QUOTE(Meis @ Feb 27 2013, 03:07 PM)
probably malaysian chinese....but i can tell u, those russkie aint giving good servis compared to guat nam poh....
Foreign prostitute in China, wall of text, no drillz
Feb 27 2013, 03:11 PM
343 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Feb 27 2013, 03:17 PM
Feb 27 2013, 03:19 PM
Feb 27 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:19 PM) well, unless there is rarely any fair-skinned malay. we all know how malay looks like, dont we? QUOTE(izutaisa @ Feb 27 2013, 03:20 PM) who dafuq selling themself cheap at HK while they can got more as prostitute in here(2.5HKD = RM1) do you happen to have friends from china, hong kong and taiwan?and they wont label themself as malay, unless malay sold for higher price there ask the how they call malaysian chinese here...and ALL of their answer is, Malay. period. i only found out about this when i get to know around 50 friends from taiwan, hk and china..and it took me VERY long time to convince them that i am a malaysian chinese, and not a malay. |
Feb 27 2013, 03:24 PM
Feb 27 2013, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(izutaisa @ Feb 27 2013, 03:26 PM) no i dun care what they called us.its just so stupid so sell themself at ferign market for a cheaper price from where they come from, no? and that enaff to convice they do refer to malay race nah..suicai99 below jst re-enforced what i said.They (HK, Taiwan & China ppl) dont give a fark whether we are malaysian malay, malaysian chinese or whatever..coz to them, all malaysian IS MALAY. Period! QUOTE(suicai99 @ Feb 27 2013, 03:26 PM) Well, i can see izu also abit knowledgeable about prostitutions eh? Ok let's clear the air abit here. In hongkong they refer to all malaysians as malays. They dont farking give a damn whether you are ethnic malay, ethnic chinese, ethnic indian, ethnic sikh (well they have another term for sikh though), kadazan, iban or whatever. As long as you are from malaysia they call us malays. Simple as that. So, back to that price list, read in our own context, we would've thought she's our malay girl, but looking from their point of view, it could be our malay girls, it could be our chinese girls, or indian girls or hell, even indon girls. Not that them hong kong ppl can differentiate anyway. Do you understand now? |
Feb 27 2013, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(izutaisa @ Feb 27 2013, 03:26 PM) no i dun care what they called us.its just so stupid so sell themself at ferign market for a cheaper price from where they come from, no? and that enaff to convice they do refer to malay race one more thing, how much are they offering for char koay teow locally? QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:28 PM) Because nobody want dark skin Malay, that's why they only advertise fair skin Malay. There are fair skin Malay although it's very rare. So yeah, those girls are in fact ethnic Malay girls. Get your fact straight. lol..get whose fact straight? i thought i jst said to you that people from china hongkong and taiwan call all malaysian as malay. they dont care if you are malaysian chinese or not. they will call you malay. i get alot of 1st hand encounter - 50+ of them if you dont mind me saying from all 3 countries.Who said they call Malaysian Chinese, Malay, unless you mean Malay as in Malaysian. |
Feb 27 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(skloda @ Feb 27 2013, 03:29 PM) Field Report mang...every cheong forum will have their own section where ppl post field report.. QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:30 PM) oops..how u know i lie...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 27 2013, 03:36 PM
Feb 27 2013, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(izutaisa @ Feb 27 2013, 03:31 PM) ![]() QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:34 PM) oh..u go there lar..not they come here lar? i am sure they know you're a chinese in a glance..asnd when u show them ur passport or personal details, they go 'oh' in their head...u ask those that come here one lar..then see what they call u. lol lol.... QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:35 PM) Yeah..that is exactly my point. The Chinese characters in the advertisement clearly wrote as in ethnic Malay, NOT Malaysian as in nationality. they cant differentiate....most of them.. lol lol... |
Feb 27 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:36 PM) it's a blanket term for all malaysian lar...QUOTE(suicai99 @ Feb 27 2013, 03:37 PM) No it's not about the differentiating looks lah... It's just a term. A blanket term that hongkongese puts to all malaysians irregardless of ethnicity. Two separate matters. yes..this is what i try to explain to those 2..*ahem* |
Feb 27 2013, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Meis @ Feb 27 2013, 03:32 PM) Malaysian Chinese looks the same as Malaysian Malay? same like suicai99's example for indonesia ppl..I didn't know that or average HK-er is retarded... ignorant is bliss we call them indon...regardless whether it's indonesia chinese or not.. so hong kong ppl call us malay also..regardless whether we are malaysian chinese or not.. coz to them, malay means citizen of malaysia...like how france is french ppl... |
