10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V7

Caryane
post Feb 27 2013, 04:20 PM

18 posts

Hahaha i'll try putting smaller boxes into bigger box later when i get home.

Congrats on V7
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 12:52 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(sherwin @ Feb 27 2013, 08:50 PM)
Series 10 MF revealed, and what appears to be the rare 17th MF in the set, the Golden minifigure.

There are so many figs that are attractive in S10... the blonde looks like Paris Hilton or something?

Medusa is a must have!
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 01:57 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Feb 28 2013, 01:41 AM)
daiso display case  tongue.gif

Hahaha they are all friends now...
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 10:03 AM

18 posts

Good morning....

They "Might" actually increase the price of S10 to RM13.90 hahaha

Don't worry we have a lot of gooooood parallel importer tongue.gif
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 11:03 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Feb 28 2013, 10:38 AM)
Just one missing piece? PM /show me how it looks like and if I got extra I give u free.  Just a "public service favor" for local LEGO fans.
Respect! notworthy.gif
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 03:52 PM

18 posts

Dropped by Brickboys Gardens during lunch.

The shop is full of ......... NEW STOCK!!!!!!!!

Superheroes 2013
Starwars 2013
Friends 2013
CITY 2013
FIRE 2013
small technic sets, *pull back motor car and such*
half box of S9 *no more chicken guy*
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 04:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 28 2013, 04:01 PM)
still got alot? how about ninjago? laugh.gif

they just stock in yesterday
Oh ya got Ninjago also, the most obvious one was the Kai's fire mech.
Others didn't really notice.
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 05:22 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 28 2013, 04:56 PM)
haha..but sets like superman vs lex luthor power armor not even 1 year yet then hard to find ady...unless import with price higher than retailer sad.gif
Wanna start a bulk purchase for this set? because i dont have this set yet biggrin.gif

brows.gif
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 05:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Feb 28 2013, 05:30 PM)
What figure you want? The Superman? Or all 3 from the set?

If it's just Superman,  I guess can wait for the "Man Of Steel" sets.

Funny thing is, before I started to buy LEGO I actually saw alot of the Superman set you're talking about on the shelves. Even when I was in Legoland in October 2012.

Don't know if it was restock or what at that time.
Man of Steel got different design... sad.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 28 2013, 05:35 PM)
it's a good idea but...how much is it first? brows.gif
man of steel is different type of superman ady sweat.gif

the new superman no more red underwear outside laugh.gif
Hmmm have to check price and see how many interested. If too few not worth to bring in because of the shipping.

rclxub.gif
Caryane
post Feb 28 2013, 10:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 28 2013, 09:37 PM)
yup...cole's power driller, warrior bike and the bat vs bane tumbler

tmr still got cod for hulk's heli carrier

wallet hole getting bigger ady  icon_question.gif
Haul like a boss!
Caryane
post Mar 1 2013, 03:01 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 1 2013, 12:39 PM)
Lying low these few days after publishing my MOC. But I just gotta build something. below is my latest work made from Creator Thunder Wings. Enjoy! Will post the instructions soon in my blog next week or so.. in case any of u guys interested =)
Master! I'm very very interested in the instructions! This was made solely using parts from Thunder Wings?

thumbup.gif
Caryane
post Mar 1 2013, 10:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 1 2013, 10:16 PM)
Was checking why my blog traffic surged suddenly. Just found out I was mentioned in this wired.com's article =)
http://www.wired.com/design/2013/03/lego-c...57&viewall=true
Congrats! I think you SHOULD be recognized for all the awesome MOC you done.

Caryane
post Mar 2 2013, 12:49 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(limbah @ Mar 1 2013, 10:54 PM)
I guess that is the beauty of the old set. Luckily, there are many creators sets to fulfill lego fans needs.

I have been most impress with the series of creators houses such as seaside houses and hill side houses which allow for multiple build.  rclxms.gif
I have the Creator Seaside house, i got it since last year dec i think but then only yesterday i built it. Dont know how did i endure not opening the box for so long... hahaha
Caryane
post Mar 2 2013, 05:58 PM

18 posts

Who will win this duel?
Caryane
post Mar 2 2013, 06:50 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Mar 2 2013, 06:14 PM)
Perv Cyclops~  sweat.gif
Hahaha i like this picture, Cyclops so cute XD
Caryane
post Mar 3 2013, 10:35 PM

18 posts

You know the thing about older LEGO sets... they have printed pieces!

Look at Paanjang and Kaneshiro's M-Tron...

Now its all stickers stickers and more stickers @_@
Caryane
post Mar 4 2013, 11:06 AM

18 posts

Be the first in Malaysia to own the Palace Cinema! Attempting delivery today! But i suspect it might kena tax,
so the latest will be by next week i suppose.

rolleyes.gif
Caryane
post Mar 4 2013, 11:43 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 4 2013, 11:25 AM)
Looks ok to me. More modern. Lol
FedEx! Oo

This yes man will just pay for you and deliver to you and then charge you.
Oh really? that would be great i think tongue.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 4 2013, 11:27 AM)
you get it from where?
Got it from BL

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 4 2013, 11:29 AM)
hopefully u will get lucky and not get taxed!  rclxms.gif

how many sets in there ? biggrin.gif
Got 1 set for myself and few more for sale, 1 was pre-ordered by a bro here smile.gif
Caryane
post Mar 4 2013, 11:59 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Mar 4 2013, 11:55 AM)
Anyone sell loose minifig s9  cheap cheap here...

I wan :
1.chicken suit guy
2.battle mech
3.heoric knight

4.S7 - galaxy patrol

5.Mummy glow in dark

6. Hamzut guy~~~
I want chicken guy and battle mech too sad.gif Picit picit at Bricksboy Gardens but didn't get

I got Hazmat guy for sale smile.gif
Caryane
post Mar 4 2013, 12:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 4 2013, 12:07 PM)
i got 1 chicken suit guy biggrin.gif
Are you selling? tongue.gif

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0507sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled