The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V7

iori
post Mar 25 2013, 08:33 PM

253 posts

late already....

som 1 selling palace cinema in a good price....

palace cinema

only 1 set....

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Lego_Jason
post Mar 25 2013, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 25 2013, 07:23 PM)
Fuyoh, all modular kakis. Haha, the frame thing is reallt impressive but outta my budget and no Ikea on island. Hahaha
Haha! For a fellow modular kaki I don't mind helping you buy and post it up north to you! wink.gif

QUOTE(iori @ Mar 25 2013, 08:33 PM)
late already....

palace cinema

only 1 set....

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Wow! How he managed to do it at that price?!? shocking.gif Hope he bring more sets in, I want! icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Lego_Jason: Mar 25 2013, 09:04 PM
Blissguy
post Mar 25 2013, 09:11 PM

194 posts

just noon so fast 3 page
haha you guys rely have fast ships !!!
damn ....
mryellow19
post Mar 25 2013, 09:27 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Mar 25 2013, 09:57 AM)
I was planning to get that set when it comes out, dont think i can resist the OMG-ness of that set tongue.gif
Hehehe I want that set too!!! PM me if you getting it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 25 2013, 02:52 PM)
Regarding the community bulk thingy :

Sorry for still not confirming the final price. Thats because i still dont have the final price. tongue.gif

Those who can't wait, you guys can just buy from other seller or retail. I dont want you guys to loose other offer just because you are waiting for the bulk price... blush.gif

It would be nice those who want to tumpang for the community bulk post something here... thumbup.gif

It wouldn't be a community if you guys dont share opinions, info, loots, haul... laugh.gif  tongue.gif

I think Green Bricks Asia selling Arkham Asylum for 700. Thats i think a good price if you don't want to wait long.

Those who manage to find GE or Pet Shop around 700, you guys should also think about it, its also not a bad price.

Those who PM me and i still haven't reply, im saving up my battery & will reply soon.

I think i forgot to mention that I also will bring Fire Brigade & Town Hall.

But, since i bring variations, i cant bring so many sets. Maybe 1 or 2.. tongue.gif . Im still testing bulk order.

Anyhoo...

Have a nice Monday...!
I pm-ed you last week brows.gif I can PM again if you want to laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Mar 25 2013, 09:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Mar 25 2013, 09:27 PM)
I remember... biggrin.gif
Those 2 sets i bring plenty a bit. Should get a good price for that one... whistling.gif

scoop7
post Mar 25 2013, 09:33 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(iori @ Mar 25 2013, 08:33 PM)
late already....

palace cinema

only 1 set....

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Death Star rm1850 ,also sold
mryellow19
post Mar 25 2013, 09:44 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 25 2013, 09:32 PM)
I remember... biggrin.gif
Those 2 sets i bring plenty a bit. Should get a good price for that one...  whistling.gif
brows.gif Then I await your price confirmation message brows.gif
renjiv2
post Mar 25 2013, 09:51 PM

104 posts

hey guys, does any1 buy lego frm Isetan lately? does it got sale now for lego?
Blissguy
post Mar 25 2013, 10:13 PM

194 posts

this just got in today and i am done. pretty fast must say to get from ebay.
love this set...
photo spam..... icon_rolleyes.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
scoop7
post Mar 25 2013, 11:33 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Mar 25 2013, 10:13 PM)
this just got in today and i am done. pretty fast must say to get from ebay.
love this set...
photo spam.....  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wah!!! Darth tie?
Caryane
post Mar 26 2013, 01:13 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Mar 25 2013, 06:11 PM)
post this before,
here u go Caryane poison,

from one of our forumers
but he migrate to Ozy ady..  cry.gif
Lego Ikea Frame
Thanks for the link, got step by step some more tongue.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Mar 25 2013, 07:38 PM)
Dont forget the stable where they keep a dozen zombies ~ laugh.gif
Maybe just moc a small hut or something haha
Caryane
post Mar 26 2013, 01:14 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Mar 25 2013, 09:27 PM)
Sure, will pm you too if i get the price smile.gif
mryellow19
post Mar 26 2013, 01:48 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

This is awesome thumbup.gif

http://www.ikeahackers.net/2013/03/the-bes...go-shelves.html
TSilfort
post Mar 26 2013, 07:14 AM

Morning!
dilvin
post Mar 26 2013, 07:21 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Mar 25 2013, 06:11 PM)
The Lego shop in Ikano where kids can play with Lego is in NST today.
I was there last week. Some of the sets are not here yet like the City cement mixer and City Octan tanker. Too bad it is for kids only and the largest set I think is the police station. Oh, before you ask, they do not sell Lego. It would be great if they can get it cheap since all the Lego is imported from Korea.

http://www.nst.com.my/trends-get-creative-...e-hour-1.241022
This place not good. if my i bring my boy there, sure he wants to have his own same sets later sweat.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 25 2013, 07:34 PM)
Actually, this is also my 1st time saw the set.
Just look at all the minifigs for that set !
brows.gif brows.gif your next-next-next CS
Mr. Alby
post Mar 26 2013, 07:28 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Mar 26 2013, 07:21 AM)
This place not good. if my i bring my boy there, sure he wants to have his own same sets later  sweat.gif
brows.gif  brows.gif your next-next-next CS
Give me chance to relax la.. laugh.gif
Maybe behind back door order.. whistling.gif
Mr. Alby
post Mar 26 2013, 07:30 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 26 2013, 07:14 AM)
Morning!
Morning everyone...

No new sets on the radar.
I guess its a good sign to boost our savings... tongue.gif
dilvin
post Mar 26 2013, 07:36 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Mar 25 2013, 11:00 AM)
Nice guide for SG thumbup.gif 
The Unofficial Lego Technic Builder's Guide by Sariel shocking.gif  How much is the book ?
This book is available Amazon for less than usd20 or you can just torr..uhuk uhuk uhuk whistling.gif
zoomckng
post Mar 26 2013, 07:37 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Mar 26 2013, 07:21 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif your next-next-next CS
ok then. next next CS is open already. i need send my PM.

zoomckng
post Mar 26 2013, 08:21 AM

170 posts

series 10 is already out in US.

meaning the 'hunt' is ON flex.gif

annoying kid on the video, but just ignore it laugh.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hyql6lDAjrQ

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Mar 26 2013, 08:29 AM

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top