Feb 27 2013, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:41 PM) I went there for holidays, tell them I'm Chinese from Malaysia, like Chinese from America. Straight away they understand. that s the difference...Are you kidding me. Who said they can't differentiate. if an indonesia chinese come malaysia and tell us they are indonesia chinese..we will respect them and call them indonesian chinese.... but when we go indonesia, everyone we see are indon....no matter they are indonesia chinese or not...they are jst indon... like how when hk ppl or china ppl come malaysia, everyone they see is malay....coz malay is not a race to them, malay is a name that means malaysia people, like malaysian. |
Feb 27 2013, 03:47 PM
Feb 27 2013, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:45 PM) we of course know lar...but the hong kong, taiwan and china people dont know....and it took me a very hard time trying to explain to them about malay and malaysian chinese difference.... end up some jst shrugged and say, 'haiya, so difficult, i jst call malay can already since malaysian = malay like how aussie = australian". |
Feb 27 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:47 PM) That is why I said learn how to read Chinese characters. The Chinese characters from the advertisement are referring to Malay as in race/ethnic, not nationality. not exactly...Beside, if nationality they will use Malaysian, not Malay. when they kenot see the difference or aware of such difference between malaysian malay and malaysian chinese, they will lump all under malay... like how we lump all australian as aussie ppl.... |
Feb 27 2013, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(AceKendy @ Feb 27 2013, 03:49 PM) From my experience, they mostly refer us (Malaysian-chinese) as those that been to malaysia/singapore and aware of the ethnic difference know lar..."大馬华侨 or 大馬人" (Taiwan) *xi.ma.hua.qiao / xi.ma.ren* or "大馬华侨 or 大馬仔" (HK) *dai.ma.wa.q / dai.ma.zai* But most of them won't bother to ask unless you couldn't communicate with them. And Yes, many people in Hong Kong or Taiwan do know about Malaysia and Singapore. Singaporean are mostly refer as "新加坡人" *xin.jia.po.ren* (Chinese) *xing.ga.bo.yan* (HK) or "新馬人" *xin.ma.ren* (Chinese) *xing.ma.yan* (HK) That is from my experience la =,= I never heard them call me "馬来仔" before... those first time traveller..all will lump us as malay.... it takes time to explain to them...or unless they are interested to know the difference and learn... that's why when my HK and Taiwan friends came..they very surprised how we know which is indian and which is malay. cox to them, malay and indian look exactly the same. they need time to get used to looking at those faces..we have, but they havent. |
Feb 27 2013, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:52 PM) those that has been exposed to our ethnic difference know...those 1st timer wont...to them, there is no chinese, malay and india in malaysia.. only malay..... as in, only aussie in australia....no Torres Strait Islander or aboriginals. our problem is, malay is a race as well. Where as for others, it is not a race...but a name depicting citizen of that country. |
Feb 27 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:53 PM) read what AceKenedy say. You are totally clueless. Overseas Chinese are refer to as Huaren, NOT Malay. well....call that clueless or whatever you want. but the many hongkies, taiwanese and PRC friends i met 1st called me as malay....maybe it's because i am exposed to alot more...hence i can see the difference. where as if u have only 1 info, u would insist that being right...until you're told of a 2nd info..then u realized, 'eh, actually got ppl think this way one'... |
Feb 27 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Feb 27 2013, 03:56 PM) Who said they don't know. They are aware that Singapore have ethnic Chinese. And for God's sake, they can tell which one is Chinese,Malay and Indian. i beg to differ...when i was in china....some of those prc ppl i came across, were surprised malaysia people can speak mandarin....they thought we only speak malaysian...i doubt they even know how malaysian language sounds like though, lol.... and when i was in taiwan, my taiwanese friends introduce me to their local friends..and they all say things like below : "so you're a malay?" "i didnt know malay people skin so fair. i thought it's spose to be darker" "why is there a malaysian chinese? arent you malay? like australia = aussie? Malaysia = malay?" yes..i have one helluva time explaining to them in multiple night markets spread across multiple days... and when i was in HK..my friend's mum, thought we are Malay..until recently when TVB starts expanding their relationship with astro..only then they realized there are malaysian chinese who speaks mandarin, cantonese and hokkien hakka etc... |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:39 AM |