gif thats good! His stuff is pretty good and most of my Lego sets comes from him smile.gif

0.0579sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:14 PM